ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

So Hostel

64/2 Loi Kroh Rd. T. Changklan A.Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Tajland 50100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

So Hostel Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela So Hostel Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela So Hostel Chiang Mai - Kupaonica So Hostel Chiang Mai - Apartman
Područje Night Bazaar Broj soba: 48

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 450recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (450)
Razvrstati po:
Thanwanan K. Parovi Thailand, 23. prosinca 2014.
not clean
5,7
dorm room is too bad smell
Emily B. Solo putnici United States of America, 17. prosinca 2014.
It's a nice place to go.

Comfortable bed, accommodating staff and great location
10
I stayed for only one night but it was a good experience.
Prakarn P. Grupe Thailand, 17. prosinca 2014.
recommend to individual traveler!

safe staff cofy
9,7
I stayed in the dorm room, total of 12 beds. Feeling of safe and clean all the time even when it's full house. can recommend to individual traveler!
Hong H. Solo putnici China, 16. prosinca 2014.
nice and modern hostel

Backpacker Style,staff,location
9,7
The hostel is very convenient for travel
Boonyavee D. Solo putnici Thailand, 16. prosinca 2014.
Just say good

Location,kitchen,wifi
9,7
Location so good
Boonyavee D. Solo putnici Thailand, 16. prosinca 2014.
The best Location

Location,staff,wifi
9
Best location!!!
Sammy B. Solo putnici Australia, 15. prosinca 2014.
comfortable dormitory

room ,staff, kitchen
9
It was really good staying at the hostel.
Van S. Solo putnici Singapore, 14. prosinca 2014.
good for travellers

nice staff,nice cafe,nice hostel
9,3
Location was great, staff very nice.
Siripak A. Solo putnici Thailand, 14. prosinca 2014.
Good place Good price

Value for money, friendly staffs and clean
9,7
It's my first time to stay in a hostel,Very clean, easy to get around,very reasonably priced.
Yirong L. Grupe Taiwan, 12. prosinca 2014.
Awful service, unfriendly staff

location
5,7
I’m arranged at top bed. I find there’s a down bed vacant.I did’t touch my bed yet n ask to change. Staff tell me someone book it, but until next day, nobody come. I realize she just LAZY to change.Our British roommate is very noisy n impolite. Left the room door open even it’s midnight , when I ask her to close caz outside is noisy, she reject me caz her friend not come back yet.n chat loud even everyone was sleeping .I stay here 1 night, then go to bkk 10days, and then back to so hostel for 3 nights.We need luggage storage for 10 days. The staff tell us u can put luggage here JUST 7 days, and one day charge 50 Bah.I book the same hostel after 10days caz we need the luggage storage service. She say:“u can cancel it.” So shock she said that.Finally we solve our problem BY OURSELF.We put them in a tour agency for FREE, even we DIDN’T book any tour.After 10 days, we come back n stay 3 nights, I still be arranged at top bed.At the 3rd day there is a down vacant.AM8:00, I ask to change bed. Staff said:” can’t !! someone book it”. I said: ”It’s just AM8:00, nobody check in ”.She said: ”Who tell u can change bed before AM 8:00”.I said:” Nobody!! Why not I can’t change? that doesn’t make any sense. ”Then she said: ” u pay 50 Bah then u can change, caz housekeeping have to change ur sheet.” I said: ”That’s ridiculous ,u mean I stay here for 3 nights even I didn’t change bed I can’t ask for changing sheet?? “ She said:” housekeeping will coming soon I ask her.” I really angry: ”why changing bed I have to ask housekeeping? Then, housekeeping come, they talk in thai , after that they let me change for free FINALLY!That day, AM2:00 we waked by new guy, caz he didn’t know which bed he can sleep. Housekeeping forget to clean his bed. At AM4:00,British roommate come back n wake everyone up again.They get drunk n vomit in the room, laugh, talk, n knock the door loud!Really rude! until someone tell them ”Shout up!”

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

So Hostel Chiang MaiSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - KupaonicaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Apartman


AS-AGWEB-3A06