ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort

Dap-Dap , Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bazen Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bazen Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bazen Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Vrt Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pub/salon Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Recepcija Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Recepcija Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Restoran Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Restoran Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Interijer hotela Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Interijer hotela Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Interijer hotela Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bazen Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bazen Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bazen Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kupaonica Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Dvorana za fitness Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Dvorana za fitness Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Dvorana za fitness Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: Otok Mactan Broj soba: 77

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 486recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
6,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (486)
Tarah R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 13. travnja 2014.
Good

The swimming pool, the beach, location
6,7
It was fun! My children loves the swimming pool. We are having a great time on the beach too. Food wasn't that good and it wasn'nt that bad either, but i like their generosity and concern to our free breaksfast since we have kids with us. The only thing i'm not happy with is our room. The rest room was very small,its difficult to move too much It was quite difficult to mentain the cleanliness of the bathroom because its too small. The door of our room was a bit hard to open. The beds were smaller than i thought, i didn't get a good sleep since i have to look after my daughter because she might fall. We didn't use the cabinet neither coz its a bit smelly and creepy. We didn't get a good view from our room so terrace is useless and it's dirty too.
Daniel D. Solo putnici United States of America, 13. travnja 2014.
This was a nicely set up property

Location; quiet; well maintained
8
We weren't there long, but it was a nice property to stay at for the price.
Crisanta M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 9. travnja 2014.
Great room, Friendly staff, Fair location

I loved the suite, my little kids ran around with ease. I loved the view, our room was overlooking the pools and beach. The staff were friendly and prompt with my requests.
8,3
I travelled with my family: husband and two kids. They loved the room the first time they saw it. We checked in a suite and it was perfect for us. The room services were prompt and the staff were friendly. The food from Cafe Soto was average, at least for the menu we ordered. The pool area is clean. They had a gym and sauna too. The beach front is really by Vista Mar (probably have the same proprietor). But the hotel alone only has pools. It's a little difficult going to town since the hotel is located in the outskirts. The only way we managed to leave the hotel was through taxi, and they charge an additional fee from the meter reading if you requested for them. Over all I'd say my family loved our stay and would recommend it again for those who want to just stay in the hotel premises to relax.
Juliet B. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 7. travnja 2014.
Best hotel experience

Polite and friendly staff, nice pool and food is superb
9,7
I did really enjoy my stay and I'm definitely going back ...
Brian P. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 31. ožujka 2014.
it was ok

quiet, quiet, quiet
7
the breakfast and eating room was a DISASTER ! They have a tv blaring out disturbing everyone in the eating place. constant battles to get them to turn it down, absolute stupidity. we had to eat outside every day, the trick was to get to the eating place first and then hide the tv control. not relaxing for a holiday. all the staff very friendly but must be deaf. spoiled the stay. nice rooms, nice pool, ( faulty airconditioner rumbling by the side of the pool again spoiling the time by the pool. it seems everyone in the hotel is either deaf or doesn't care which is sad, as such nice people ).
Chee Y. Grupe Malaysia, 31. ožujka 2014.
Relaxing!

Flexible timing of breakfast, friendly staffs and great facility.
7,7
It was relaxing, flexible breakfast timing which we actually requested 3am breakfast delivery direct to our room, great facility such as pool, gym, jacuzzi & sauna.
Kevin S. Solo putnici Australia, 28. ožujka 2014.
I found this particular hotel to be quite isolated

Pool
5,7
I found the "shower over bath" facility to be virtually impossible to climb into and out of and was left wondering how any people with minor walking disabilities similar to myself(my particular case due to a recent hip replacement) could have coped despite an obvious attempt by the hotel in appearing to be "disablility friendly" by providing a wheelchair ramp access at the front door.
Viknesvara B. Parovi Singapore, 24. ožujka 2014.
Stay was excellent. Hotel was very clean and neat.

Cleanliness, Fitness Centre, Food was good
8,7
Please note that the hotel is really far from anything. The nearest place is a Macdonalds and a 7-11 which you can get a taxi to. The beach is not really a beach. However, there were many China tourists. They were noisy and understood that they always frequent there. Apart from that my stay was pleasant and the rooms were big and cosy. Many TV channels. Wifi worked except for one night. Staff were very friendly. There's a sauna and 3 pools you can use and the next hotel. Many dogs around, underfed and felt bad for them.
Oleg S. Poslovni putnici Russia, 13. ožujka 2014.
very good

many thanks Mr. Rapliza Aldin for excellent service at restaurant
8
Paul E. Parovi United States of America, 12. ožujka 2014.
Clean rooms, unsatisfactory dining

Staff, rooms, blacony views
5,3
Very isolated, friendly staff, large clean rooms. Very poor dining experience. Not really beach front as perceived from viewing photos in advertising.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort CebuSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - BazenSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - BazenSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - BazenSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - VrtSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pub/salonSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RecepcijaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RecepcijaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RestoranSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RestoranSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Interijer hotelaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Interijer hotelaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Interijer hotelaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - BazenSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - BazenSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - BazenSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - KupaonicaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A02