ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Six Senses Yao Noi

56 Moo 5, Tambol Koh Yao Noi, Amphur Koh Yao, Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Pogled Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Pogled Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Pogled Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Pogled Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Plaža Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Plaža Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Plaža Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Plaža Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Pogled Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Gostinjska soba Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Interijer hotela Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Interijer hotela Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Interijer hotela Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Bazen Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Bazen
Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa
Područje Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi Broj soba: 56
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Izvrsno

9,3

od 109recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,8
Lokacija
9,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,4
Hrana/objedi:
9,0
Sve recenzije (109)
Razvrstati po:
Takaaki U. Grupe Japan, 1. studenog 2014.
Great

Good location and good staff and good foods
9
Bernadette C. Parovi Indonesia, 9. listopada 2014.
Unforgettable, incomparable

The villas, the service, the ambiance
10
We went there for our honeymoon. Blown away from the moment we got picked up from the airport by the service provided. When we got there, it was beyond our expectations. The place, the staff, the villa, the facilities, the view, the surroundings, I just have no words. We stayed there for five nights , the first three days we raining non stop and I can't believe how much we still could enjoy the resort on those rainy days. I could literally stay inside my room for a week. That's how amazing the place was. When the sun finally showed up there was so many things to do there. We went kayaking and island hopping and it was breathtaking. The food was amazing too. There wasn't a single flaw from Six Senses Yao Noi. Me and my husband definitely can't wait to go back. highly recommended
Hye R. Parovi South Korea, 2. listopada 2014.
Perfect

View, service, facility
10
I visited Six senses for my honeymoon and it was perfect place for us! The food was awesome and staff was so kind. I'll visit here next year again!
Saumil S. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 5. kolovoza 2014.
Fantastic

View service and food
10
Jerome R. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Switzerland, 28. srpnja 2014.
paradise island

Stuff performance, good food, fantastic resort
10
We had a great stay in a 2 bedroom poolvilla. Great time, great location, great stuff performance, we will go again one day...
Nuanwipha S. Parovi Thailand, 14. srpnja 2014.
One of my best vacay experience!

great place best service love it
10
Rungnapha H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Thailand, 13. srpnja 2014.
The best hotel in world.

Villa, service, location
9,7
Great experience. .great organic food..great natural
Peter D. Parovi Australia, 4. lipnja 2014.
Natures gift of Paradise!!

Location, staff, attention to detail
8,7
We stayed in the Panaroma ocean villa and it exceeded our expectations! While very expensive the view was breathtaking from start to finish and the staff were exceptional. The only thing that could be improved was the shower recess and in particular the shower head in the indoor shower but otherwise no complaints. A must visit!
Christine D. Solo putnici France, 29. studenog 2013.
beautiful location but very expensive for value

location
6
location is great but this hotel is over rated for the confort and the services. I had only 1 meal and the green curry was the worst i had in Thailand, small as a starter and the more expensive. The room was nice but wood need to be waxed and fabric sofa was faded after too many washes : clean but inacceptable for this level of rates. Luxery is in details and for sure the invoice was a luxery one with hundreds of euros for 1 night but sincerely compared to palaces, the value is not at the expected level.
Santima D. Parovi Thailand, 22. listopada 2013.
nice, happy

ocean view, nice staffs, ice cream room
9,7
it's very wonderful lived in six senses yao noi you wont regret to go there it's worth every cent i got a ocean view pool villa, the view s spectacular my boy and i went to ice cream room many times enjoying variety of favors there also spent the night watching movie on the beach love the place so much will go back there for sure

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Six Senses Yao Noi PhuketSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PogledSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PogledSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PogledSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PogledSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PlažaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PlažaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PlažaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PlažaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PogledSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Interijer hotelaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Interijer hotelaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Interijer hotelaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - BazenSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - BazenSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestoranSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestoranSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestoranSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestoranSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestoranSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestoranSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestoranSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestoranSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestoranSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestoranSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestoranSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Pub/salonSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Spa centarSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Spa centarSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Spa centarSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Spa centarSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Spa centarSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Spa centarSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Spa centarSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - BazenSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - BazenSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PogledSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - OkružjeSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PogledSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PogledSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - OkružjeSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VrtSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PogledSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PogledSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PogledSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Obližnje atrakcijeSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PogledSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PogledSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PogledSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - BazenSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - OkružjeSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - OkružjeSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Pogled


AS-AGWEB-3B05