ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Six Senses Yao Noi

56 Moo 5, Tambol Koh Yao Noi, Amphur Koh Yao, Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Pogled Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Pogled Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Pogled Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Pogled Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Plaža Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Plaža Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Plaža Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Plaža Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Pogled Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Gostinjska soba Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Interijer hotela Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Interijer hotela Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Interijer hotela Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Bazen Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Bazen
Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa
Područje Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi Broj soba: 56
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Izvrsno

9,3

od 101recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,7
Lokacija
9,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,4
Hrana/objedi:
9,0
Sve recenzije (101)
Razvrstati po:
Saumil S. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 5. kolovoza 2014.
Fantastic

View service and food
10
Rungnapha H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Thailand, 13. srpnja 2014.
The best hotel in world.

Villa, service, location
9,7
Great experience. .great organic food..great natural
Peter D. Parovi Australia, 4. lipnja 2014.
Natures gift of Paradise!!

Location, staff, attention to detail
8,7
We stayed in the Panaroma ocean villa and it exceeded our expectations! While very expensive the view was breathtaking from start to finish and the staff were exceptional. The only thing that could be improved was the shower recess and in particular the shower head in the indoor shower but otherwise no complaints. A must visit!
Christine D. Solo putnici France, 29. studenog 2013.
beautiful location but very expensive for value

location
6
location is great but this hotel is over rated for the confort and the services. I had only 1 meal and the green curry was the worst i had in Thailand, small as a starter and the more expensive. The room was nice but wood need to be waxed and fabric sofa was faded after too many washes : clean but inacceptable for this level of rates. Luxery is in details and for sure the invoice was a luxery one with hundreds of euros for 1 night but sincerely compared to palaces, the value is not at the expected level.
Santima D. Parovi Thailand, 22. listopada 2013.
nice, happy

ocean view, nice staffs, ice cream room
9,7
it's very wonderful lived in six senses yao noi you wont regret to go there it's worth every cent i got a ocean view pool villa, the view s spectacular my boy and i went to ice cream room many times enjoying variety of favors there also spent the night watching movie on the beach love the place so much will go back there for sure
Pornsiri C. Solo putnici Thailand, 19. listopada 2013.
Perfect for a vacation

Friendly Staffs, Room, Views
10
It's worth it to stay there. All I received are more than expected. Recommended!
Chi C. Parovi Hong Kong, 19. listopada 2013.
Best hotel I have ever been

staffs, foods and environment
10
Eevrything was wonderful with nothing could be complaint. Good for couple, family and especially honey moon.
Harjanti W. Parovi Indonesia, 5. rujna 2013.
It's just amazing! Fabulous! Best experienced!

The view, food, staff perfomance
10
Perfect ten! Everyone must visit! Highly recommended! The view was breathtaking, peaceful environment, best food, excellent staff perfomance, the best hotel for me.
Eyvonne L. Parovi United States of America, 11. srpnja 2013.
Highlight of our honeymoon

Awesome breakfast buffet, unlimited supply of homemade ice-cream, complimentary cocktails at the infinity pool with the most breathtaking view
9,3
Initially, I hesitated booking at the Six Senses Yao Noi because of the high price and location. However, finding our own transportation from Phuket to Yao Noi was not hard at all. We took a speedboat from the Bangrong Pier for 200BHT and took a tuk-tuk for 200BHT to the hotel entrance. I would recommend staying at the Ocean view pool villa because the view is spectacular. Even if you can't afford to stay for a week or longer, I would recommend just going for a day or two. The infinity pool itself is well worth a visit. It will really take your breath away! Also, complimentary cocktails and all-day free homemade ice-cream were my favorites that were not available at Nha Trang. Staff performance was excellent!!! I actually made a mistake of booking for the wrong date! =/ The staff at the reception desk, however, handled the situation so smoothly and we were so very impressed. We want to say a big THANK YOU to all the staff!
Daniel L. Parovi Germany, 29. lipnja 2013.
Good week off civilisation

The host bill, the food and the view from the hilltop pool
7,3
All great except for a bed that was way too soft!!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Six Senses Yao Noi PhuketSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PogledSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PogledSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PogledSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PogledSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PlažaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PlažaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PlažaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PlažaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PogledSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Interijer hotelaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Interijer hotelaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Interijer hotelaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - BazenSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - BazenSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestoranSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestoranSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestoranSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestoranSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestoranSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestoranSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestoranSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestoranSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestoranSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestoranSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestoranSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Pub/salonSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Spa centarSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Spa centarSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Spa centarSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Spa centarSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Spa centarSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Spa centarSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Spa centarSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - BazenSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - BazenSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PogledSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - OkružjeSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PogledSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PogledSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - OkružjeSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VrtSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PogledSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PogledSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PogledSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Obližnje atrakcijeSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PogledSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PogledSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PogledSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - BazenSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - OkružjeSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - OkružjeSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Pogled


AS-AGWEB-3B06