ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel

Charlottenstrasse 50-52, Mitte, Berlin, Njemačka 10117 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Dorint Sofitel Am Gendarmenmarkt Berlin Hotel
Sofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Restoran Sofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotela Sofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Sofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Pogled Sofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Restoran Sofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Restoran Sofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Restoran Sofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Restoran Sofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Restoran Sofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastanke Sofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastanke Sofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastanke Sofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Sofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Sofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Sofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba
Sofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Kupaonica Sofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Dvorana za fitness Sofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Dvorana za fitness Sofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Dvorana za fitness Sofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Sofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotela Sofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Sofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Restoran Sofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Sofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastanke Sofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Sofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Dvorana za fitness
Područje Mitte Broj soba: 92
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,8

od 37recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
9,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (37)
Razvrstati po:
Rosan C. Parovi Philippines, 4. studenog 2014.
best location

location, very friendly, caring reception staff & cleanliness
8
had a great stay in the hotel. The reception staff, Christian and all the rest of the staff are very receptive, helpful and accommodating. Actually,they're still helping me up to now of some unsettled problems that I had in berlin but not connected with their hotel.The location is great also because it's very close to the statdmitte U. Housekeeping make late rounds in the rooms to ask what we need. We feel very safe in the hotel.Bottomline, they all speak good english which makes us communicate to each other.
Ron W. Parovi Canada, 8. listopada 2014.
Great hotel in great location!

The location, the staff and the nice ness of the rooms
8,7
We loved our stay. It is located in the best possible tourist location to see the old buildings and museums along Unter den Linden, on Museum Island and at Checkpoint Charlie. All of the food and drink in a two block radius was outstanding. The staff were nice and very helpful too. We did not try any of the food, which is why I ranked dining as a 3 (per Agoda's instructions).
Yau Y. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 31. kolovoza 2014.
Good location with friendly service

great location, modern and clean room
9,7
I just moved into Berlin and I stayed in Softiel for two weeks. The staff are very helpful to show me the city. Breakfast is good but it's expensive. This is a very nice experience and you will like Berlin.
Drew B. Solo putnici United States of America, 3. travnja 2014.
Comfortable, convenient

Comfort, cleanliness, staff
8,7
The location is excellent right in the center of the city and very close to two subway stations as well as some major shopping areas and several excellent restaurants. Rooms are comfortable and clean, if not very large. The only disappointing aspect is the lack of equipment in the fitness room, otherwise this hotel is a very good choice.
Maria C. Solo putnici Canada, 18. studenog 2013.
Attentive and great staff at city center

Staff, Location, Restaurant
10
Staff are friendly, welcoming and speaks great English. Since they know about our early departure upon check-out, they made us breakfast! Their associate restaurant is also a great treat (order anything on the menu and it'll be delicious). I'd highly recommend the soup...quite an interesting and tasty experience!
Birgitta V. Poslovni putnici Germany, 5. studenog 2013.
nice hotel, great location

great location, good and fast service, quiet at night
8
nice hotel an comfortable stay, but the single rooms are a bit small
Karnchanapan P. Grupe Thailand, 15. listopada 2013.
Very nice hotel

centrally located. Shopping nearby.
9,3
Really nice hotel. Great in room amenities. Very close to shopping street. Metro just infront of the hotel.
Karnchanapan P. Grupe Thailand, 15. listopada 2013.
Nice hotel. Worth for its price.

great location, great room, metro just in front of the hotel
9,3
Really nice hotel. Great in room amenities. Very close to shopping street. Metro just infront of the hotel.
Ferdinandes M. Parovi Indonesia, 14. srpnja 2013.
nice location, friendly staff

friendly staff, good location and clean rooms
7,7
Really enjoyed the location of this hotel, friendly staff and overall good service
Maria R. Solo putnici Philippines, 4. lipnja 2013.
Great location and friendly staff

Great location close to sights and shopping and very friendly and helpful staff.
8,3

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel BerlinSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - RestoranSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotelaSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - PogledSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - RestoranSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - RestoranSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - RestoranSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - RestoranSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - RestoranSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastankeSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastankeSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastankeSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - KupaonicaSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Dvorana za fitnessSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Dvorana za fitnessSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Dvorana za fitnessSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotelaSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - RestoranSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastankeSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Dvorana za fitnessSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - RestoranSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaSofitel Berlin Gendarmenmarkt Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C04