ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort

Angasil Rd., Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bazen Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bazen Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bazen Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Restoran Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Predvorje Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Interijer hotela Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bazen Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Interijer hotela Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Restoran Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kupaonica Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Područje Otok Mactan Broj soba: 77
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 573recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
6,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (573)
Razvrstati po:
Ong Y. Parovi Singapore, 23. rujna 2014.
Not recommanded hotel

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort
2,7
Rica V. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 11. rujna 2014.
So so

Pool is nice
6
It's okay. Nothing special.
Ma R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 10. rujna 2014.
Clean hotel

Simple, clean and nice staffs
7
We just stayed overnight, haven't used the pool, the room is ok, food for breakfast were ok but we ate late already because there are lots of guests and the breakfast venue is really small, we need to wait for other to finish before we had ours.
Mernalyn M. Parovi Canada, 2. rujna 2014.
just okay

friendly staff, very quite and safe
6
Just alright we dont like there bathroom at all and they give us a bad towels with big holes transporation is not good at all.
Hydie S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Canada, 2. rujna 2014.
Not a convenient Hotel.

The beach, the pool, gym.
4,3
The hotel is very inconvenient, not a good hotel for a family with teenagers. Very far from shopping areas. Transportation is not convenient, when you need a taxi the front desk will call the taxi and you will pay extra 50.00 pesos for calling them out. Staff very relax, some of them watching TV on their working hours. No ice maker in the building, for the price they should have one in each floor. Food very expensive, no other place to eat but only in their cafe and the restaurant by the swimming close to the beach area. They should have a free shuttle for their guest to and from the airport, like other hotels. Overall our stay is okey since it was our last 3 days in the philippines, we need to chill, relax before our long flight back to Canada. This hotel is good for people who would like to relax and do nothing.
Maria L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 5. kolovoza 2014.
Sotogrande is OK

Early bird promo, Suite Room, Receptionist Jade
8,3
Reception - It was simple and nothing much going around which is OK with me. Receptionist Jade was very accomodating and we liked her very much. Restaurant - Simple as well. Room service is very good by the way. Food serving was good for 2-3 person. Rooms - Deluxe room is very nice. We didn't expect it given the price, but we realized we availed the Early bird promo. Also, the Suite room was very nice and we were happy we get to stay there. Location - Far from the main road and we have no choice but to have the reception call the cab for us for us to be able to roam around.
Samantha C. Parovi Philippines, 4. kolovoza 2014.
Great accomodation and affordable Hotel

Hotel staff are very kind friendly & accomodating. Our room was clean esp the bathroom and breakfast is also good. Near Shang too if you are joining IM race. ;)
8,7
We stayed at Sotogrande Resort during Ironman weekend. We picked this hotel coz i know it is near ShangriLa (according to the map) but if the side gate of Shang is close, you have to go around and go to the main gate of Shang. Our concern in this hotel is that the location is a little bit far from the main street so you have to call the frontdesk for a cab. Sometimes cab arrive fast But if the hotel is fullybooked you have to wait a lil bit longer. Overall Staff Room Breakfast are all great. Btw, Improve Wifi connection in the room. ;)
Francis J. Grupe Philippines, 4. kolovoza 2014.
Race Central

Big rooms, reasonable price, near IM 70.3 event
7,3
Bea
Oscar O. Solo putnici Australia, 4. kolovoza 2014.
Good value for money, food could be better

Good price, clean amenities, great room
7,7
Got upgraded to a better room, so that was a good surprise. Food was a bit hit or miss. The location was a bit far from anything and you needed a taxi (or motorcycle) to get anywhere. Otherwise great value for money
Hong P. Parovi Singapore, 28. srpnja 2014.
poor, lousy hotel
2
Nothing's good in this hotel. Firstly, check-in room, toilet no water, air-cond not function well, WIFI no signal; call operator, nobody pick up the call. Need to go back to lobby to ask for change room; finally, waited an hour, get the other room change. but all the standard items in the room are missing like hand towel, tea spoon, hair dryer, shower cap,tissue paper etc.need to ask housekeeping to provide item by item, there are no standard checklist for the room check; poor service, waste the time. The room is big due to I book "Suite room" , but disappointed that the bed is just Queen size , although the bed frame are fix for "king size bed". Breakfast in the hotel are lousy, buffet style, limited food and no top-up of food. Dinner in hotel restaurant Vista Mar even worst, ordered Pad Thai, the noodles not fully cooked properly, un-eatable; feedback to waiter, just smile @ you. Feel so angry. And also realize that the beach white sand are "man-made" not natural white sands. I feel cheated.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort CebuSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - BazenSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - BazenSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - BazenSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RestoranSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - PredvorjeSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Interijer hotelaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - BazenSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Interijer hotelaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RestoranSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - KupaonicaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - PredvorjeSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - ApartmanSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - TlocrtiSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RestoranSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RestoranSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Interijer hotelaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B03