ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort

Angasil Rd., Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Restoran Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Predvorje Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pogled Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bazen Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bazen Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bazen Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kafić Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Restoran Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Područje Otok Mactan Broj soba: 77
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 643recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
6,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (643)
Razvrstati po:
Sao T. Solo putnici Macau, 18. ožujka 2015.
A complete lie - Never return
2
I already sent an email to customer center requesting to be C/O after 1st night. Hotel called us but no sincerity & nothing was done. We didnt want to ruin our mode for vacation so we just stayed outside whole day for 4 days & only went back to the hotel to sleep. So glad we changed to other hotel at our last night.
Steven N. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 16. ožujka 2015.
Steven

View .pool and the staff
7,7
We stayed there twice and enjoyed it both times .
Lauren G. Parovi Australia, 9. ožujka 2015.
This is not a resort, this is a terrible hotel
4
Sotogrande is not a resort. It is a barely-functioning hotel set in the wasteland of a failed housing development. There are no activities or amenities, the beach is poor, the staff are friendly but unhelpful. There is no shop to buy things. The tennis court is a ruin, the billiards room covered in dust. The food is poor, the room phones broken, in-room safe was completely removable (and we could not open it), and the balcony doors had no locks. Anything worth doing is a 20-60 minute taxi ride away, when they can actually get a taxi to come and collect you, which can often take more than 30 minutes. The transfer that we had arranged from the airport did not arrive. The best I can say is that the room was clean. It is not clear that the management know how to run a hotel. I would not stay here again unless I wanted inspiration for a tropical film.
Madeline C. Parovi Malaysia, 3. ožujka 2015.
One of the worst choice I've made.

Checked in at 12. Room was acceptably sized.
3,7
No staff showed genuine care. It seemed like they are forced to work. No one informed that there's free shuttle bus to the main road and no map was given. Upon check out, staff claimed that I've taken 2 bottles of mineral water from the minibar. But nothing was placed. The swimming pool was nice. Location is not good. Not accessible. Do not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Dongki K. Solo putnici South Korea, 3. ožujka 2015.
not so good

near city, spa, diving
6
It is up to traveler
Kerwin A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 28. veljače 2015.
overall

price and the pool
6,7
The food menu does not indicate the extra charges. Also, the room i stayed with had a leaking a/c ang the tv has a line across it when you turn it on. also the kettle is rusty which is kinda dangerous if you will be using it for your babiea milk
Stephen M. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 26. veljače 2015.
No good beach

price, room, gym
7,3
Good room and gym but beach sucks and facilities on beach are run down.
Andrew J. Parovi United Kingdom, 21. veljače 2015.
nice hotel bit out of the way

helpful staff, nice pool, nice rooms
6
Relaxing stay and a lovely pool. Only downside was the hotel being off the beaten track with nothing within walking distance. Taxis tend to overcharge on any trip to the sotogrande.
Mark K. Parovi United Kingdom, 21. veljače 2015.
Little to recommend at this hotel

big pool, quick check in, restaurant on site
2,7
There is little to recommend at this hotel. It has little character, dull, dated furniture in the room, no beach, a pool that you get to through the workers entrance and across the car park, a dinner and lunch menu with many things not available, over worked staff who were unable to cope with the big Korean package tours that filled the place. Breakfast had no freshly ground coffee, yogurt, wheat bread or bacon. All in all a very dull place to stay. i dont know how they can call it a resort. It's more like a dull high rise on a building site.The pool doesnt have a changing room and you cant leave with the towels. in the morning when the pool opened at 7am there were still cleaning it. When i asked for towels I was told that they would be brought in an hour. Incredible! Never, never stay at this hotel! There is much better in cebu for the price!
Chan S. Solo putnici China, 21. veljače 2015.
worst ever!

free shuttle to 7/11 on request, nice and helpful security guards
3
the hotel made many mistakes which are unacceptable: 1: no show for car pick up service: we waited at the airport for an hour for the pick up service, called the front desk staffs in between whom gave us a car paste number and said the car was already there, however, we did not see it!! waited for another 30 minutes then the local pick up counter staff came to us and said the car is coming? which means the front desk staff lied to us and made us kept waiting. the price for the pick up is 4 times more than the taxi. 2: poor maintained room: balcony door in the room has no lock, we could easily open the window form outside even they were locked.no safety box and there was a building next door are under construction, definitely feeling not safe and requested to change room , the new room has ticks which made us very itchy and could not sleep. 3:no show again for island hopping: booked island hopping form the hotel which charged more than double than the local agent. however, we waited at the hotel pier for one hour with no boat came. complained to the front desk staffs and they said they have sent someone to us because there was a problem for the boat. what a liar, there was no one on the pier except us and we did not see anyone came to us. the front desk staff kept saying the boat was coming and we finally cancelled the trip after another 30 minutes waiting and wasted one sunny day! 4: poor customer service: the front desk staffs are liars, always said they did help but actually they did not .whenever you asked or complained to them, they only showed a robotic smile and typical model answer. definitely not sincere and gave annoying faces to people who did not speak fluent english ( even though theirs was not that well also). all the answers started with according to policies, i believe a self service machine can perform better.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort CebuSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RestoranSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - PredvorjeSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - PogledSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - BazenSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - BazenSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - BazenSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - KafićSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RestoranSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A08