arrow-up-icon Zaradite bodove na vašim programima lojalnosti!
Povratak na info o hotelu

Fantastično 8,1
na temelju 223 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 223recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,8
  • Objekti 8,1
  • Lokacija 7,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,6
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,8
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,8

Son H.
Sjedinjene Američke Države
31 listopada 2013
Pleasant, private & courtous
Large room, leaniness & privacy
Pleasant. No complaint.Hotel location was accessible to our business event so it was convenient in Hanoi terribly jammed traffic.

MAKOTO S.
Japan
30 rujna 2013
Confortable stay
Access to airport, Clean room, Kindly service staff
I usually use on business trip,because the service level and facilities is superior to the other same grade hotel.

THANH T.
Vijetnam
09 rujna 2013
Great
Location location Location location Location location Location location Location location
Great location for business traveler who attends nearby conference. Great location for business traveler who attends nearby conference. Great location for business traveler who attends nearby conference. Great location for business traveler who attends nearby conference. Great location for business traveler who attends nearby conference.

Hon P.
Malezija
15 kolovoza 2013
Very nice hotel
(1) Friendly (2) Clean (3) Comfortable

MAKOTO S.
Japan
11 kolovoza 2013
comfortable stay
The location which is convinient access to airport and city,the facility of room is new and good maintenance, the indoor swimming pool.
I can spend a comfortable time every time.The location is easy to access to airport and center of city.

Shuh C.
Singapur
08 kolovoza 2013
nice big rooms
big rooms, modern decor, polite staff
it was a great stay. loved the yoga lessons on Fridays. Staff was polite

Shuh C.
Singapur
08 kolovoza 2013
Pleasant, comfortable, courteous staff
big rooms, modern, clean
It was good value for money. Room size is huge but would prefer more toiletries for short-stay guests. e.g. toothbrush.

Shuh C.
Singapur
08 kolovoza 2013
large modern room good for business travellers
large modern room, attentive staff, yoga lessons on fridays
It was great considering the room rate. Just wondering why there isn't a breakfast option in Agoda.

KIM S.
Južna Koreja
28 lipnja 2013
Room's condition is poor.
Nothing. Nothing. Nothing.
I want to non-smoking room but my room is very smoking. It's too bad.

Tannie W.
Indonezija
25 lipnja 2013
nice,good location .
good staff, clean hotel, comfortable bed
I like this hotel , very convenience for stay a couple day. easy to transportation. arround of this hotel very nice for relaxes .