Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence

Raya Kupang Indah, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonezija 60189 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Somerset Hotel

Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Rekreacijski sadržaji Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Dvorana za fitness Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Dvorana za fitness Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Dječji klub Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pogled Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pub/salon Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Interijer hotela Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Bife Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Hrana i piće
Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Hrana i piće Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Hrana i piće Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restoran Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restoran Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restoran Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restoran Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Soba za sastanke Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restoran Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Eksterijer hotela Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restoran Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restoran
Mjesto: Mayjen Sungkono Broj soba: 432
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 497recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (497)
Antanius W. Grupe Indonesia, 14. listopada 2012.
Hotel dekat pintu toll masuk surabaya

tidak ada fasilitas yang menarik, standar hotel normal
6,7
Front office yang ramah, Bell boy rajin, layanan room service cukup cepat
Shau K. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 21. veljače 2014.
Standard Hotel and value for money

Great Breakfast, Clean Room and Easy Access to Airport
8,3
Comfortable room with great buffet breakfast which mixed with local cuisine and western breakfast. Location easy to access to airport but nearby no shopping mall. Enjoyable stay with good value for business traveler.
Gunawan J. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 19. veljače 2014.
just standard

we can eat as much as we can without bothered by staffs
5,7
room was not available when I came, though I have asked when did my reservation
Michael M. Grupe Australia, 9. veljače 2014.
A Nice Hotel

Clean, with a nice bar and restaurant
8
The rooms are comfortable and the pool is very nice.
Andrew M. Solo putnici Australia, 8. veljače 2014.
Great place to stay - real value for money

Friendly staff, great rooms and prompt service at a really affordable price
8
Michael Y. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 7. veljače 2014.
The Superior isn't superior

Convenient toll road access, centrally located, good breakfast
5
I was thoroughly disappointed with the superior room I was given. Leaky toilet that ran all night, the music pounding outside in a nearby village till midnight, the bed bugs and/or itchy sheets, very difficult wifi access. The room number was 301 and out of 10, I'd rate this room a 1. All this, for $30 more than other hotels in the area. Yes, breakfast was good. The Pyramid bar is good also, good food, even better band, pool tables. Ask specifically for the newly renovated rooms, go for at least the deluxe. Paid through the nose on this stay.
Lip O. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 26. siječnja 2014.
Convenient and price worth while.

Great buffet breakfast, good location and near shops
7,3
Was decent and comfortable. Fantastic local and western mix buffet breakfast . It has a decent bar with local bands too. What I really like is that it is smack in the city and just 10minutes from golf course. Enjoyable stay especially worth the money for a business hotel.
Anthony S. Parovi Indonesia, 26. siječnja 2014.
Just An Average Hotel

Nice Bed, Clean Carpet & Good AC
4,7
It was a good stay until last day when we had a terrible experience. In the morning hours on Sunday, on 26 Jan 2014,, the cleaning service guy was directly knocking the door without ringing the bell, then followed by opening the door in seconds. We were shocked because it sounded like a robbery action. Luckily, we locked the door doubly, otherwise this cleaning service guy was able to enter without our approval! I then directly & quickly went out from the room to check who the person was, and he was a guy! Following this accident, my wife was extremely shocked as well as myself, but we managed well to maintain our calmness until we checked out at 12:00AM on that Sunday, 26 Jan 2014. We then reported this unprofessional action by this cleaning guy to the Receptionist, and this female receptionist took notice of our complaint. Be frank, this silly happening in Somerset makes us think twice whether to stay again in Somerset in the future!
Anthony S. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 26. siječnja 2014.
Good Choice of Breakfast

Location, Breakfast & Cleanliness
5,3
Anthony S. Grupe Indonesia, 26. siječnja 2014.
Good Access To Airport

Location, Access to Airport & Nice Breakfast
5,3

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence SurabayaSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Rekreacijski sadržajiSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Dvorana za fitnessSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Dvorana za fitnessSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Dječji klubSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - PogledSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pub/salonSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Interijer hotelaSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - BifeSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Hrana i pićeSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Hrana i pićeSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Hrana i pićeSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestoranSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestoranSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestoranSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestoranSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Soba za sastankeSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestoranSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Eksterijer hotelaSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestoranSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestoranSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - PredvorjeSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - BazenSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestoranSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - PredvorjeSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Posao Centar

recenzije korisnika - Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3A05