ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel

CCP Complex, Roxas Boulevard Pasay, Zaljev Manila, Manila, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Philippine Plaza Hotel
Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotela Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa centar Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Vrt Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Plesna dvorana Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/salon Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/salon Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kafić Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Dvorana za fitness Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa centar Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pogled Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sadržaji Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bife Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Igralište
Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Rekreacijski sadržaji Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Dvorana za fitness Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Dječji klub Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Plesna dvorana Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa centar Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/salon Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Luksuzni salon Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Soba za sastanke Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Soba za sastanke
Područje Zaljev Manila Broj soba: 609

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 2084recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
8,3
Sve recenzije (2084)
Razvrstati po:
Herminio P. Parovi Philippines, 24. kolovoza 2014.
Good "Staycation"

Service, ammenities and room comfort
8,7
It was a good weekend gateaway. The pool was definitely one of the best i have seen. The staff were very courteous and very accomodating. You definitely feel you are taken care off. My only negative comment is that some of the furniture are already showing its age. The safe and the cabinets i think have to be change to maintain the quality of the hotel.
Farid E. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 20. kolovoza 2014.
Great view of the Bay

Pool, view, interior design
7
The hotel is nicely decorated and located right on Manila bay. I recommend for families with kits (pools) and couples and Gamblers. The location is not suitable for business travelers.
Tony D. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 14. kolovoza 2014.
Fantastic

Place, ambience & staff - are were satisfactory
9,7
Very satisfied & I can highly recommend to my friends.
Mark A. Parovi Philippines, 11. kolovoza 2014.
Awesome Staycation

Food, Staff and Pool
10
Awesome experience. We were also luckily chosen as the Guest of the Day. Great customer service by all of the staff.
John S. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 9. kolovoza 2014.
Nice hotel, great staff but....

The staff here are great and very friendly. One of the few hotels where the rooms have a balcony.
7
Overall great stay. f&B is a little expensive and the hotel is a little out of the way. Staff and surroundings are very good except that the sea here is very dirty and smells during hot days. Rooms are very humid.
Glenn Q. Poslovni putnici Australia, 2. kolovoza 2014.
Perfect hotel

All
9,7
Perfect
Lee J. Parovi Malaysia, 29. srpnja 2014.
facilities nice

locate , comfort, and seaview
7,7
agoda didnt partnership with this hotel about the breakfast it are low standard of the booking website... choice other booking website better
Ana M. Parovi Philippines, 28. srpnja 2014.
What a Disappointment

Sunset
5,7
Lobby & reception - Hey! No door opening nor greetings for us? Front desk - Where's the warm Filipino welcome and smile? It was only 3pm! Oh yeah, he just put the debit card on the counter without calling our attention... The guy's hospitality is freezing cold! Room - site said there was a bath tub and I requested for bay view. When we got into the room, there was no tub, and I got a view of MOA! The trash bin in the toilet is filled to the rim! Thanks to the front desk and transferred us into a room with a tub (as stated on Agoda) and a view of the bay within 2 hours of my feedback. But then again, one of the 2 sets of toothbrush had been used! Oh crap! Poolside -Why is there a poptag for guests using the pool??? I felt like I was in the nearby StarCity wearing poptag for unlimited ride! Restaurant - I had high expectations of Spiral breakfast. But darn, the selection was not that many, the food is just average. I paid for the ambiance.
Albert T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 28. srpnja 2014.
excellent place to unwind in the city

location pool food
8
stayed for a night and the hotel is really good as well as the foods that they serve
Nathan E. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 26. srpnja 2014.
awesome and breathtaking experience.

Flipino Culture, care towards my children, friendliness.
10
Excellent!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel ManilaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotelaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa centarSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - VrtSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Plesna dvoranaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/salonSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/salonSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - KafićSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Dvorana za fitnessSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa centarSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - PogledSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SadržajiSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BifeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - IgrališteSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Rekreacijski sadržajiSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Dvorana za fitnessSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Dječji klubSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Plesna dvoranaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa centarSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/salonSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Luksuzni salonSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Soba za sastankeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Soba za sastankeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Plesna dvoranaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Luksuzni salonSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - KafićSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BifeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Soba za sastankeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BifeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Soba za sastankeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BifeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/salon


AS-AGWEB-3B08