ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel

Rua do Visconde Paco de Arcos, Grad Macau, Makao (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Okružje Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Balkon/terasa Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Pogled Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Ulaz Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Predvorje Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Spa centar Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Spa centar Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Dvorana za fitness Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Bazen Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržaji Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Luksuzni salon Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Luksuzni salon Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Bife
Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Restoran Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Pub/salon Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Kupaonica
Područje Grad Macau Broj soba: 408
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 1974recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (1974)
Razvrstati po:
Worawut U. Parovi Thailand, 30. listopada 2014.
Best Location Hotel, Everything Great

Location, Casino, Room
8
This is the best place i ever stay at Macau
Karen T. Parovi Singapore, 27. listopada 2014.
Good service provided

Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
8,3
Overall it was very good. Location was good, near the heritage area, all within walking distance. Service was good. Hotel was clean. The only 2 things I could find fault with was the long waiting time for taxis and the smell of the corridor which I did not like (individual preference). The long waiting time was not the hotel's fault actually. It is the taxis' because they just refuse to turn in and I don't know why. Poor concierge had to run out several times just to pull in a taxi for the hotel guests. My suggestion is for the hotel to provide shuttle service to and from the airport, something they may want to consider.
Kamy L. Parovi Singapore, 25. listopada 2014.
Definitely will come back

Easy access, very comfortable, great service
8,3
The 2 days I spent there were fantastic! The staff are always smiley and welcoming. The location is great too. Easy access to a lot of places and every where is almost walkable. The only headache was the traffic to the hotel in the evenings where traffic can be very jammed. Other than this small issue, there's no problems at all. The bed was super comfortable, the design and furniture of the room shows a lot of thoughtfulness of the hotel. Thumbs up!!
Lim B. Parovi Singapore, 25. listopada 2014.
NOT VALUE FOR MONEY

WALKING DISTANCE TO PLACES OF INTEREST BUT NOT RECOMMENDED FOR ELDERLY
5,3
HOUSEKEEPING UP TO STANDARD. SERVICES AND HOTEL CONDITION NOT OF SOFITEL THAT I HAVE STAY MANY TIME BEFORE IN OTHER COUNTRIES.
Li K. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 24. listopada 2014.
Service is good

Good location, clean and nice service
8
Good
Nathalie C. Obitelji sa malom djecom France, 20. listopada 2014.
WONDERFUL STAY in Club Sofitel room

Excellent service and location
10
VERY NICE STAY FOR WEDDING ANNIVERSARY GOT COMPLEMENTARY MACAROONS AND CHOCOLATES AND NICE ROSES ON THE ROOM! WILL DEFINITELY COME AGAIN !
Yao K. Parovi Singapore, 19. listopada 2014.
Good hotel by the river.

Nice rooms, walkable to city centre, river view
8,3
This is probably the only nice hotel by the river in Macau. The rooms are nice and clean and the location is not too bad - 15mins away by foot to the centre of old Macau. I'm not sure I'll pay the same price for this hotel again though.
Vivienne K. Parovi Singapore, 18. listopada 2014.
Great stay

Helpful staff, Luxurious, Accessible
8,7
It was great. Efficient and friendly staff to assist with your questions and requests. Hotel provides shuttle services to border and ferry terminal. The downside of it, should provide shuttle service to and from airport.
Li K. Parovi Singapore, 18. listopada 2014.
Staying at Sofitel Macau

Good services, nice ambience and decorations, convenience location
9,3
It was fantastic. Although i had indicated that our stay was for pre-honeymoon and also for my wife birthday celebration,we were given a surprise with free complimentary of L'Occitane toiletries gift box, box of macarons and Sofitel chocolates. Our bed was also scattered with fresh rose petals and Swans-folded towels. The staffs were very service-oriented and always able to cater to our requests
Choon K. Parovi Malaysia, 9. listopada 2014.
Good Location

Rooms, Corridor, Location
7,3
The hotel location is great, it's has a lot of signature and recommended restaurant surrounding and is just walking distance include the signature tourism spot.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel MakaoSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - OkružjeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Balkon/terasaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - PogledSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - UlazSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - PredvorjeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Spa centarSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Spa centarSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Dvorana za fitnessSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - BazenSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržajiSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Luksuzni salonSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Luksuzni salonSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - BifeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - RestoranSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Pub/salonSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - KupaonicaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makao - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3B06