Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence

Raya Kupang Indah, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonezija 60189 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Somerset Hotel

Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Rekreacijski sadržaji Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Dvorana za fitness Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Dvorana za fitness Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Dječji klub Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pogled Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pub/salon Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Interijer hotela Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Bife Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Hrana i piće
Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Hrana i piće Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Hrana i piće Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restoran Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restoran Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restoran Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restoran Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Soba za sastanke Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restoran Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Eksterijer hotela Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restoran Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restoran
Područje Mayjen Sungkono Broj soba: 432
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 524recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,1
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (524)
Razvrstati po:
Antanius W. Grupe Indonesia, 14. listopada 2012.
Hotel dekat pintu toll masuk surabaya

tidak ada fasilitas yang menarik, standar hotel normal
6,7
Front office yang ramah, Bell boy rajin, layanan room service cukup cepat
Nurhisham O. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 25. lipnja 2014.
BUSINESS STAY

BIG AND CLEAN ROOMS, EXCELLENT STAFF SERVICE
8
Generally, it is a nice hotel. Rooms have been refurbished, but the WC needs a bit of better upkeeping.
Jim L. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 14. lipnja 2014.
It was a short stay, but it was good

close to the airport, easy access, food stalls nearby
6,3
I had no problem staying at the hotel since this is not my first time staying there. the only issue i had on this particular trip was i had to wait for more than 30 minutes just to get myself checked in.
Stefan J. Poslovni putnici Sweden, 13. lipnja 2014.
Hotel Somerseth is a good and well known business

Location, Location and location
7,7
It was good. I stayed only one night this time but I have been a regular customer since 2006 even if I didn't book via Agoda earlier
Pujihasana W. Parovi Indonesia, 8. lipnja 2014.
Can't sleep AC not working properly

Location, fast check out
5,3
The room, towel, etc is not as what four stars hotel should be with that price. AC is not working properly, the room was warm and I can not sleep until about 3-4am. Means maintenance and equipment checking was not done properly
Allan A. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 4. lipnja 2014.
very dissapointed

food, internet
3
the shower is very bad. the distance between the wall and curtain is very close. people can not move to have proper shower. the shower tub is very slippery. dangerous. the bath room floor never been clean. the room is smell fungus. no complain form on the room, while the reception wants us to write on the form but no form. they always try to sell double bed instead of king size bed. not value for the money.
Jim L. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 31. svibnja 2014.
Short Stay, but it was all well taken care

Easy access to Airport, Local food nearby, At the new developed area of surabaya
6
It was just as per my expectation, nothing to complaint but I believe the hotel developer needs to think of something when they refurnishing the hotel room. I happened to stay at one of the room that they renovated, and nothing was bad but the toilet seat, as they raised the floor up, they did not raise the toilet seat, therefore when you do the morning glory habit, you do not feel like you are sitting but squatting on that seat, my best estimation, the height from the floor to the top of the seat was about 40cm
Novy W. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 23. svibnja 2014.
good design

clean room
8
Hotel staff was very welcoming, check-in/out was smooth. My room was equipped with everything I needed, it was clean and comfortable.
Yeong N. Grupe Singapore, 21. svibnja 2014.
Value for money

NA
7,3
Rahadian A. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 12. svibnja 2014.
nice hotel with new renovated room

good interior, has good bar with live music, close to Gresik
7
the hotel was good, the breakfast also good, the main reason I chose this hotel was because this is the best located hotel if you want to do some business trip or activities in Gresik, since there were no decent hotel in Gresik to stay.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence SurabayaSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Rekreacijski sadržajiSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Dvorana za fitnessSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Dvorana za fitnessSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Dječji klubSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - PogledSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pub/salonSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Interijer hotelaSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - BifeSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Hrana i pićeSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Hrana i pićeSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Hrana i pićeSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestoranSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestoranSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestoranSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestoranSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Soba za sastankeSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestoranSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Eksterijer hotelaSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestoranSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestoranSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - PredvorjeSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - BazenSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestoranSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - PredvorjeSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Posao CentarSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestoranSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Dvorana za fitnessSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestoranSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restoran

recenzije korisnika - Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C07