Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sohotel

139 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central, Hong Kong

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 1044recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
8,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,2
Sve recenzije (1044)
Razvrstati po:
Anton D. Solo putnici United States of America, 7. siječnja 2016.
Good

Location clean
7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Dave W. Solo putnici Australia, 29. prosinca 2015.
Sohotel gave a good experiance

Location, Clean and new with very helpful and Great staff
8,7
This is a small but in my opinion great little hotel. The rooms are serously tiny, but if you expect that then it is good value in my opinion. The breakfast is was served in my room each day within 2 minutes of the scheduled time i'd organized. The staff are super friendly and helpful, always greeting me on arrival at the lobby and offering coffee or tea t be sent to my room. The coffee is brewed and GOOD!!. They offer this 24hr a day and is complimentary which i thought was a nice touch for a small hotel. Overall i'd recommend this hotel but would say, the rooms are very tiny, but newly renovated and very comfortable if your just there to sleep and shower, and don't plan on spending much time in the room. It was perfect for what i wanted. Location is spot and a 10 min stroll from central HK. I would stay here again for sure. I think if you had baggage this wouldn't be suitable as there isn't much space. For a light traveler, its perfect for the money.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Danney L. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 27. studenog 2015.
Clean & Quiet

Location,Friendly & Quiet
7,7
Front desk staff are very friendly and helpful. Room is pretty small which is a norm in Hong Kong but bed was comfy and clean. Surrounding is quiet and only three units on every floor. Breakfast is simple but thoughtful. Plenty of good restaurants nearby and also a hawker center right across. Will be back for sure !
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Waqas K. Solo putnici Pakistan, 25. studenog 2015.
comfortable and efficient

location, comfortable, hygiene
6,7
quite okay
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Thomas P. Poslovni putnici Canada, 15. studenog 2015.
Great Service, Good location, Nice rooms but small

The staff were very attentive, the location was good, the rooms were nice (but small)
9
I flew in from Vancouver and got to the hotel at 8 am and my room wasn't ready, Alex was very attentive and helpful. I left my bags at the reception and explored Hong Kong. After checking in the room had just been renovated, it was small but clean and well laid out, the breakfast was basic )hardboiled egg, croissant, coffee, juice), although free so that was nice. I stayed for two days and traveled to Bali and I had another 3 days in Hong Kong and I booked at the SoHotel again. I would recommend this hotel to friends and family for a nice place to stay and for the value.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nataliia P. Solo putnici Russia, 30. listopada 2015.
the most helpful hotel staff

The Sohotel staff were the most understanding, agreeable and helpful people I have ever met in any other hotels all over the world. Friendly and cozy!
9,7
I enjoyed my stay in Sohotel very much. Would like to thank the personnel for their care and excellent job they do to make the guests stay comfortable and pleasant.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Steven B. Parovi Canada, 26. listopada 2015.
TIny room, nice upgrades, renovations; my experien

location, wifi, free smartphone
7
Renovations meant the elevator was in rough shape. Room was much smaller than the AGODA pictures made it look. I was given an upgrade to a 'signature suite' and really, I don't know what would have been different. I was given a tiny bathtub that could only fit 1 person and the shower sprayed everywhere because there was only one sliding door, so either you're protecting half the water from spraying out or offering a little bit of 'privacy' from the toilet. Hotel staff was kind, but 'complimentary breakfast' of croissant and one egg can hardly be called a breakfast as we had to go out to eat every morning after. Wasn't given the option of switching or upgrading. Asked hotel concierge about local restaurants. I was told nothing about the roasted duck restaurant right outside of the restaurant, but instead forwarded onto one in Central that is expensive. Not what I was looking for, a little disappointed. Boutique hotel - ok for the location, wouldn't stay again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Seok S. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 20. listopada 2015.
Nice Hotel in Business District

Clean, free mobile phone, friendly staff
8
The staff is very helpful with new renovated room. Provide mobile for free local is good value.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Michael W. Solo putnici Australia, 5. listopada 2015.
-

-
9,3
Great
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mario D. Parovi United States of America, 5. listopada 2015.
Great Modernist Boutique Hotel Sheung Wan

Incredible staff, super clean/mod, great location
9,3
We had a fantastic stay at Sohotel due to the extremely gracious and accommodating staff. They looked after us like family. The rooms and bathrooms were super clean. Although small, they attention to detail in the design makes everything very efficient to store your belongings. Large size showers and plenty of space in the loo, which is rare in smaller locales. It was very quiet, with super comfortable new beds. I have a bad back... I slept great. Elevator and wheel up luggage ramp provided. Breakfast was v good...egg, croissant, juice, tea/coffee. We recommend adding it to your booking. Lovely modernist floral displays. The hotel is situated in an excellent location within the Sheung Wan-- there is so much to do in terms of art galleries, small one-off boutiques, and dining options are endless. A bus from the HK Express terminal stop brings you right across the road complimentary. Take a quick 5-10 minute walk to SOHO, Hollywood Road, and a short tram ride or metro to Central, using your Octupus card. Very efficient. There are so many patisseries, brunch spots, organic food, French, Italian, Thai, craft beer spots.. you will not run out of options. Walk the hills and explore street by street. We will definitely return to stay at Sohotel and the staff will retain a special place in our memories.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Sohotel Hong KongSohotel Hong Kong - Rekreacijski sadržajiSohotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSohotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSohotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaSohotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaSohotel Hong Kong - Rekreacijski sadržajiSohotel Hong Kong - UlazSohotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaSohotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeSohotel Hong Kong - UlazSohotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeSohotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeSohotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaSohotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaSohotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaSohotel Hong Kong - SadržajiSohotel Hong Kong - SadržajiSohotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B05