ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel

CCP Complex, Roxas Boulevard Pasay, Zaljev Manila, Manila, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Philippine Plaza Hotel
Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotela Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa centar Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Vrt Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Plesna dvorana Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/salon Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/salon Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kafić Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Dvorana za fitness Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa centar Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pogled Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sadržaji Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bife Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Igralište
Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Rekreacijski sadržaji Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Dvorana za fitness Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Dječji klub Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Plesna dvorana Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa centar Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/salon Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Luksuzni salon Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Soba za sastanke Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Soba za sastanke
Područje Zaljev Manila Broj soba: 609

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 2155recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
8,3
Sve recenzije (2155)
Razvrstati po:
Genevieve P. Solo putnici United States of America, 18. listopada 2014.
Disappointed

The hotel staff.
4
The hotel staffs were polite, efficient and helpful. I only stayed overnight in this hotel so far from what I experienced for the hours I spent there left me so disappointed with this hotel. But overall for me I will give this hotel a 3 star not a five star. The shower stall tiles was dirty. There were dusts on the furniture. The only electrical outlet I can find is in the bathroom were I charged my cellphones and my ereaders and I had to open the bathroom door so that the moisture from the shower will dissipate so not to ruin my electronics that I was charging. The phones in the room were yellow from aged. For the amount I paid for the room which when I checked in I was upgraded from a luxury king room to a luxury club sofitel 1 king size room and the difference I found out are an alarm clock and a chaise lounge. There wasn't even a bath tub in the upgraded room. The bathroom towels weren't even luxurious as what somebody will expect from a five star hotel. The desk in the has scratches on it. While the bed is comfortable but I think housekeeping didn't do a proper job making up the bed. I checked on line about the famous Spiral Buffet Restaurant. I invited my relatives to dinner there. For the amount I paid for each person which is P2575.00/person that night and that is expensive in the Philippines, sufficient to say I wasn't satisfied by the food offerings they have there. I've been to buffets here in New York and the food they offer are a lot to choose from for the same price I paid at Spiral Buffet. From what my friend who recommended me this hotel told me that this is formerly Westin Hotel when Sofitel took over, they should have thoroughly renovated the rooms because really when I walked in I can smell and feel the oldness in the room in not a good way. I was planning to reserve a room for my brother and his family this coming December 2014 but I called him and informed him that to look for 5 star rating hotel in Manila.
Melanie K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 5. listopada 2014.
Fun way to celebrate a birthday

The facilities, the whole family loved the pool, Sprials serve great food, the room was very comfortable. Enjoyed the spa and casino. We hope to stay longer next time.
8
Kristine P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 5. listopada 2014.
Ok

Very good food, friendly staff
7,3
There was a dried cherry on the floor! Does that mean it wasn't properly cleaned after the previous use?!? The bed topper keeps on sliding down. So we keep on pulling it up.
Thea B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 28. rujna 2014.
Sofitel experience

Food staff and pool
8,7
My kids always have a great time in Sofitel. They enjoy the pool and kid services in the hotel.
Janice K. Parovi Philippines, 28. rujna 2014.
Fabulous Weekend in Sofitel Philippines

During our stay we were lucky enough to have our room upgraded free of charge.. Thank you Sofitel. We had a really huge bed. Nice view of Manila Bay
8,7
We had a wonderful time at Sofitel. Enjoyed the sunset while swimming at the pool. The stunning view of Manila Bay was absolutely gorgeous. A romantic getaway for couples especially on weekends. Hopefully the management could find a better way to manage the long que at Spiral for breakfast (esp on a Sunday). But overall, the staff at Spiral were all polite and charming and the service was superb!! Thank you Sofitel!
Janelle G. Parovi Philippines, 28. rujna 2014.
old yet classy

Great service. Good view of the sea. Great food!
8,3
Beautiful flowers upon entering the lobby. Ot was big, old yet classy. A five star old hotel near Mall of Asia.they have free scheduled shuttle to moa and back. Service was great! During our breakfast buffet, we need to line up fpr about 30mins just to eat due to lots of gifts. Our room was big enough for 2. We have a balcony with the view of the pool and the sea. Bathroom's big too! negative: Shower head let out a rustic water for about a minute! Oh my!
Cheng G. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 27. rujna 2014.
sofitel standard ! won't disappointed!

room with bay view / relax and comfort .
9,7
every month i will be check in whenever my business trip in Manila. as would like to have a place out from Busy Makati . room is good size and clean . bed and pillow softness as my like ! with the price i have nothing to complain !
David F. Parovi Australia, 25. rujna 2014.
Fantastic

the food, great staff, very clean hotel
10
Fantastic, could not fault anything , the staff were so friendly and helpful, Spiral Restaurant was the best selection of different foods, great and very good wine list selection. I have to give 10 out 10, fantastic.
Timothy S. Parovi United Kingdom, 22. rujna 2014.
3 days of bliss.

Staff, Room, Food.
9,7
The staff are what make this place fantastic. Nothing was too much trouble and always a nice smile to greet you. Couple this with fantastic facilities and you're onto a winner. Will definitely be going back.
William J. Solo putnici Philippines, 22. rujna 2014.
Awful service

Food. Amenities. Location.
5,3
Awful checkin experience. Just says never mind and I don't care under all the sorry it's hotel policy stuff. Everything takes forever.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel ManilaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotelaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa centarSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - VrtSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Plesna dvoranaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/salonSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/salonSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - KafićSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Dvorana za fitnessSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa centarSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - PogledSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SadržajiSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BifeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - IgrališteSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Rekreacijski sadržajiSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Dvorana za fitnessSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Dječji klubSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Plesna dvoranaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa centarSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/salonSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Luksuzni salonSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Soba za sastankeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Soba za sastankeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Plesna dvoranaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Luksuzni salonSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - KafićSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BifeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Soba za sastankeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BifeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Soba za sastankeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BifeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/salon


AS-AGWEB-3B04