ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

So Hostel

64/2 Loi Kroh Rd. T. Changklan A.Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Tajland 50100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

So Hostel Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela So Hostel Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela So Hostel Chiang Mai - Kupaonica So Hostel Chiang Mai - Apartman So Hostel Chiang Mai - Sport i aktivnosti So Hostel Chiang Mai - Sadržaji So Hostel Chiang Mai - Predvorje So Hostel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba So Hostel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba So Hostel Chiang Mai - Kafić So Hostel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba So Hostel Chiang Mai - Sadržaji So Hostel Chiang Mai - Predvorje So Hostel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba So Hostel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba So Hostel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba
So Hostel Chiang Mai - Predvorje So Hostel Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela So Hostel Chiang Mai - Predvorje So Hostel Chiang Mai - Predvorje So Hostel Chiang Mai - Predvorje So Hostel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba So Hostel Chiang Mai - Kupaonica So Hostel Chiang Mai - Kuhinja
Područje Night Bazaar Broj soba: 48

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 495recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (495)
Razvrstati po:
Mariza A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 12. veljače 2015.
good location, good wifi, & the washing machine.

location, washing machine & dryer, space.
7
It was good. Good Location. Room was clean, wifi working, big room & lots of common space, love the washing machine & dryer, also the kitchen space. TV was working with many channels but all the programs is in Thai language. Some staff was more friendly than the other, but will still help when you ask for it. As usual with all budget hotel, acoustic was a problem in the room. But overall its good.
Ji Y. Solo putnici South Korea, 9. veljače 2015.
overated hostel

clean sheet, location,
7,3
not friendly staff at the reception. never smiles back. they charge u 20bat for 1~2min local calls
Isobel G. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 3. veljače 2015.
It's a hostel

The social area was quite big with good kitchen facilities, the staff helped me with booking things and the beds were clean and made up well
8
There are only a few frustrations at the hostel, the elevator doesn't work well, it can be hard to find a bin and 2 of 3 washing machines only wash at 60. But it was clean (although I heard the men's toilets weren't) and bright and it suited me just fine.
Ibuki S. Solo putnici Japan, 2. veljače 2015.
Nice and friendly staff

Staff Location Convinience
7,3
I'm fully satisfied with the stay in this hostel. I arrived in this hostel without booking early in the moring. The staff are friendly and really helpful.
Ng Y. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 1. veljače 2015.
location good but bathroom so bad

location, reasonable price
5,7
location good, front desk staff nice, but bathroom so bad, no main door and a man staff come in female toilet when im washing face. also my bed have ants. not recommend a single female stay this hostel.
Eric S. Solo putnici Singapore, 24. siječnja 2015.
location

location and price
8
arrive in the late afternoon and it will give a 3 minute fast check in the room room was bit with basic needs i stay in the standard room and so i don't have any idea about their dom. location is the best as walking 5 minutes to night bazzar
Wei R. Grupe China, 19. siječnja 2015.
Great Location with Design

Location, Environment, Helpful Staff
8,3
Walking distance to Sunday market and just situated next to Le Meridien Chiang Mai & Imperial Mae Ping. Nice design with friendly staff.
Leigh W. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 10. siječnja 2015.
Great, well located choice.

Location, staff, quality.
8
I stayed here 3 times in a single room. Good air con and free WiFi. Good range of services and tours offered at the reception. Very welcoming and in a great location. An easy 10 minute walk to the Old Town. I cannot comment on the dorms as I did not use them. Very happy with my stay.
Leigh W. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 9. siječnja 2015.
Great, well located choice.

Location, quality, and service.
8
I stayed here 3 times in a single room. Good air con and free WiFi. Good range of services and tours offered at the reception. Very welcoming and in a great location. An easy 10 minute walk to the Old Town. I cannot comment on the dorms as I did not use them. Very happy with my stay.
Leigh W. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 6. siječnja 2015.
Good choice in a good location.

Location, air con and staff efficiency.
8
I stayed here 3 times in a single room. Good air con and free WiFi. Good range of services and tours offered at the reception. Very welcoming and in a great location. An easy 10 minute walk to the Old Town. I cannot comment on the dorms as I did not use them. Very happy with my stay.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

So Hostel Chiang MaiSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - KupaonicaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - ApartmanSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Sport i aktivnostiSo Hostel Chiang Mai - SadržajiSo Hostel Chiang Mai - PredvorjeSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - KafićSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - SadržajiSo Hostel Chiang Mai - PredvorjeSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - PredvorjeSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - PredvorjeSo Hostel Chiang Mai - PredvorjeSo Hostel Chiang Mai - PredvorjeSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - KupaonicaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Kuhinja


AS-AGWEB-3C02