Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel

CCP Complex, Roxas Boulevard Pasay, Zaljev Manila, Manila, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Philippine Plaza Hotel

Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotela Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa centar Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Vrt Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bazen Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Plesna dvorana Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/salon Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/salon Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kafić Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Dvorana za fitness Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa centar Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pogled Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/salon Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran
Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Plesna dvorana Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Soba za sastanke Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Plesna dvorana Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Soba za sastanke Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Luksuzni salon Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Plesna dvorana Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Plesna dvorana Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Plesna dvorana Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bife Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bife Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa centar
Područje Zaljev Manila Broj soba: 609

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 2043recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
8,3
Sve recenzije (2043)
Razvrstati po:
Bradley W. Parovi Australia, 9. srpnja 2014.
awesome but pricey

the food, staff and the service
9,3
awesome luxury hotel. best buffet in manila.
Robert K. Parovi Australia, 9. srpnja 2014.
Great

Food, Service, Location
9
Great
Chiralyn N. Grupe Philippines, 6. srpnja 2014.
Perfect for relaxing

Design . Not a lot of noise like makati. Best for relaxing .. good smell around.
6,3
Its so peaceful room l sleep all day during my birtday. Nice to rest l enjoy the sunset view .. and some friendly staff.
Aubrey M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 6. srpnja 2014.
Very Luxurious!

Amenities, Food, Location
9,3
Just needs improvement on check in/out. Also would like to note that I asked for valet, when I checked my car it has scratches at the rear end and this was never there prior to our stay. Hope someone investigates what happened and get back to me.
Siri L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Norway, 4. srpnja 2014.
Wild luxus

buffet, aircondition
10
Superb
Chris K. Grupe Australia, 3. srpnja 2014.
The hotel was changed alot looks old, no TV signal

The swimming pool it was beautiful , awesome exterior design ,friendly helpful staff,
3
Not same when we first time to stay here.this is our second time to stay here unfortunately it's not 5 star anymore ,just like 3 star hotel , the room looked old the wall needed to be painted , the aircon not working well, no TV signal , the wifi is so slow ,the bed sheet is smelly , they need to renovate the hotel . We love the swimming pool though .
Ebecca O. Grupe Philippines, 29. lipnja 2014.
Its a very relaxing place.

Good food, near at shopping area easy to access
9,3
It was so good staying in sofitel I have a great time bonding with my kids.the staff are very accomodating and polite.the room are clean.
Cathrica J. Grupe Philippines, 27. lipnja 2014.
Two thumbs up. Never disappoint me.

Pool, the friendly staff and the food
8,3
It was really fantastic. My room was upgraded and my son was really delighted with the birthday cake the staff gave him.
Arlene G. Grupe Philippines, 25. lipnja 2014.
Great place, nice and friendly staff . Good food

Friendly staff. Great place and good foods at the spiral buffet
9,3
It's a great place to stay in this hotel. Good staff, fast check in and check out .. And most all very nice restaurant and good food at the spiral buffet
Jopi N. Grupe Indonesia, 24. lipnja 2014.
Love the Swimming pool & Staff are very attentive

Staff, Cleanliness and Pool
9,3
Food a bit pricey if compare to Philippines living standard, but delicious. Staff are very friendly and helpful. I upgraded my room to club room with 4900 pesos per night inclusive of breakfast, wifi, access to club milessime, check out at club counter and etc. Love the Sport Bar at Level 1, great to watch live football, drink and play pool in this bar.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel ManilaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotelaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa centarSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - VrtSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BazenSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Plesna dvoranaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/salonSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/salonSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - KafićSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Dvorana za fitnessSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa centarSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - PogledSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/salonSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Plesna dvoranaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Soba za sastankeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Plesna dvoranaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Soba za sastankeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Luksuzni salonSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Plesna dvoranaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Plesna dvoranaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Plesna dvoranaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BifeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BifeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa centarSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BifeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Soba za sastankeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa centarSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/salonSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/salonSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/salonSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - ApartmanSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SadržajiSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BifeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - IgrališteSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Rekreacijski sadržajiSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Dvorana za fitnessSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Dječji klubSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B01