ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Soledad Suites

Lou Square, JC Borja corner M. Parras, Grad Tagbilaran, Bohol, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Soledad Suites Bohol - Gostinjska soba Soledad Suites Bohol - Gostinjska soba Soledad Suites Bohol - Gostinjska soba Soledad Suites Bohol - Gostinjska soba Soledad Suites Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Soledad Suites Bohol - Restoran Soledad Suites Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Soledad Suites Bohol - Kupaonica Soledad Suites Bohol - Soba za sastanke Soledad Suites Bohol - Gostinjska soba Soledad Suites Bohol - Gostinjska soba Soledad Suites Bohol - Gostinjska soba Soledad Suites Bohol - Restoran Soledad Suites Bohol - Interijer hotela Soledad Suites Bohol - Recepcija Soledad Suites Bohol - Gostinjska soba
Soledad Suites Bohol - Restoran Soledad Suites Bohol - Interijer hotela Soledad Suites Bohol - Gostinjska soba Soledad Suites Bohol - Gostinjska soba Soledad Suites Bohol - Gostinjska soba Soledad Suites Bohol - Gostinjska soba Soledad Suites Bohol - Gostinjska soba Soledad Suites Bohol - Recepcija Soledad Suites Bohol - Recepcija Soledad Suites Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Soledad Suites Bohol - Gostinjska soba Soledad Suites Bohol - Gostinjska soba
Područje Grad Tagbilaran Broj soba: 20
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 112recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (112)
Razvrstati po:
Michael S. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 20. listopada 2014.
ok

breakfast,hot water,food
7,7
good breakfast , hot shower , and clean room, beds are hard and small for a premier room and a lot of noise early morning from neighbors bcctv,,no views of anything Bohol has to offer inner city,, staff very helpful and friendly. wifi very slow. good for one night stay
Kent E. Solo putnici Sweden, 13. rujna 2014.
Close to night life and airport

very convienient, close to the main road, very clean hotel
7,7
overnight stayed and it was ok.
Roxanne J. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 12. rujna 2014.
Too expensive for a low quality hotel

Nothing peculiar!
5,3
The room upsets me because there were mosquitoes and i didnt know how to bring them out. I couldnt even catch them. The room smells oldish, too. The toilet and bathroom don't have sufficient and complete compliments like toothbrush, toothpaste, conditioner unlike other hotels in the Philippines of even lower value. The internet connection is very slow, oftentimes there's no connection.
Michael L. Parovi Cyphrus, 15. kolovoza 2014.
Good and Quite

Cleaned, away from noise in short so quite during the night,good staffs and value of money in your stay quite good.
10
We are going to stay back there if ever we will visit again and will recommend to our friends.
Thierry R. Poslovni putnici Switzerland, 18. lipnja 2014.
just what i needed

central,calm,and clean
8
just what i needed for i business place not so far to everythngs but quiet and convenient just recomand this hotel the best for me in Tagbilaran keep going to come back there
Ken B. Solo putnici United States of America, 2. ožujka 2014.
too much money, internet barely worked, shower not

central location
5
Breakfast included, but not very good, staff could not understand english and instructions well. i had to keep asking for simple things like butter, salt, they had not suger substitutes. shower very slippery, water barely warm. tiny tv to view. the internet did not work very often and i went though hell to get a connection that would not last long, had to spend a lot of time trying to connect. they charged a fortune for seaport transfer, or tried to, i took a trike for 20 peso\s instead. too much money for a hotel with no pool or spa, they did call an outside service for 500 peso massage that was not very good
Stig-Olof L. Parovi Sweden, 8. veljače 2014.
Big rooms, close to the pier.

It was clean, nice rooms, easy to find a taxi.
6
We had booked two room. Only one was ready when we arrived 18.15. Then everything was going wrong. Glad to leave this hotel.
Reynaldo N. Parovi Philippines, 3. listopada 2013.
relaxing

value for money, easy access to the city, quiet
7,7
We have a very relaxing stay. The staff are friendly and accommodating. The hotel is very near the center of the city and the airport.
Philip B. Parovi United Kingdom, 21. rujna 2013.
Great place with friendly staff

Location, staff and room size
8,7
The stay was fine, the hotel is in the city centre but off the main street so the traffic noise is greatly reduced. The staff are friendly and cheery, the rooms are clean and well sized. It's a great hotel
Philip B. Parovi United Kingdom, 20. rujna 2013.
Great hotel with good rates

Location, staff and nice room
8,3
The stay was fine, the rooms are clean and the staff are friendly. The hotel is located in the city centre but off the main street. I would certainly stay here again

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Soledad Suites Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaSoledad Suites Bohol - Gostinjska sobaSoledad Suites Bohol - Gostinjska sobaSoledad Suites Bohol - Gostinjska sobaSoledad Suites Bohol - Gostinjska sobaSoledad Suites Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaSoledad Suites Bohol - RestoranSoledad Suites Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaSoledad Suites Bohol - KupaonicaSoledad Suites Bohol - Soba za sastankeSoledad Suites Bohol - Gostinjska sobaSoledad Suites Bohol - Gostinjska sobaSoledad Suites Bohol - Gostinjska sobaSoledad Suites Bohol - RestoranSoledad Suites Bohol - Interijer hotelaSoledad Suites Bohol - RecepcijaSoledad Suites Bohol - Gostinjska sobaSoledad Suites Bohol - RestoranSoledad Suites Bohol - Interijer hotelaSoledad Suites Bohol - Gostinjska sobaSoledad Suites Bohol - Gostinjska sobaSoledad Suites Bohol - Gostinjska sobaSoledad Suites Bohol - Gostinjska sobaSoledad Suites Bohol - Gostinjska sobaSoledad Suites Bohol - RecepcijaSoledad Suites Bohol - RecepcijaSoledad Suites Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaSoledad Suites Bohol - Gostinjska sobaSoledad Suites Bohol - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A04