ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Soledad Suites

Lou Square, JC Borja corner M. Parras, Grad Tagbilaran, Bohol, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Soledad Suites Bohol - Gostinjska soba Soledad Suites Bohol - Gostinjska soba Soledad Suites Bohol - Gostinjska soba Soledad Suites Bohol - Gostinjska soba Soledad Suites Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Soledad Suites Bohol - Restoran Soledad Suites Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Soledad Suites Bohol - Kupaonica Soledad Suites Bohol - Soba za sastanke Soledad Suites Bohol - Gostinjska soba Soledad Suites Bohol - Gostinjska soba Soledad Suites Bohol - Gostinjska soba Soledad Suites Bohol - Restoran Soledad Suites Bohol - Interijer hotela Soledad Suites Bohol - Recepcija Soledad Suites Bohol - Gostinjska soba
Soledad Suites Bohol - Restoran Soledad Suites Bohol - Interijer hotela Soledad Suites Bohol - Gostinjska soba Soledad Suites Bohol - Gostinjska soba Soledad Suites Bohol - Gostinjska soba Soledad Suites Bohol - Gostinjska soba Soledad Suites Bohol - Gostinjska soba Soledad Suites Bohol - Recepcija Soledad Suites Bohol - Recepcija Soledad Suites Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Soledad Suites Bohol - Gostinjska soba Soledad Suites Bohol - Gostinjska soba
Područje Grad Tagbilaran Broj soba: 20
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 108recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (108)
Razvrstati po:
Thierry R. Poslovni putnici Switzerland, 18. lipnja 2014.
just what i needed

central,calm,and clean
8
just what i needed for i business place not so far to everythngs but quiet and convenient just recomand this hotel the best for me in Tagbilaran keep going to come back there
Ken B. Solo putnici United States of America, 2. ožujka 2014.
too much money, internet barely worked, shower not

central location
5
Breakfast included, but not very good, staff could not understand english and instructions well. i had to keep asking for simple things like butter, salt, they had not suger substitutes. shower very slippery, water barely warm. tiny tv to view. the internet did not work very often and i went though hell to get a connection that would not last long, had to spend a lot of time trying to connect. they charged a fortune for seaport transfer, or tried to, i took a trike for 20 peso\s instead. too much money for a hotel with no pool or spa, they did call an outside service for 500 peso massage that was not very good
Stig-Olof L. Parovi Sweden, 8. veljače 2014.
Big rooms, close to the pier.

It was clean, nice rooms, easy to find a taxi.
6
We had booked two room. Only one was ready when we arrived 18.15. Then everything was going wrong. Glad to leave this hotel.
Reynaldo N. Parovi Philippines, 3. listopada 2013.
relaxing

value for money, easy access to the city, quiet
7,7
We have a very relaxing stay. The staff are friendly and accommodating. The hotel is very near the center of the city and the airport.
Philip B. Parovi United Kingdom, 21. rujna 2013.
Great place with friendly staff

Location, staff and room size
8,7
The stay was fine, the hotel is in the city centre but off the main street so the traffic noise is greatly reduced. The staff are friendly and cheery, the rooms are clean and well sized. It's a great hotel
Philip B. Parovi United Kingdom, 20. rujna 2013.
Great hotel with good rates

Location, staff and nice room
8,3
The stay was fine, the rooms are clean and the staff are friendly. The hotel is located in the city centre but off the main street. I would certainly stay here again
Philip B. Parovi United Kingdom, 19. rujna 2013.
Great stay great price

Central location, staff and nice rooms
8
Staying at Soledad was great, the hotel is centrally located in the city but off the main street. The hotel was nice, staff friendly and the rooms were clean and well maintained. The rates are low also which is a bonus
Pavel M. Solo putnici Czech Republic, 19. rujna 2013.
All was OK. Free shuttle bus to airport or ferry.

place, clean, servis
9
Camilo C. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 4. lipnja 2013.
good value for money except wifi not working

friendly and attentive staff, good location and reasonable price
8
would have been great if the advertised wi-fi facility worked. could not connect at all except if you went down to the coffee bar at the ground floor...
Michael K. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 31. svibnja 2013.
Quality hotel, with reasonable rates

Price, Location, Clean
7
Soledad is a quality accommodation in Tagbilaran City. The rooms are spacious and clean, the restaurant is reasonably good, the location is central, but off of the main road, so somewhat more quiet. The staff are accommodating and friendly.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Soledad Suites Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaSoledad Suites Bohol - Gostinjska sobaSoledad Suites Bohol - Gostinjska sobaSoledad Suites Bohol - Gostinjska sobaSoledad Suites Bohol - Gostinjska sobaSoledad Suites Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaSoledad Suites Bohol - RestoranSoledad Suites Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaSoledad Suites Bohol - KupaonicaSoledad Suites Bohol - Soba za sastankeSoledad Suites Bohol - Gostinjska sobaSoledad Suites Bohol - Gostinjska sobaSoledad Suites Bohol - Gostinjska sobaSoledad Suites Bohol - RestoranSoledad Suites Bohol - Interijer hotelaSoledad Suites Bohol - RecepcijaSoledad Suites Bohol - Gostinjska sobaSoledad Suites Bohol - RestoranSoledad Suites Bohol - Interijer hotelaSoledad Suites Bohol - Gostinjska sobaSoledad Suites Bohol - Gostinjska sobaSoledad Suites Bohol - Gostinjska sobaSoledad Suites Bohol - Gostinjska sobaSoledad Suites Bohol - Gostinjska sobaSoledad Suites Bohol - RecepcijaSoledad Suites Bohol - RecepcijaSoledad Suites Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaSoledad Suites Bohol - Gostinjska sobaSoledad Suites Bohol - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C03