ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences

No.254 D Thuy Khue, Tay Ho District, Okrug Tay Ho - Jezero Zapad / Nghi Tam, Hanoi, Vijetnam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Dvorana za fitness Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Apartman Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Restoran Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Apartman Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pogled Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pogled Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Dvorana za fitness Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Igralište
Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pogled Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Bazen Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Ulaz Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Ulaz Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Eksterijer hotela Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Predvorje Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Restoran Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Predvorje Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Interijer hotela Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Restoran Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Vrt
Područje Okrug Tay Ho - Jezero Zapad / Nghi Tam Broj soba: 90
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 285recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
7,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,2
Sve recenzije (285)
Razvrstati po:
Bernard G. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 2. siječnja 2015.
Space

Comfortable, spacious, good service
8,7
We have enjoyed the tranquillity, the space and the excellent service. We expected a better view and a more tranquil evironament.. Over all we loved it!
Koh A. Parovi Singapore, 1. siječnja 2015.
Nice view

Cooking
7,7
Edward B. Parovi United Kingdom, 28. prosinca 2014.
Poor Service

Good Location
6,7
I was disappointed with my staff this time. It has been good in previous trips but there were so many things in the room that went wrong and I didnt get any help from the staff. I asked them to speak to the duty manager but (if asked) wasnt willing to speak to me. I hope it is better next time if i should stay.
Raymond T. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 23. studenog 2014.
Comfort Stay

Location, View and cleaniness
8
Stay there for 3 days. Was upgraded to 2 bedroom apartment with breakfast. The room given was facing the west lake. The view was nice. Room is quite big with a king size bed and toilet was equipped with bath tub. From the hotel to Old Quarter takes abt 15 to 20 mins. Nevertheless it was a great stay there. Will come back again!
Tran M. Poslovni putnici Vietnam, 19. studenog 2014.
Budget hotel

Big room, good location, reasonable price
6,3
Big room with kitchen. Good for family staying. But not really clean, old furniture
Kris N. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 6. studenog 2014.
Spacious & Clean

Spacious, Cleanliness & Value for money
8
Pleasant Stay. Will definitely stay in this hotel when I visit Vietnam.
Lee K. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 23. listopada 2014.
Just okay

Nothing much to this place, very ordinary and mid-range
6
Room had strong cooking odour, shaped a bit funny. View of the lake was not as fantastic as reported.
Minjae K. Poslovni putnici South Korea, 22. rujna 2014.
Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences

Location, Swimming pool, Dining SVC
9
Quite Good
Jang W. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom South Korea, 16. kolovoza 2014.
reasonable price, small room

room rate, kind staff
5,3
old fashioned, and small... I guess this hotel was build about 20years ago..Not sure~! This hotel is just for sleep for 1 or 2 days.. That's enough...
Anh N. Obitelji sa malom djecom Vietnam, 2. kolovoza 2014.
Great value for 5 star service

Room type, lake view, hotel facility
9
This is our second time in this hotel. We book an executive studio with lake view, which has siting area separated from bedroom, a fully equiped with small kitchen and washing machine. The whole studio is spacious, new and with a balcony looking to the West Lake. The place is very clean and confortable so we did feel at home rather than in a hotel. Breakfasts are quite generous with great choice of hot foods and salads. My little son enjoyed the smimming pool where we enjoyed the small but nice gym. One can also jog along the lake road in the morning, which is just in the back gate of the hotel. The hotel is about 3-4 km from the city center but one can get there by taxi easily and quite cheap. Srongly recommended for families and for a relatively long stay (a week or more). We would come again to this hotel next time in Hanoi.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences HanoiSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Dvorana za fitnessSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - ApartmanSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - RestoranSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - ApartmanSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - PogledSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - PogledSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Dvorana za fitnessSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - IgrališteSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - PogledSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - BazenSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - UlazSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - UlazSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Eksterijer hotelaSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - PredvorjeSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - RestoranSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - PredvorjeSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Interijer hotelaSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - RestoranSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - VrtSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - PredvorjeSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - VrtSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Dvorana za fitness


AS-AGWEB-3B02