ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

So Hostel

64/2 Loi Kroh Rd. T. Changklan A.Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Tajland 50100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

So Hostel Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela So Hostel Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela So Hostel Chiang Mai - Predvorje So Hostel Chiang Mai - Interijer hotela So Hostel Chiang Mai - Posao Centar So Hostel Chiang Mai - Kupaonica So Hostel Chiang Mai - Kupaonica So Hostel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba So Hostel Chiang Mai - Apartman So Hostel Chiang Mai - Apartman So Hostel Chiang Mai - Predvorje So Hostel Chiang Mai - Predvorje So Hostel Chiang Mai - Predvorje So Hostel Chiang Mai - Interijer hotela So Hostel Chiang Mai - Predvorje So Hostel Chiang Mai - Restoran
So Hostel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba So Hostel Chiang Mai - Interijer hotela So Hostel Chiang Mai - Interijer hotela So Hostel Chiang Mai - Interijer hotela So Hostel Chiang Mai - Interijer hotela So Hostel Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela So Hostel Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela So Hostel Chiang Mai - Kupaonica So Hostel Chiang Mai - Kupaonica So Hostel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba So Hostel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba So Hostel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba
Područje Night Bazaar Broj soba: 48

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 369recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (369)
Razvrstati po:
Stephen J. Solo putnici Philippines, 12. srpnja 2014.
Good place to stay at an affordable price

affordable, near local restaurants, comfy beds
8,7
The hostel was centrally located and is accessible via public transport. They offered tours as well and is near cheap restaurants. I'd stay here again when I'm in Chiang Mai.
Geok S. Parovi Malaysia, 6. srpnja 2014.
Safe and Comfort

New, Clean and Good Location
7,7
Loretta C. Solo putnici Malaysia, 23. lipnja 2014.
Value for Money but few annoyances

Location close to markets and old city, price
7
The place is modern and nice looking, comfortable places to hang out, new washing machines. No filter for refilling water (only hot water available). I had some issues with the level of cleanliness- bed frames and floors were dusty/ dirty which tells me that minimal cleaning is done (I was there for 4 nights, so I can say this). Shared toilets and sinks were not very clean but at least there was ample tissue paper. The most annoying is that everyday we had issues with the key card (a fellow dormer even got locked out after shower and had to go down in a towel). I'm talking EVERYDAY!!! Plus, you have to sign in for internet each time you left the floor or hotel(even to go downstairs to fix the door key). I didn't like the area so much, full of tourist bars, but that is just me. Definitely would go CM again but not SoHostel.
Boyu C. Solo putnici Taiwan, 21. lipnja 2014.
I'd recommend people stay in this hostel again.

location, price, modern design
8,3
Min L. Grupe China, 5. lipnja 2014.
Very good location

Clean, near to the old city and nice staffs
7,7
Nice, clean hostel. Easy to go anyplace. The staffs are nice.
Brenda N. Grupe Netherlands, 1. lipnja 2014.
New hostel with nice rooms

Close to night bazaar, nice standard rooms, old city center on walking distance
6,7
Booked with friends 3 beds in 6-bed female room. Standard room with 3 bunk beds, 1 safe for every bed available in the room (but bring your own lock). Common bathroom could have been cleaner, but was sufficient. Shower cabins are small and no space to keep your clothes and towel dry. Free wifi available throughout the accommodation. Nice well equiped kitchen, but I don't think anyone ever uses it because of all the restaurants closeby.
Wong W. Parovi Hong Kong, 3. svibnja 2014.
good location & economic price

1.nearby night market...can walk there; 2.quiet at night; 3.tour packages with promotional price
7,7
Bong P. Solo putnici Malaysia, 16. travnja 2014.
Not too bad, central located, safe, easy transport

central location, clean, conveience.
6,7
I stayed one night and i find it quite alright. The bathroom is quite clean, not so noisy even is central location. Using swipe cards which is quite good but annoying when swipe in and out. Beds are comfotable just a tiny noise with the plastic wraps. Lockers provided but need to get your own lock. I would stay here again because of its location. Its near to night bazaar, dining, attractions, convenient and its safe. The roommates are quite alright just doing our own business.
Yu Y. Solo putnici Taiwan, 12. travnja 2014.
Nice

Clean, nice service, comfortable
8
Yu Y. Solo putnici Taiwan, 11. travnja 2014.
I've lived here for about 7 days. Really nice!

Clean, nice staff, confortable
8,7

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

So Hostel Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - PredvorjeSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interijer hotelaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Posao CentarSo Hostel Chiang Mai - KupaonicaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - KupaonicaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - ApartmanSo Hostel Chiang Mai - ApartmanSo Hostel Chiang Mai - PredvorjeSo Hostel Chiang Mai - PredvorjeSo Hostel Chiang Mai - PredvorjeSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interijer hotelaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - PredvorjeSo Hostel Chiang Mai - RestoranSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interijer hotelaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interijer hotelaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interijer hotelaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interijer hotelaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - KupaonicaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - KupaonicaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interijer hotelaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Interijer hotelaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A05