Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sohotel

139 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Sohotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Sohotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Sohotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Sohotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Sohotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Sohotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Sohotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Sohotel Hong Kong - Recepcija Sohotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Sohotel Hong Kong - Recepcija Sohotel Hong Kong - Sadržaji Sohotel Hong Kong - Sadržaji Sohotel Hong Kong - Sadržaji Sohotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Sohotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Sohotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Sohotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Sohotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Sohotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Sohotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Sohotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Sohotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Sohotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Sohotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica
Mjesto: Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje Broj soba: 37
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 809recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
8,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,0
Sve recenzije (809)
Than T. Parovi Malaysia, 11. travnja 2014.
Friendly Reception

Friendly staff, easy access and cleanness
7,7
Sohotel located 10mins walk from MTR station and surrounded by dried seafood street. The receptionist very friendly and guide me the best place to visit, nearby restaurant to dine and direction to go. Although, this is not apart of their duty but they willing share it to me. It's help me alot since I'm foreigner. I feel so happy with their service and politeness since the day I check in until check out. I will come back to stay at Sohotel again for the next visit. Thank you the staff over there for the helpful information :)
Lee S. Solo putnici Taiwan, 31. ožujka 2014.
decent, good value for money

Price
7,3
I appreciate they offered me an early check-in and late check-out. It helped me a lot. The room was comfortable and fully equipped, pretty much the same as what showed in the photos above. It was a pleasant stay.
Chao H. Solo putnici Australia, 30. ožujka 2014.
i think customer service is perfect.

perfect customer service, closer to city
8,3
Ang H. Parovi Singapore, 22. ožujka 2014.
Extremely Small rooms with decent location

Location, staff were quite friendly
6
The hotel room is ridiculously small for comfort. Although the location is decent and near to a MTR station, we find the room small. We being small sized Asians find it too squeezy without much room for moving. Smaller than most business hotels but price is that of a normal 3.5 star hotel. Might not be back to the hotel next time
Edward P. Solo putnici Australia, 22. ožujka 2014.
Pleasant with a minimum of fuss, cosey small room

Continental breakfast (coffee + 2 Danish only) staff, easy access to public transport
7
My stay was pleasant and would have given a higher rating only is I extended and they charged full rack rate which I personally thought it was high. Staff very helpful, room was very small but comfortable, beds however are short as I'm 177cm my toes were over the edge and it was difficult to sleep two in the bed (standard room) but all in all I would come back and stay here because I normally stay at Butterfly hotel on Hollywood rd not far.
Yi L. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 21. ožujka 2014.
Cosy and small room

Good location, very near to my office. Room is small but cosy and comfortable
8
Overall a pleasant stay
Lee T. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 20. ožujka 2014.
clean and neat hotel

comfortable bed, friendly staff and good location
8,7
Michael C. Parovi Hong Kong, 15. ožujka 2014.
Nice boutique hotel

Friendly and helpful stuffs, clean and comfortable
8,7
The hotel is distance from the Subway but close to restaurants and shops. The room is small but is expected from most hotels in Hong Kong.
Mark M. Solo putnici United States of America, 14. ožujka 2014.
Great!

The staff, the room was nice and clean.
7,7
The Sohotel was very nice and the staff is very helpful.
Loi J. Grupe Malaysia, 2. ožujka 2014.
is near to bus station but quite far from mtr

Friendly staff, design, simple breakfast
6,3

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sohotel Hong KongSohotel Hong Kong - UlazSohotel Hong Kong - UlazSohotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaSohotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaSohotel Hong Kong - UlazSohotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeSohotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeSohotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaSohotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaSohotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaSohotel Hong Kong - SadržajiSohotel Hong Kong - SadržajiSohotel Hong Kong - SadržajiSohotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSohotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSohotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSohotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSohotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSohotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSohotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSohotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSohotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSohotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSohotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3A05