ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel

CCP Complex, Roxas Boulevard Pasay, Zaljev Manila, Manila, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Philippine Plaza Hotel
Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotela Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa centar Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Vrt Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Plesna dvorana Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/salon Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/salon Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kafić Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Dvorana za fitness Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa centar Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pogled Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sadržaji Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bife Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Igralište
Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Rekreacijski sadržaji Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Dvorana za fitness Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Dječji klub Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Plesna dvorana Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa centar Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/salon Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restoran Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Luksuzni salon Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Soba za sastanke Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Soba za sastanke
Područje Zaljev Manila Broj soba: 609

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 2310recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
8,3
Sve recenzije (2310)
Razvrstati po:
Anton F. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 23. veljače 2015.
excellent hotel

location, cleanliness and staff!!!
10
Very comfortable stay. Amazing manila bay scenery!
Alvin Y. Parovi Singapore, 22. veljače 2015.
One of the best

Club lounge, swimming pool, spa and breakfast spread
9,7
Excellent. I can't find any fault.
Faith I. Parovi Philippines, 20. veljače 2015.
Beautiful ambience poor service

Seaview
5,3
My stay was just ok building itself should be refurbish and improve
Anna B. Grupe Philippines, 15. veljače 2015.
Opinion

Beach feel
5
Below satisfactory
Jovita M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 15. veljače 2015.
Nice hotel

Good food, comfort, "some friendly staff"
8,3
Its good, but they still have to improve on their front desk, checking in & checking out is quite a hassle. We understand that it was a peak day since its valentine, but they still need improvements, we also stay to some 5 star hotels, but we dont experience the same. Another concern, you have to wait a very long time for their elevators, it will take you 20-30min of waiting, they could have opened their emergency exit, to some other guests who are willing ti take the stairs.
Carmina F. Parovi Philippines, 14. veljače 2015.
Great treat for my parents

Staff.helpful. My dad forgot his medicine and instead of going out to buy from the pharmacy the hotel staff took care if it and let him rest and enjoy the stay. Food galore! ...room.clean and spacious
10
My parents, who are senior citizens, enjoyed their stay. "The best there is!" as they put it. Though they paid roughly $5 for a 350 ml bottled water. But all the rest was a pleasant experience for them.... They even sent a slice of cake to the room for my mom's birthday. The snack and breakfast were delightfully plenty to choose from. Coffee is great according to my father. it's super expensive than the reat of the hotels i've been to but if their service is great, i'd consider coming back to this place.
Connie C. Parovi Canada, 13. veljače 2015.
Never again

the balcony and the shuttle to the mall.
5,3
I didn't appreciate having to sign a contract that I wouldn't bring outside food and drink into the hotel. For the price you pay per night I should be able to do what I want. Even when we went to get a drink at the bar we were ignored and not served. We left after 15 minutes. The waitress was just puttering around us even though we told her we were there for drinks. I'll never stay here again.
Gerald H. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 9. veljače 2015.
President and CEO

Front desk staff, pool area,
8
Good overall. But rooms showing age. Lack of other shops nearby means that the hotel could offer more in daily services.
Yao C. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 9. veljače 2015.
Nice breakfast !nice location . Everything is grea

Food location facilities
8,3
It was a great experience
Mercedes F. Grupe Philippines, 8. veljače 2015.
beautiful hotel with small flaws

buffet breakfast, quiet location, spacious room
9
we had a very good stay at the hotel, but we found a few minor flaws that shouldn't be found in a five-star hotel. for example, we had to request that the trash bin be replaced because it was not working and the control for the tv was faulty. just famous for the amazing breakfast buffet. room service is very good but better desserts elsewhere. the room itself is very comfortable and the complimentary toiletries are quite good. good stay altogether.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel ManilaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotelaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa centarSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - VrtSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Plesna dvoranaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/salonSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/salonSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - KafićSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Dvorana za fitnessSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa centarSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - PogledSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SadržajiSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BifeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - IgrališteSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Rekreacijski sadržajiSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Dvorana za fitnessSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Dječji klubSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Plesna dvoranaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa centarSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/salonSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Luksuzni salonSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Soba za sastankeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Soba za sastankeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Plesna dvoranaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Luksuzni salonSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - KafićSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BifeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Soba za sastankeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BifeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestoranSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Soba za sastankeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BifeSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/salon


AS-AGWEB-3C08