ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort

Angasil Rd., Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Restoran Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Predvorje Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pogled Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bazen Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bazen Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bazen Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kafić Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Restoran Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Područje Otok Mactan Broj soba: 77
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 655recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
6,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (655)
Razvrstati po:
Peter V. Solo putnici Belgium, 17. travnja 2015.
Cebu (Lapu Lapu) 5 night stay.

Comfortable, Friendly staff, Easy access.
6,7
Must say was not impressed with the Soto Grande Hotel and Resort. The REAL Hotel is actually the VISTA MAR Beach Resort. The latter one looks really nice, but has not much ambiance to it. Most to the "beach" facilities are in front of the VISTA MAR (small beach, 2 swimming pools). Construction of another tower is on the way. Did not really disturb us, except for the view. Rooms are clean. An upgrade to flat screen TV would be nice. CRT's are not really of this age any more!!! Service impeccable. Breakfast is average, but breakfast staff is really superb and VERY friendly. I rented a car, so escape was easy. Wouldn't want to spend 3 meals on premises.
Elizabeth A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 4. travnja 2015.
good value for your money

clean, good beach view,inexpensive
8,3
pleasant stay
Yoannah T. Solo putnici China, 27. ožujka 2015.
Very Nice and Relaxing

Fantastic bed; tasty food and Friendly staff
9,7
Comfortable room and clean beach and pools
Venice A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 27. ožujka 2015.
Great stay at Sotogrande

room, swimming pool and food
9,7
It was indeed a relaxing stay at this hotel, a second-to-none experience. We enjoyed the awimming pool, it is safe for kids! The food was great. Staff are also friendly. The room was clean and very comfortable . Surely, I'll come back to this hotel. It's a perfect place for perfect vacation.
Gavin J. Parovi Russia, 27. ožujka 2015.
Satisfying

Food, accommodation, atmosphere
9,3
This place is a perfect place to unwind as it is far away from the noisy city. I especially liked their food and the beach was so nice. Overall satisfying.
Jesus M. Grupe Philippines, 27. ožujka 2015.
Great Stay

Huge Rooms, Widest Seaview, Great Value
9,3
It was great. We will come back and recommend this to our friends.
Sao T. Solo putnici Macau, 18. ožujka 2015.
A complete lie - Never return
2
I already sent an email to customer center requesting to be C/O after 1st night. Hotel called us but no sincerity & nothing was done. We didnt want to ruin our mode for vacation so we just stayed outside whole day for 4 days & only went back to the hotel to sleep. So glad we changed to other hotel at our last night.
Steven N. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 16. ožujka 2015.
Steven

View .pool and the staff
7,7
We stayed there twice and enjoyed it both times .
Lauren G. Parovi Australia, 9. ožujka 2015.
This is not a resort, this is a terrible hotel
4
Sotogrande is not a resort. It is a barely-functioning hotel set in the wasteland of a failed housing development. There are no activities or amenities, the beach is poor, the staff are friendly but unhelpful. There is no shop to buy things. The tennis court is a ruin, the billiards room covered in dust. The food is poor, the room phones broken, in-room safe was completely removable (and we could not open it), and the balcony doors had no locks. Anything worth doing is a 20-60 minute taxi ride away, when they can actually get a taxi to come and collect you, which can often take more than 30 minutes. The transfer that we had arranged from the airport did not arrive. The best I can say is that the room was clean. It is not clear that the management know how to run a hotel. I would not stay here again unless I wanted inspiration for a tropical film.
Madeline C. Parovi Malaysia, 3. ožujka 2015.
One of the worst choice I've made.

Checked in at 12. Room was acceptably sized.
3,7
No staff showed genuine care. It seemed like they are forced to work. No one informed that there's free shuttle bus to the main road and no map was given. Upon check out, staff claimed that I've taken 2 bottles of mineral water from the minibar. But nothing was placed. The swimming pool was nice. Location is not good. Not accessible. Do not recommend this hotel to anyone.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort CebuSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RestoranSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - PredvorjeSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - PogledSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - BazenSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - BazenSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - BazenSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - KafićSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RestoranSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B06