Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sleep Room Guesthouse

46/103, M.6 Prachasamukkhee Rd, T.Rasada, Muang, Phuket Town, Phuket, Tajland 83000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Balkon/terasa Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Recepcija Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Recepcija Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Recepcija Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Interijer hotela Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Recepcija Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Recepcija Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: Phuket Town Broj soba: 4
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 19recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
9,3
Lokacija
7,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (19)
Su S. Grupe South Korea, 26. veljače 2014.
Friendly staff, nice care, nice price

Friendly staff, nice care, nice price
9
We were really satisfied with this guesthouse! Cheap price but good facilities. The rooms were clean and cozy. Wifi was available. Most of all, the staffs were kind. At first we couldn't get to the guesthouse because we got off from the bus at the wrong place, but the staff told us to take a local bus which cost 10 baht for 1 person there and we could get to the guesthouse! And they treated us like friends, we went tourist attractions like wat chalong, old phuket town, phromthep with them and we had dinner and drank beer together in the old phuket town! There's an uncle who stays at the guesthouse, he was also kind and his English was quite good. We really liked this guesthouse!
Kingston K. Solo putnici Malaysia, 16. veljače 2014.
Friendly and helpful

The staff, cleanliness, comfortable
10
My stay have been pleasant with friendly staff who speak adequate English.
Tatiana S. Parovi Russia, 22. siječnja 2014.
perfect place to spend one/two nights after flight

Clean, quiet and nice place.
7,7
It is a nice smal hotel with friendly staff and clean comfortable room. bus station is just 10 min walk!
Matthew C. Solo putnici Canada, 27. prosinca 2013.
Great night stopover

Comfortable bed, Good shower, Helpful staff
7,7
I stayed one night in Phuket on my way to the islands and booked at Sleep Room Guesthouse, and I would do it again. This was a great little spot. I arrived late, around 4am but there was someone there to let me in. The bed was comfortable which is not always easy to find in Thailand. The bathroom was big and had a good pressure shower with hot water. The nicest thing was the owner drove me to the ferry the next day and helped me buy my ticket. Great service. This isn't a luxury beach resort and I would not spend my entire vacation here but if you want a good, solid, clean room while passing through Phuket city, this is your spot.
Robyn F. Solo putnici Australia, 13. kolovoza 2013.
Great apartment style rooms

Huge clean rooms close to bus station. friendly owner
9
Lovely big, clean rooms. Just around the corner from the bus station to go north. Owner was very helpful and was there to drop me to the bus station in the morning.
Artem K. Parovi Russia, 4. svibnja 2013.
Very good. Nice hotel

Close to Bus Terminal 2
9
Frindly staff, big rooms & bed. Good location for transit travel or waiting bus.
Alberto B. Parovi Italy, 3. svibnja 2013.
Great staff, very clean and big room, pleasant sta

Clealiness and hygene, friendly and very supportive staff, fast and reliable internet
8,7
The staff was extremely helpful and supportive, had good language skills and assisted us in planning our stay in Phuket. The guy that took care of us (Yuth) took us to rent a scooter and to the airport bus stop on our last day (10 min trip from the hotel + 1hr on the bus to reach the airport). The room was amazing: very clean (A/C, electric shower in a huge bathroom, high speed internet). Thanks to the kindness of the staff and the cleanliness we had a very comfortable stay in spite of the non very central location (i.e. a scooter is a must!). Patong is a 30 min drive from the Hotel.
Venkateswarlu P. Parovi Singapore, 30. travnja 2013.
It's a great & pleasant stay in the Hotel.

Low Cost, Beautiful, Clean & Nice Room
9
It's a very great experience in the Hotel. The things are clean & neatly decorated. The appearance is great and we enjoyed a lot. It would be better if we get intermediate room service when we stay for more than 1 day. My concern is if I'm staying for one day then room maintenance will be done before it gets handed over to me, then in case of 3 day staying at least once we should get maintenance, so that on third day also the room will be clean and we feel better stay.
Darren K. Parovi Canada, 7. ožujka 2013.
Convenient and comfortable

Location near the bus station, big clean rooms, friendly staff
7,7
This is a great little guesthouse very close (walking distance) to the new bus terminal (terminal 2) north of Phuket Town. Very clean and comfortable with large rooms and helpful and friendly man who runs the place. The location is ideal for early departures from the bus terminal at a very reasonable price.
Jouni T. Parovi Finland, 29. prosinca 2012.
Quiet Hotel with Clean rooms

Best suited for a traveller arriving from the islands and needs to place to sleep before flight out of Phuket.
8,7
We bougth transportation from the ferry to our hotel. The driver did not recocnize the address at first, but eventually we made it. The hotel itself was just great. The staff was waiting for us. The room we stayed is on par with standard hotel room in Scandinavian Hotels, so we were very happy about it. Hotel location is about one hour drive from Ferry, mainly because the busy traffic. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They give us a ride to local shopping center near the hotel. The shopping center is called Supercheap. When you are going to the hotel and taxi driver does not know the address, just tell them it's close to the Supercheap. The staff booked us a transportation to airport for next morning. The ride to airport took about one hour. The hotel does not have restaurant but we found a local dinner which was open in the morning for breakfest. If we are flying to Phuket again, we are definitely booking a room from this hotel if we need an over-night stay.
Restaurant Tip: About 10min walk from the hotel, there is local shopping center called Supercheap. Next to the Supercheap, there is a local restaurant where you can eat as much as you want with fixed price. They bring a small iron stowe on the table for cooking the meal. If you stay in this hotel, highly recommended to try this restaurant.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sleep Room Guesthouse PhuketSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Balkon/terasaSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - RecepcijaSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - RecepcijaSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - RecepcijaSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Interijer hotelaSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - RecepcijaSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - RecepcijaSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C06