Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel

Rua do Visconde Paco de Arcos, Grad Macau, Makao (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Okružje Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Balkon/terasa Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Pogled Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Ulaz Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Predvorje Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Spa centar Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Spa centar Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Dvorana za fitness Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Bazen Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržaji Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Luksuzni salon Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Luksuzni salon Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Bife
Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Restoran Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Pub/salon Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Kupaonica
Područje Grad Macau Broj soba: 408
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 2323recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (2323)
Razvrstati po:
Ho H. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 28. srpnja 2015.
Nice hotel

Clean, close to urban area and good service
6,3
Service were good and staff are polite, willing to help. Location was good and close to shopping area. Good smelling in hotel. Having casino for fun and good breakfast. Pool side area were great to stay. Room view can see china which just opposit of the sea.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nattaporn K. Solo putnici Thailand, 27. srpnja 2015.
Good

Clean,nice, close to center
9,3
We get lucky for free upgrade to luxury superior, spend value of money but late check in early check out and poor wifi
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tracy C. Parovi Malaysia, 27. srpnja 2015.
Room very comfort & clean,the staffs very helpful.

Staffs very helpful n polite,service super good. Room clean and nice. Good location.
9
Feel very comfort during my stay as room very clean and staffs very nice and helpful.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sau K. Parovi Hong Kong, 26. srpnja 2015.
Rigid

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel
5
Check out time is 12 noon. They lock up our room before noon. We ask why, none of the staff explain. I would not recommend this hotel as there are more friendly hotels around. Even though there are four lifts, it is not enough to serve the needs of hotel guest n restaurant / function guests. It always takes 10 minutes waiting. With all of these n high price, there are lots of choices.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ang S. Parovi Singapore, 25. srpnja 2015.
shampoo,condition bottle difficult to squeeze out.

the taxi station has the best service .Room service staff very courtesy.
6
Slipper should change every day. coffee/tea mug should be wash clean. all room information leafet should just place in a area, not at every location. No clear tourist attraction around the area or public transportation information. Overall stay, just above average.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Carry A. Grupe Australia, 25. srpnja 2015.
5 Star interior but 3 Star exterior

Location, Value, Staff
9,3
We got a good deal from Agoda.com for this 5 Star hotel. The interior, service, facilities are excellent. Unfortunately the exterior is poor like the buildings surrounding it. Not that it effects our stay. But there are other 5 star hotels competing, Sofitel should spend some money upgrading. Close to the old town and restaurant. Will recomment if there is a good deal.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kwai F. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 23. srpnja 2015.
very nice hotel to stay in Macau

good location, good services, good envirorment, got free shuttle
9
i feel great to stay in this hotel. it is very convenient walking distance to restaurants, shop and sight seeing point. there are very convenient free shuttle provide by hotel to ferry terminal. at that ferry terminal, there are lots of free shuttle can connect to various casino and hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Christiaan S. Parovi Netherlands, 18. srpnja 2015.
Short stay weekend break

Attentive and curtious housekeeping, better then average amenities, room size
6,3
Pleasent stay for two nights, proper value for money (macau standards). Spend most of the time outside, so did not make much use of their facilities.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Shum F. Parovi Hong Kong, 18. srpnja 2015.
guys! check out time is 11am

location
7
usually check out time is 12pm and it will usually let guests to stay for late check out say 1 or 2pm, but guys! this hotel you must check out at 11am sharp or they will knock on your door sharp at 11am. terrible
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Xin Y. Parovi Singapore, 16. srpnja 2015.
Really pleasant and love it!!

The bathroom, the view and service!
10
Upon check-in, we received an upgrade to the executive floor. Great service from staff, she answered all the questions I have regarding the area that are not related to the hotel. We requested for late check out too and was really glad that the hotel allowed us to. The bathroom is really big and nice, there is also a tv in there. Had a really relaxing hot bath while watching a movie. Overall a really nice experience. Would be flying to Bangkok next month and I'll definitely book my accommodation at Sofitel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel MakaoSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - OkružjeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Balkon/terasaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - PogledSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - UlazSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - PredvorjeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Spa centarSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Spa centarSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Dvorana za fitnessSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - BazenSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržajiSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Luksuzni salonSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Luksuzni salonSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - BifeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - RestoranSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Pub/salonSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - KupaonicaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Kupaonica


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C07