Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel

Rua do Visconde Paco de Arcos, Grad Macau, Makao (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Okružje Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Balkon/terasa Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Pogled Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Ulaz Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Predvorje Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Spa centar Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Spa centar Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Dvorana za fitness Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Bazen Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržaji Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Luksuzni salon Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Luksuzni salon Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Bife
Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Restoran Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Pub/salon Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Kupaonica
Područje Grad Macau Broj soba: 408

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 2589recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (2589)
Razvrstati po:
Lei C. Solo putnici Macau, 29. siječnja 2016.
The hotel is not bad. But traffic is awful

Clean, but traffic is awful
7,7
Traffic is a nightmare in Macau. Very very poor public transportation, and very very awful traffic jam. It sometimes took us 45 mins to get a taxi. Macau is such an unfriendly place for tourists
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yeow C. Parovi Singapore, 18. siječnja 2016.
Wonderful stay in a good location

Great stay, great service and good location
8,3
Jenny attended to me during the check in process. We were very early and went for lunch and sign-seeing nearby. When we returned to get our room, Jenny remembered and address by my last name. It left me a great impression. The hotel is located in a very good spot, walking distance to tourist spot and good restaurant.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kelly Z. Parovi China, 16. siječnja 2016.
so called 5-starhotel with bad customer service

Receiptionist is nice and very helpful
6,7
This is the first time I was told that my personal stuff left behind in the hotel can only be picked up on person as there is no postal service can be provided. I used to think Macao and Shenzhen are both international cities and the business interaction such as post will not be a issue, however I m sorry to know that I was totally wrong. For such inconvenience I would suggest whoever is reading my review go to aother hotel with modern service, there is plenty of nice hotel with helpful cusutomer service out there, why would you risk your happy day with this one?
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Victor T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 14. siječnja 2016.
No free shuttle service frm taipa

Even though there are plenty taxis from Taipa, but it would be better if Sofitel coulf provide free shuttle service from Taipa as well.
9,7
Pretty much satisfied with their service
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jun M. Parovi Malaysia, 14. siječnja 2016.
Great Hotel with unforgotten memory

Comfort, Nice Staff, Good Location
9,3
This hotel was great. Nice, friendly and polite staff. Good and strategic location. I want to give a token of appreciation to Ms. Jenny Liang who helped me to prepare everything for my marriage proposal. She did a great job for me! Appreciated! The room was clean and comfort. I like the bed so much! Anyway all staff's service were superb! I will definitely stay here when next time to Macau!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hermanto T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 7. siječnja 2016.
Good location

Good Location
10
The Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class is a compact luxury roadster manufactured by Mercedes-Benz in three generations; R170 launched in 1996, the R171 in 2004 and R172 in 2011. Mercedes-Benz presented the SLK II concept car at the 1994 Paris Motor Show, showing off the "vario-roof".[1] The car went on sale two years later in Europe, and in 1997 in the US. The SLK is built in Bremen, Germany. The designation "SLK" derives from the company's design mission to create a roadster that was at once sporty, light and short—in German: sportlich (sporty), leicht (light) und kurz (short).[2] For the 2017 model year (late 2016), with the release of the third generation R172 facelift, the SLK-Class will be renamed to Mercedes-Benz SLC-Class as per the revised nomenclature adopted by the brand. Under this scheme, roadsters use the base name "SL", followed by the model's placement in Mercedes-Benz hierarchy. The "SL" is for sportlich leicht (German for sport light) and alludes the long-running SL-Class. This is followed by the letter "C"—the SLC being the roadster equivalent to the C-Class.[3][4]
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Thuong N. Obitelji sa malom djecom Vietnam, 3. siječnja 2016.
Good

Location, service, Foods
7,3
Everything good, just only the tools in bathroom really not good.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Murat O. Grupe Hong Kong, 2. siječnja 2016.
Reception sevice is bad

Location, nothing more
6,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Murat O. Grupe Hong Kong, 1. siječnja 2016.
Check-in doesn't feet Sofitel's or 5* standards

No best things. Just normal
7
Chinese receptionists need to be nurtured and practiced. They do turn away people from Sofitel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hui Y. Grupe Singapore, 31. prosinca 2015.
Nice room and great location

Location, Cleanliness and Comfort
10
Second time staying here while on a holiday trip. Rooms were still as fantastic and service is still excellent!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel MakaoSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - OkružjeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Balkon/terasaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - PogledSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - UlazSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - PredvorjeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Spa centarSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Spa centarSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Dvorana za fitnessSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - BazenSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržajiSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Luksuzni salonSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Luksuzni salonSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - BifeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - RestoranSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Pub/salonSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - KupaonicaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Kupaonica


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A02