ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

So Hostel

64/2 Loi Kroh Rd. T. Changklan A.Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Tajland 50100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

So Hostel Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela So Hostel Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela So Hostel Chiang Mai - Predvorje So Hostel Chiang Mai - Interijer hotela So Hostel Chiang Mai - Posao Centar So Hostel Chiang Mai - Kupaonica So Hostel Chiang Mai - Kupaonica So Hostel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba So Hostel Chiang Mai - Apartman So Hostel Chiang Mai - Apartman So Hostel Chiang Mai - Predvorje So Hostel Chiang Mai - Predvorje So Hostel Chiang Mai - Predvorje So Hostel Chiang Mai - Interijer hotela So Hostel Chiang Mai - Predvorje So Hostel Chiang Mai - Restoran
So Hostel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba So Hostel Chiang Mai - Interijer hotela So Hostel Chiang Mai - Interijer hotela So Hostel Chiang Mai - Interijer hotela So Hostel Chiang Mai - Interijer hotela So Hostel Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela So Hostel Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela So Hostel Chiang Mai - Kupaonica So Hostel Chiang Mai - Kupaonica So Hostel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba So Hostel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba So Hostel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba
Područje Night Bazaar Broj soba: 48

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 387recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (387)
Razvrstati po:
Joy S. Solo putnici Taiwan, 14. kolovoza 2014.
Great location

Good location, clean bed, nice kitchen
8
The room is pretty good, clean very day. But the shower room is super tiny, and seems never clean it at all. Mold is all over the wall.
William C. Solo putnici New Zealand, 14. kolovoza 2014.
Not Bad

Location
6,7
Callum M. Solo putnici Australia, 3. kolovoza 2014.
A pretty good choice

New rooms, Cheap, Big Dorms
6,3
Overall it was good. The only thing i can critique is that the staff will extort you at any chance they get for more money. I asked for an extra blanket because they had the air conditioners on so cold and it cost me money. I also booked a tour through the company (zip lining), so checked out that morning and put my bag in storage for the day, when i got back from my day i wanted to grab my bag and have a shower, but they also required me to pay to use the shower. Not cool.
Jennifer V. Solo putnici United States of America, 3. kolovoza 2014.
Nice exterior, seedy interior

price
4
The hostel was worse than a frat house - the bathrooms were not clean, the mattresses and linens had holes in them, drunk guests were playing soccer in the halls until 4AM. Ridiculous. As soon as the sun came up, I packed up my things and moved to a different hostel. Never again.
Hajie D. Solo putnici Philippines, 27. srpnja 2014.
An honest review

Location
4
Nice location. But Staff weren't that accommodating. Too many people in a room c'mon
Andres F. Solo putnici Guatemala, 23. srpnja 2014.
Great stay overall

Deco, location, price
8
I liked my stay at Soho. Unfortunately I had a couple of people in my room who were always really loud, having parties in the room and then leaving all the bottles and trash in the room. Some bottles got broken, there was blood on the floor. This was not the hostel's fault at all, it was just my bad luck. The beds were comfy and had my own light and outlet which was great. The key card stopped working randomly and had to keep going to reception to re-programme it. The wifi kept disconecting and you have to be putting in the unique password for your device every time which was very annoying. Location was great I though, and the feel of the hostel is very boutiqueish. Will stay there again when I'm back in Chiang Mai
Cloris F. Solo putnici China, 14. srpnja 2014.
good hostel but Bad serives

clean
6,7
when i arrived, i ask the staff do they still have the 12 mixed Dormitory, they said NO!! i was shocked coz i saw they still have room to book via Agoda. i told her that then she said '' Oh, yes, we still have.'' Jeezz!! the receptionist is very impolite,also wearing the bad face to answer all my question. Although i stayed at dormitory room, it doesn't mean they could open the door without knocking. P.S i stayed at female room!!! when i told the staff come in later for cleaning. He seems like deaf person and ignored my request. But the room is clean.
Stephen J. Solo putnici Philippines, 12. srpnja 2014.
Good place to stay at an affordable price

affordable, near local restaurants, comfy beds
8,7
The hostel was centrally located and is accessible via public transport. They offered tours as well and is near cheap restaurants. I'd stay here again when I'm in Chiang Mai.
Geok S. Parovi Malaysia, 6. srpnja 2014.
Safe and Comfort

New, Clean and Good Location
7,7
Lii C. Solo putnici Malaysia, 5. srpnja 2014.
Nice design and good for hangout with others!

Unique location, Friendly staff, Near to old city
8,7
I enjoy staying here as the hostel environment is more like a home to me as compared to hostel, you can cook yourselves here but only minor cooking of course, can make your own coffee here and there's a swing there and u can enjoy the night scenery at the same time, it is quite windy at night which i love the most, and this hostel provide a big common area for travelers from all around the world to hang out with each other!One incident i encountered here which i found is quite funny is that one guy from united kingdom bring a local girl back here for....and the girl refuse to come in because she saw the other sleeping inside there and eventually they settle outside perhaps? for your information there's is one pub street beside the hostel which is a good place if you want to find someone to hook up but not for me of course!Not interested with that!haha

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

So Hostel Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - PredvorjeSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interijer hotelaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Posao CentarSo Hostel Chiang Mai - KupaonicaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - KupaonicaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - ApartmanSo Hostel Chiang Mai - ApartmanSo Hostel Chiang Mai - PredvorjeSo Hostel Chiang Mai - PredvorjeSo Hostel Chiang Mai - PredvorjeSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interijer hotelaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - PredvorjeSo Hostel Chiang Mai - RestoranSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interijer hotelaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interijer hotelaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interijer hotelaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interijer hotelaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - KupaonicaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - KupaonicaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interijer hotelaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interijer hotelaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A04