Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel

CCP Complex, Roxas Boulevard Pasay, Zaljev Manila, Manila, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Philippine Plaza Hotel
Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotela Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Plesna dvorana Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotela Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotela Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotela Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bazen Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa centar Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa centar Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Soba za sastanke Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Soba za sastanke Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Interijer hotela Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Interijer hotela Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Interijer hotela Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotela
Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Igralište za golf Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Predvorje Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bazen Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa centar Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/salon Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/salon Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kafić
Područje Zaljev Manila Broj soba: 609

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 2387recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
8,4
Sve recenzije (2387)
Razvrstati po:
Richard H. Parovi United States of America, 21. svibnja 2015.
Great stay! Staff is wonderful and food is great

Staff, food, facility
10
great
Miranda J. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 18. svibnja 2015.
fantastic!

food is great! hotel is so clean.
2,7
Claudine M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 17. svibnja 2015.
Great

Location, pool, staff
7,7
We had an enjoyable stay and we'll be back.
Mark A. Solo putnici Philippines, 11. svibnja 2015.
World class experience

Food, location, and amenities were great! I liked it!
9,3
Food, location, amenities are beyond amazing. My only comment is that when I upgraded to include breakfast, snacks and cocktails, the records were not updated. So the attending staff had to confirm with the Club Lounge, Millisme. Maybe next time records in the front desk should be synced with records in the club lounge.
Jan T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 10. svibnja 2015.
Not worth it!

Location; Hotel restaurant (Spiral); Amenities
7,3
Considering the price, there are better hotel options. Our room was quite small and outdated. Also, the entire hotel had a bustling ambiance.
Lynette G. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 7. svibnja 2015.
pleasant stay at this 5star hotel

my kids loved the pool. I loved the walkway/jogging path near the seawall plus tue food was exquisite.
8,7
Hannabeth B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 7. svibnja 2015.
A superb staycation for the whole family

Service, Interior, Value for money
8,7
I can rate our stay as excellent! From the time we enter until we bid our farewells to the hotel was absolutely exquisite! Sofitel definitely knows how to let every guests feel special. Will definitely go back and leave good comments to our friends and families. Good job!
Nhia V. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 5. svibnja 2015.
awesome hotel

food, pool, great staff
9,7
Loved the hotel it was a very nice place to stay and the breakfast was awesome. Nice pool and good Internet connection. Spent alittle more money than what I expected. A little pricey would recommend booking room with breakfast.
Nhia V. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 5. svibnja 2015.
awesome stay

food, comfy bed, pool
9,7
Awesome stay at the hotel great staff, great food, nice pool, alot of things to do around the area and at the hotel. The only thing is the hotel can get alittle pricy so I would recommend booking room with breakfast included.
Otto S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Germany, 4. svibnja 2015.
eveything was much better before

the location and the garden
5,3
i know this hotel since 15 years and stayed there many many times..but this time was absolutly not ok..start with the check-in...45 minutes for the unexpirienced frontdesk staff to find us a room with a king bed..that is not ok when you check-in at 6pm and the rooms available should be long time ready since check-out time is 12noon..than there was first no extrabed available, even i wrote it in my booking..only after geting loud they finaly moved..room than was ok but not worth the 11ooo peso we payed..to our surprise also the food by far not good anymore but now super expensive..i mean i have no problem to pay 1000 peso for a maincourse but than it should taste better than in an canteen..even got stomach problems from their food..realy bad this time..they have a wonderful garden and pool but it is not wonderful anymore when there are so many koreans that you think you are in korea and they bring even rubberboats in the pool..management wake up and stop that practise..they have no sense how to behave in an hotel, they need rules..so this time realy dissapointed..after 2 days we moved to another hotel.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotelaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotelaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Plesna dvoranaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotelaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotelaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotelaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BazenSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa centarSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa centarSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Soba za sastankeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Soba za sastankeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Interijer hotelaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Interijer hotelaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Interijer hotelaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotelaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Igralište za golfSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - PredvorjeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BazenSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa centarSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/salonSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/salonSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - KafićSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Dvorana za fitnessSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa centarSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - PogledSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SadržajiSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BifeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - IgrališteSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Rekreacijski sadržajiSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Dvorana za fitnessSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Dječji klubSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Plesna dvoranaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/salonSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Luksuzni salonSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Soba za sastankeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Soba za sastankeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Plesna dvoranaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Luksuzni salonSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - KafićSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Soba za sastankeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BifeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Soba za sastankeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BifeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/salon


AS-AGWEB-3C05