Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences

No.254 D Thuy Khue, Tay Ho District, distrikt Ba Dinh , Hanoi, Vijetnam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Dvorana za fitness Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Restoran Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Igralište Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Bazen Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Ulaz Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Restoran Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Vrt Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Dvorana za fitness Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kupaonica Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kupaonica Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Bazen Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kuhinja
Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Eksterijer hotela Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kupaonica Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Dvorana za fitness Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Bazen Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kuhinja Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Predvorje
Područje distrikt Ba Dinh Broj soba: 90
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 308recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
7,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (308)
Razvrstati po:
Sung J. Solo putnici South Korea, 21. kolovoza 2015.
Good for stay calm

Location from Airport, Clearness, servide
8,3
Service and Clearness is good as name of sommerset. Location is near Ho Tay so you can enjoy morning view of West Lake. It is little far from old town but reasonable. Because of new road to Airport, it is very comfortable to go. I strongly recommend to family group or person to stay calm.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mai A. Parovi Vietnam, 16. kolovoza 2015.
Enjoyable stay

View, Room facilities, Helpful staff
9,7
We had a comfortable stay in a 1-bdr apartment with very nice view to West Lake. But it would be better if the included breakfast is improved.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nakamura Y. Solo putnici Japan, 16. kolovoza 2015.
There are standard equipment and staffs.

Location/check out time/cleaned room
7,3
It's really normal.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mai A. Parovi Vietnam, 19. srpnja 2015.
Enjoyed our stay

Fully furnished room, cleanliness, helpful staff
9,7
Overall we enjoyed our stay in Somerset West Lake since we were expecting a fully furnished studio and they provided a nice room with everything you need for a small family. Besides, the receptionists are quite helpful in finding and returning my forgotten stuffs in fhe room. The only matter made us disappointed is the view. It is advertised on Agoda that the apartment will have lake view, that's why we decided to book! However, when we arrived, they gave us the apartment on ground floor with definitely no view at all. We had to request to arrange for us another unit on upper floors with proper view as stated in the room description but they can only give us the one on 2nd floor (on top of the one on the ground) and it still turned out to have only view to trees and their pool!!! If anyone like to have view, I would recommend to make sure that your apartment is located on higher floor, or choose the 1-bdr unit instead since it has balcony and direct view to the lake.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Quang D. Solo putnici Vietnam, 5. srpnja 2015.
Hard to say

comfortable, adapt, good swimming pool
6
good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jay A. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 27. lipnja 2015.
Everything is good except the lowsy breakfast

the comfort of room
7,3
Stayed one night everything was ok except the breakfast
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Vania S. Parovi Australia, 24. lipnja 2015.
These guys were fantastic!

they went out of their way to make sure I was ok after I was unwell in my stay in hanoi
9,7
The staff were amazing! I only stayed 2 nights and my first night I was unwell and ended up in hospital and the staff went out of their way to make sure I was ok the next day. They also accompanied us to the hospital.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Brian R. Parovi United Kingdom, 15. lipnja 2015.
Over rated

size of room,female staff very good , layout
6
Over all the Staff especially the Ladies were very polite and very helpful.how ever the Men who work restaurant were very very lazy,more interested in surfing the net Icould not believe they were doing this at breakfast time,the only time of the day people were in the restaurant.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yoon J. Poslovni putnici South Korea, 4. lipnja 2015.
clean, kindly, calm..

clean, kindly, calm..
8
clean, kindly, calm..
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yoon J. Poslovni putnici South Korea, 3. lipnja 2015.
clean, kindly, calm..

clean, kindly, calm..
8
clean, kindly, calm..
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences HanoiSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Dvorana za fitnessSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - RestoranSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - IgrališteSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - BazenSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - UlazSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - RestoranSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - VrtSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Dvorana za fitnessSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - KupaonicaSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - KupaonicaSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - BazenSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - KuhinjaSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Eksterijer hotelaSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - KupaonicaSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Dvorana za fitnessSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - BazenSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - KuhinjaSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - PredvorjeSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - IgrališteSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - KupaonicaSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - KuhinjaSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - BazenSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - KuhinjaSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - KupaonicaSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - VrtSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - KuhinjaSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - BazenSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kupaonica


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B07