ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel

Rua do Visconde Paco de Arcos, Grad Macau, Makao (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Okružje Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Balkon/terasa Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Pogled Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Ulaz Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Predvorje Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Spa centar Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Spa centar Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Dvorana za fitness Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Bazen Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržaji Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Luksuzni salon Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Luksuzni salon Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Bife
Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Restoran Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Pub/salon Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Kupaonica
Područje Grad Macau Broj soba: 408
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 1906recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (1906)
Razvrstati po:
Anthony W. Poslovni putnici Australia, 22. rujna 2014.
Amazing Hotel!!

Location , Room amenities, Service
9,3
Amazing! So So Happy with the King Superior Room i was upgraded because of a shorter stay 13hrs The staff were so helpful and friendly.... The room was the best i have stayed in and I've stayed in many hotels in my time!! The best !!
Gabrielle B. Parovi United Kingdom, 21. rujna 2014.
There are better places to stay in Macau

Location to fireworks, comforatable rooms, close to old town
7
We stayed here overnight and booked here to be within walking distance of the fireworks festival. It was fine, comfortable rooms and five star quality but if you are not fussed about this location, then I would suggest you book a different hotel. The service levels were not great (check in, rendez vous bar, reception). The hotel only has one small minibus to shuttle you to the hotel and when it is busy, you have to wait a while to get on to the next one - all other 5 star hotels have bigger buses or more frequent timetables. They dont have any shuttles to take you between other hotels, so quite difficult to get around.
Michael S. Parovi France, 21. rujna 2014.
Great

Great mansion
9,3
Great. Will go again.
Catherine M. Parovi Philippines, 20. rujna 2014.
relaxing getaway

the hotel has a very good ambience, relaxing atmosphere and the food is satisfying. staff at the reception were really pleasant. the true gem of this hotel are their staff who made us feel at home.
8,3
truly worth what we spent.will definitely reccomend it and most likely stay there again on our next visit to macau
Genevieve O. Grupe Singapore, 20. rujna 2014.
pleased with the hotel

location, cleanliness, spa
8,3
I really enjoyed my stay at sofitel. The room was comfortable and spacious. Toilets were clean, had good amenities. Wifi in the room was good. Used the spa and the business centre. The spa was refreshing but a little expensive. Business centre was functional, although the computer and internet was relatively slow. I enjoyed the hotel and facilities much. It is also a 15 min walk to the square and 20 mins walk away from the ruins of st paul, and macau museum.
Jd B. Parovi Hong Kong, 19. rujna 2014.
An Overpowering "Fragrance"

Location and View
6
The room was clean and comfortable and of a decent size adequately provided with comfortable bedding and the air-conditioner was efficient. We had a nice view of the Inner Harbour from a high floor. The bathroom was clean and well-provided with toiletries and towels, with both a bath and a shower. However, we did find a long black greasy hair, that belonged to neither of us, in the folds of a "clean" towel, and the toilet blocked rather easily in normal use. We had asked for and were given a room on a non-smoking floor, but we found that the whole hotel including the reception area of the hotel and the lift lobbies and the corridors leading to our room (but not the room itself, thankfully) had a cloying smell of what we at first took to be very heavy duty air freshener, but which were later informed was the hotel "fragrance". We found the smell to be very unpleasant, and so we spent as much time as possible out of the hotel: for example, rather than taking evening meals there as we had originally intended, we ate out. We supposed that the "fragrance" was used in an attempt to mask the stench of tobacco smoke from the casino and various other places; whatever the reason it was used, it spoilt what would otherwise have been a pleasant stay.
Tae Y. Solo putnici South Korea, 11. rujna 2014.
It is really good

It is closed to Senado square. Swimming pool is small, but enough to enjoy. In addition, you can enjoy sunset.
9,7
Good, Clean, and comfortable
Soobin O. Grupe South Korea, 11. rujna 2014.
Very comfortable.

Comfy and clean.
9,3
The hotel was comfortable and clean. Only the location was betwixt and between. It was neither far nor near to walk to the Senado.
Desiree D. Parovi Philippines, 8. rujna 2014.
Life of Luxury for little cost

Laser cut curtains, the room layout , the lamps
8,3
Staff helpful. Feeling luxurious in the room. Did not want to leave the room.
Evelyn A. Parovi Philippines, 7. rujna 2014.
Amazing Stay

warmth welcome, clean and world-class rooms, friendy staff
10
After getting lost where we had a non-scheduled city tour at 11PM, we were warmly and happily surprised by the fabulous welcome bed, rose petals all over the room and one of the best chocolates we have ever tasted. We informed the hotel when we booked that we will be celebrating our 40th Wedding Anniversary in Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16. This hotel is so great that they took time and care to make sure we were welcomed and that we were given a good view of the harbor. We will definitely book in this hotel over and over again.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel MakaoSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - OkružjeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Balkon/terasaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - PogledSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - UlazSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - PredvorjeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Spa centarSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Spa centarSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Dvorana za fitnessSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - BazenSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržajiSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Luksuzni salonSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Luksuzni salonSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - BifeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - RestoranSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Pub/salonSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - KupaonicaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3C07