ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort

Angasil Rd., Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Restoran Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Predvorje Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pogled Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bazen Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bazen Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bazen Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kafić Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Restoran Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Područje Otok Mactan Broj soba: 77
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 615recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
6,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (615)
Razvrstati po:
Brian G. Parovi Australia, 24. siječnja 2015.
the stay at the hotel

service of the staff location and to a degree the meals
7,3
Richard G. Obitelji sa malom djecom Canada, 12. siječnja 2015.
Sotogrande Hotel very nice and good value

Nice room. Nice pool good location with ocean access
8,3
The hotel is very clean with great staff and a great pool. Staff was very accommodating and we were very comfortable at a nice price. The area is quiet and the hotel has good food. Vistamar on the Ocean is across the street. We used the beach there but Sotogrande is nicer to stay with great views from the room and cheaper price.
Armi E. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 10. siječnja 2015.
Family Getaway

The pool is very convenient for children and adult, the staffs are very friendly and accomodating, the food was so great though they have can only accomodate few diners since the area is not spacious
8,3
We really had a great time staying in the hotel and my children enjoyed their swimming pool a lot. Great place for a family outing and the room is very spacious and so relax with great view outside.
Nelie D. Grupe Philippines, 10. siječnja 2015.
Love Sotogrande.

staff, room, view
8,7
Had a very comfortable stay in the hotel. Staff was very friendly and attentive to our every need. Make sure to get the rooms with the ocean view. You'll get to see one of the best sunrise ever. The only downside is that its location is pretty far from Cebu City, which makes it very hard to hail a taxi. So you really have to plan your days. The area where it is situated is still being developed so don't expect much at night.I'll give the area a few years time before going back again and when I do, I will surely stay at Sotogrande.
Anastasiya E. Parovi Russia, 8. siječnja 2015.
Good value for money

Comfortable room, Wi-Fi
8
+ quite nice & comfortable hotel with decent restaurant - location, almost no infrastructure outside of hotel
Giovanni P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 5. siječnja 2015.
very comfortable stay

food,habitability, and the upgrade from deluxe to suite
8,7
very nice.
Felvin K. Grupe New Zealand, 3. siječnja 2015.
Comfort Space

Spacious, Good view of Mactan, Comfortable
6,3
Me and my friends stayed there for a night and it was good. The deluxe room beds are very spacious and there is a balcony that would offer a glimpse of the island. One thing I like to point out is the buffet breakfast as there are not enough seating for all the guests. We have to wait for our turn to have a table. I hope the dining area would be bigger to accomodate bigger number of guests since lots of foreign and local tourists are staying in this hotel. Otherwise, my stay in the room was comfortable.
Yuko Y. Parovi Japan, 26. prosinca 2014.
old hotel

bed, room size
5,7
The hotel is kept clean, but old. The safety bar for the bathtub on the wall was rusty and not reliable. There was milk and sugar, electric pot and cups, but no coffee or tea in the room. The restaurant is not big enough and people have to go there early not to queue up for the breakfast. It was ok for us to stay one night, but I don't recommend for longer stay.
Cristian S. Solo putnici United States of America, 22. prosinca 2014.
so so

view staff but loud guests
6,3
Dongki K. Solo putnici South Korea, 3. prosinca 2014.
N0RMAL

diving, spa and meal
6

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort CebuSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RestoranSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - PredvorjeSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - PogledSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - BazenSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - BazenSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - BazenSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - KafićSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RestoranSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A07