Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Six Senses Yao Noi

56 Moo 5, Tambol Koh Yao Noi, Amphur Koh Yao, Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Tajland 82160 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Restoran Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Gostinjska soba Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Pogled Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Pogled Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Sport i aktivnosti Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Obližnje atrakcije Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Pogled Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Pogled Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Pogled Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Bazen Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Pogled Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa
Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa
Područje Koh Yao Noi Broj soba: 56
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Izvrsno

9,4

od 126recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,9
Lokacija
9,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,5
Hrana/objedi:
9,0
Sve recenzije (126)
Razvrstati po:
Simon C. Parovi United Kingdom, 23. kolovoza 2015.
?

Location,'food staff
10
Amazing ,this place is the best ,will go again highly recommended,
Prijavi ovu recenziju
William Q. Parovi United Kingdom, 10. kolovoza 2015.
Jaw dropping !

Resort, staff, food
10
Without question paradise personified. I have visited over 65 countries and however you measure this resort, it is in the top three for everything. I defy anyone to find fault. Our villa (54) allowed for spectacular views and the private pool, scala, bathtubs, outdoor showers all allow you to be at one with nature. Whilst rustic, all mod cons catered for. Genuinely sincere staff, attentive to most minute of detail! Bakery, deli, etc a fabulous ideas however the views in numerous chill out zones just allow for relaxation like never experienced before. We cannot speak highly enough and will certainly return! Thank you to all the staff for making this experience so profound and enjoyable !!!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ming H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 10. kolovoza 2015.
Great family time

View, staff, comfort
9,7
We get upgraded to the best villa in six sense. It was amazing view. We have a great time in the villa. We definitely will come back again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tan Y. Parovi Taiwan, 10. lipnja 2015.
Memorable moment in life

The food / The landscape / The service
10
we had really fantastic time stay in Six sense. Room was excellent with good stereo system. Staff provide fantastic service with kindness, there are many nice corner in the resort with excellent view to see the surround Islands ,view on the Hilltop is one of the best view ever, worth spending a noon time for sunbath with a little snack. Restaurant was awesome, especially the chef Table night with Chef Anthony, that was one of the best memorable dinner we had in decade. Everything is really lovely and relaxed.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Anugoon Y. Parovi Thailand, 3. svibnja 2015.
Superb!!! Breathing magnificent view of Pa Koh

Beautiful sceneric view of Phang Nga Bay, good food, Friendly & Handy Staff
8,7
Unforgotten perfect stay
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Maria C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 21. ožujka 2015.
Wonderful experience, beautiful resort

Incredible service, remote and beautifully tranquil, perfect vacation
9,7
Amazing!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Adnan S. Parovi Canada, 7. ožujka 2015.
best resort I have every stayed

Location food and services
10
Excellent
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Michael D. Parovi United Kingdom, 8. veljače 2015.
Really relaxing and very attentive staff.

Location. Views. Privacy
9
Excellent
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Takaaki U. Grupe Japan, 1. studenog 2014.
Great

Good location and good staff and good foods
9
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Bernadette C. Parovi Indonesia, 9. listopada 2014.
Unforgettable, incomparable

The villas, the service, the ambiance
10
We went there for our honeymoon. Blown away from the moment we got picked up from the airport by the service provided. When we got there, it was beyond our expectations. The place, the staff, the villa, the facilities, the view, the surroundings, I just have no words. We stayed there for five nights , the first three days we raining non stop and I can't believe how much we still could enjoy the resort on those rainy days. I could literally stay inside my room for a week. That's how amazing the place was. When the sun finally showed up there was so many things to do there. We went kayaking and island hopping and it was breathtaking. The food was amazing too. There wasn't a single flaw from Six Senses Yao Noi. Me and my husband definitely can't wait to go back. highly recommended
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Six Senses Yao Noi PhuketSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestoranSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PogledSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PogledSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Obližnje atrakcijeSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PogledSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PogledSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PogledSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - BazenSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PogledSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PogledSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestoranSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestoranSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestoranSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestoranSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestoranSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestoranSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestoranSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestoranSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Obližnje atrakcijeSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PlažaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PogledSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PogledSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PogledSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - OkružjeSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PogledSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PlažaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PlažaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PogledSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Tlocrti


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A07