ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel

Rua do Visconde Paco de Arcos, Grad Macau, Makao (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Okružje Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Balkon/terasa Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Pogled Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Ulaz Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Predvorje Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Spa centar Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Spa centar Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Dvorana za fitness Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Bazen Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržaji Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Luksuzni salon Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Luksuzni salon Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Bife
Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Restoran Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Pub/salon Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Kupaonica
Područje Grad Macau Broj soba: 408
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 1955recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (1955)
Razvrstati po:
Yao K. Parovi Singapore, 19. listopada 2014.
Good hotel by the river.

Nice rooms, walkable to city centre, river view
8,3
This is probably the only nice hotel by the river in Macau. The rooms are nice and clean and the location is not too bad - 15mins away by foot to the centre of old Macau. I'm not sure I'll pay the same price for this hotel again though.
Vivienne K. Parovi Singapore, 18. listopada 2014.
Great stay

Helpful staff, Luxurious, Accessible
8,7
It was great. Efficient and friendly staff to assist with your questions and requests. Hotel provides shuttle services to border and ferry terminal. The downside of it, should provide shuttle service to and from airport.
Li K. Parovi Singapore, 18. listopada 2014.
Staying at Sofitel Macau

Good services, nice ambience and decorations, convenience location
9,3
It was fantastic. Although i had indicated that our stay was for pre-honeymoon and also for my wife birthday celebration,we were given a surprise with free complimentary of L'Occitane toiletries gift box, box of macarons and Sofitel chocolates. Our bed was also scattered with fresh rose petals and Swans-folded towels. The staffs were very service-oriented and always able to cater to our requests
Yong W. Solo putnici Singapore, 6. listopada 2014.
excellent. value for money

location casino entertainment
10
Definitely will be my choice on my next visit.
Dorotea P. Grupe Philippines, 5. listopada 2014.
Leisurely travel

Staff, lobby, room
7,7
Elaine M. Parovi Singapore, 4. listopada 2014.
One nite stay in Macau, harbour view .

Staff are friendly and helpful
8,7
Well , everything is good and prefect . Nothing awesome about the harbour view. Bath room edges spotted some dark stain. Overall is good.
Anita P. Solo putnici China, 2. listopada 2014.
Cosy and stylish

Food, MJ exhibition,
8
Hock T. Parovi Singapore, 30. rujna 2014.
Fantastic Hotel but lousy location

Cleanliness
7,7
I have a problem with housekeeping for the 7 days there.. they will ring my doorbell at 9am to do housekeeping. I am on holiday n i want to sleep late n being woke up even i have the DNB on. Also no replenish of the hotel necessities just bcos i stayed there 7 nites. Other than that.... hotel is fantastic. Though location wise is lousy... the hotel transport can take max 12 -14 people only n have to wait at least half an hour to the ferry terminal. Hard to get taxi as well at the hotel.
Janice H. Parovi United Kingdom, 29. rujna 2014.
pleasant stay

comfy room. luxurious. near inner harbour.
8,7
very nice stay. was our anniversary and sofitel prepared macaroons & chocolate for us which was a very pleasant surprise :) comfy bed, comfy luxurious room. the only thing was that the shuttle to pier was a bit too infrequent - we waited for almost 25 mins and nearly missed the ferry!
Kah Y. Parovi Malaysia, 28. rujna 2014.
Really a luxury hotel

Luxury feel, friendly staff and worth the money
8
My staff at the Sofitel Macau was great... the staff are friendly... they response really fast on all my request. Manage to get a room with Macau Tower view... Surrounding full with eatery place...

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel MakaoSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - OkružjeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Balkon/terasaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - PogledSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - UlazSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - PredvorjeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Spa centarSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Spa centarSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Dvorana za fitnessSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - BazenSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržajiSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Luksuzni salonSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Luksuzni salonSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - BifeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - RestoranSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Pub/salonSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - KupaonicaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3C04