ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort

Angasil Rd., Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Restoran Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Predvorje Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pogled Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bazen Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bazen Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Bazen Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kafić Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Restoran Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Područje Otok Mactan Broj soba: 77
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 629recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
6,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (629)
Razvrstati po:
Andrew J. Parovi United Kingdom, 21. veljače 2015.
nice hotel bit out of the way

helpful staff, nice pool, nice rooms
6
Relaxing stay and a lovely pool. Only downside was the hotel being off the beaten track with nothing within walking distance. Taxis tend to overcharge on any trip to the sotogrande.
Mark K. Parovi United Kingdom, 21. veljače 2015.
Little to recommend at this hotel

big pool, quick check in, restaurant on site
2,7
There is little to recommend at this hotel. It has little character, dull, dated furniture in the room, no beach, a pool that you get to through the workers entrance and across the car park, a dinner and lunch menu with many things not available, over worked staff who were unable to cope with the big Korean package tours that filled the place. Breakfast had no freshly ground coffee, yogurt, wheat bread or bacon. All in all a very dull place to stay. i dont know how they can call it a resort. It's more like a dull high rise on a building site.The pool doesnt have a changing room and you cant leave with the towels. in the morning when the pool opened at 7am there were still cleaning it. When i asked for towels I was told that they would be brought in an hour. Incredible! Never, never stay at this hotel! There is much better in cebu for the price!
Chan S. Solo putnici China, 21. veljače 2015.
worst ever!

free shuttle to 7/11 on request, nice and helpful security guards
3
the hotel made many mistakes which are unacceptable: 1: no show for car pick up service: we waited at the airport for an hour for the pick up service, called the front desk staffs in between whom gave us a car paste number and said the car was already there, however, we did not see it!! waited for another 30 minutes then the local pick up counter staff came to us and said the car is coming? which means the front desk staff lied to us and made us kept waiting. the price for the pick up is 4 times more than the taxi. 2: poor maintained room: balcony door in the room has no lock, we could easily open the window form outside even they were locked.no safety box and there was a building next door are under construction, definitely feeling not safe and requested to change room , the new room has ticks which made us very itchy and could not sleep. 3:no show again for island hopping: booked island hopping form the hotel which charged more than double than the local agent. however, we waited at the hotel pier for one hour with no boat came. complained to the front desk staffs and they said they have sent someone to us because there was a problem for the boat. what a liar, there was no one on the pier except us and we did not see anyone came to us. the front desk staff kept saying the boat was coming and we finally cancelled the trip after another 30 minutes waiting and wasted one sunny day! 4: poor customer service: the front desk staffs are liars, always said they did help but actually they did not .whenever you asked or complained to them, they only showed a robotic smile and typical model answer. definitely not sincere and gave annoying faces to people who did not speak fluent english ( even though theirs was not that well also). all the answers started with according to policies, i believe a self service machine can perform better.
Choongjae L. Obitelji sa malom djecom South Korea, 19. veljače 2015.
Review

The employees were friendly and the location of the hotel was not bad.
9
It was not bad, but the restroom of this hotel was too small to use for our family.
Robert C. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 18. veljače 2015.
A great hotel but a little far out.

The private beach, choice of swimming pools, Staff friendliness.
7,3
A great hotel, food is great, excellent staff, great choice of pools, gym, secure and safe resort, private beach. The issues I have are: being charged 50 Pesos to call a taxi plus the 50 pesos charge that the resort has for the taxi to enter which is reflected on the guest who has already paid for the privilege of staying. The policy of not bringing your own food to the resort is also a negative thing although we were never challenged over it. I would like to see this resort offer a shuttle bus to Cebu city, Macatan Island malls/shopping even at a small cost as Taxi's are quite expensive and takes about 1 hour to get to Cebu city. other than that it was a great stay. I recomend walking outside the gates to take a scooter to the new town then get a taxi to save on the fees the resort charge.
Kathryn H. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 9. veljače 2015.
Great staff, but hotel needs a lot of work.

The staff was great, always there to help and answer questions
6,3
Colin P. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 8. veljače 2015.
Great value for money

Spacious rooms, great service and good food
8
David W. Parovi United States of America, 29. siječnja 2015.
This is a 2 1/2 star

The beach the breakfast the size of the room but not clean enough
5,3
Very peaceful
Nenad P. Solo putnici Slovenia, 27. siječnja 2015.
close to Airport.

sea front
7,7
just OK.
Brian G. Parovi Australia, 24. siječnja 2015.
the stay at the hotel

service of the staff location and to a degree the meals
7,3

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort CebuSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RestoranSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - PredvorjeSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - PogledSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - BazenSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - BazenSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - BazenSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - KafićSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RestoranSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A01