Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 612recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,9
  • Objekti 7,7
  • Lokacija 8,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,4
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,4

Mathieu L. od Kanada
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
Cheap, clean and spacious.
Exactly as the title says. Our room was really big, the air conditioning was great, everything was clean and the staff were very helpful! Definitely recommend.
Recenzirano 04 svibnja 2016

michel S. od Nizozemska
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2016
b
Althought the staff cleaned a lot.. on the surface it looked really neat and clean. On many places though there was dust and spiderwebs. Could be better But in general it's a great hostel. Great Location Nice staff and good amenities
Recenzirano 03 svibnja 2016

Loc P. od Vijetnam
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Good
Good
Recenzirano 21 travnja 2016

Nathamon N. od Tajland
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 10 noći u travanj, 2016
Reasonable price
Everything there okay, the staffs are nice but only the shower room too small 🙄😞😭
Recenzirano 20 travnja 2016

Eline H. od Tajland
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2016
Totally fine!
Good location, was here during chiang mai, most of it on walking distance or cheap taxi jeeps / tuctucs, decent rooms, clean beds, matrass was good to for a hostel, big lockers, proper bathroom facilities, a big lounge area and you can use the kitchen. The two things that weren't there were the local feeling (it's a big building with 9 floors) and there was no breakfast facilities (they have free coffee and then, and fridge with some drinks and some snacks though) but there are loads of places around the hostel to have your breakkie! And it was way cheaper to book in front with agoda than to book/extend the room at the desk! And the private rooms look really decent too, bit more expensive though!
Recenzirano 16 travnja 2016

David N. od Njemačka
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2016
it was very clean
It was Bert clean
Recenzirano 15 travnja 2016

James G. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Always a great place to stay on Loi Krau Road
Nice and Clean - restaurants and action all nearby.
Recenzirano 13 travnja 2016

Marilyn G. od Kanada
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2016
good hostel, good location, good value
So Hostel was not "cheap" however, there was no soap in the washroom In the dorm bathrooms...very cheap! Also, there was hair & dustballs all around my bed. I stayed for 4 nights and, it was there from day 1. There was only 2 of us in the room the first night. I hated the waterfall showerhead In the showers!!! SO hard to rinse off the soap...handheld Is much preferred & much quicker/easier to rinse off. The a/c was good, the bed was comfy. Probably would stay here again.
Recenzirano 12 travnja 2016

James G. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Great location, Great Staff, Clean nice rooms
When on Loi Kroh Road I always stay here - One of the best!
Recenzirano 07 travnja 2016

marian B. od Španjolska
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 6 noći u ožujak, 2016
Happy inviting place..
I have stayed here 5 times in 3 months , always meet great people and I love it there..plenty of spotless places to sit, clean bed and bathrooms. .great efficient staff. All I need in a hostel is here...
Recenzirano 16 ožujka 2016