Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort

Angasil Rd., Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Restoran Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Predvorje Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Obližnje atrakcije Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Bazen Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Eksterijer hotela Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Eksterijer hotela Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Obližnje atrakcije Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Bazen Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Kafić Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Restoran Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Gostinjska soba Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Gostinjska soba Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Gostinjska soba Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Gostinjska soba Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Gostinjska soba Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Gostinjska soba
Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Gostinjska soba Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Gostinjska soba Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Gostinjska soba Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Gostinjska soba
Područje Mactan Island Broj soba: 77
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 669recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
6,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (669)
Razvrstati po:
Selway A. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 19. srpnja 2015.
Run down lodge, poorly maintained...

Location
4,3
Run down, poorly maintained. Desperately needs renovation and higher maintenance standard. Bath water was yellow at first when turned on!!! Washroom size was extremely small relatively to the size of the room.furnitures were chipped and my friend had bug bites during sleep. The only good things are relatively convenient location and courteous staff.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jennie C. Parovi Ireland, 9. srpnja 2015.
disappointing

some staff were sweet, the room was nice
5,3
The place was empty, we waited 3 hours for the hot tub to be filled, only to find it had been flooded and no longer worked. The rooms were nice, but no atmosphere at pool or bar. As for things to do in the area, we were advised to hang out at another more fun resort, or go to the supermarket.( ??) If you're travelling for business it's fine, but if you're on vacation you'll be disappointed.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Glenn B. Parovi Australia, 22. lipnja 2015.
An over rated hotel that is passed its hey day...

Service standards were ok.. I did show them how to cook a soft egg sunny side up...
6
The hotel should be rated at 3.5 at best...don't get me wrong... its clean and comfortable but its not 4 star. The hotel caters for the Korean community at large, which is a good thing and the staff try to make all clients feel comfortable and provide good service. Food is ok but not flash... there are better hotels in the area for the rate they charge.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jemima M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 24. svibnja 2015.
False advertising

Food, room, attentive staff
6,3
We were disappointed on our stay mainly because our primary reason for staying is we want to go to the beach. In the description, it was mentioned that it was a "beachfront property". Ha! What a joke. Vista Mar is the beachfront property. Yeah, Sotogrande guests can access the beach, but don't claim to be a "beachfront property" if you have to go through another resort to go to the beach. And the beach, by the way, isn't that nice. The only nice thing I have to say about the resort is that the room is good except for the bathroom. The tub is slippery (no rubber mats provided), the handles on the tub is loose, and there's a yellow stain on the first flow of water from the faucet. The breakfast was good. I wouldn't recommend this hotel for people who wishes to go to the beach.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sheila M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 23. svibnja 2015.
Short vacation with family

Room, staff, and food
9
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Peter V. Solo putnici Belgium, 17. travnja 2015.
Cebu (Lapu Lapu) 5 night stay.

Comfortable, Friendly staff, Easy access.
6,7
Must say was not impressed with the Soto Grande Hotel and Resort. The REAL Hotel is actually the VISTA MAR Beach Resort. The latter one looks really nice, but has not much ambiance to it. Most to the "beach" facilities are in front of the VISTA MAR (small beach, 2 swimming pools). Construction of another tower is on the way. Did not really disturb us, except for the view. Rooms are clean. An upgrade to flat screen TV would be nice. CRT's are not really of this age any more!!! Service impeccable. Breakfast is average, but breakfast staff is really superb and VERY friendly. I rented a car, so escape was easy. Wouldn't want to spend 3 meals on premises.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mary A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 5. travnja 2015.
Unsatisfied

quite, privacy
3,3
A Hotel not ideal for local tourist. not fare treatment comparing to foreigners whereas I paid same amount of d fee. Bad experience during breakfast my son is asking more bacon for he only eat in all d food they prepare in breakfast but they refuse and tells that no more bacon, suddenly a lady foreigner coming for her late breakfast and d staff asking her if she want bacon for breakfast then they serve bacon to that foreigner which is next table to ours. I complain to one of d waiter why they are not treating their clients Farely, don't understand why these staff acts like this or ds s part of their training as company policy? "special treatment to foreigners" Hoping the management will check of staff behavior.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Elizabeth A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 4. travnja 2015.
good value for your money

clean, good beach view,inexpensive
8,3
pleasant stay
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yoannah T. Solo putnici China, 27. ožujka 2015.
Very Nice and Relaxing

Fantastic bed; tasty food and Friendly staff
9,7
Comfortable room and clean beach and pools
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Venice A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 27. ožujka 2015.
Great stay at Sotogrande

room, swimming pool and food
9,7
It was indeed a relaxing stay at this hotel, a second-to-none experience. We enjoyed the awimming pool, it is safe for kids! The food was great. Staff are also friendly. The room was clean and very comfortable . Surely, I'll come back to this hotel. It's a perfect place for perfect vacation.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan IslandSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - RestoranSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - PredvorjeSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Obližnje atrakcijeSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - BazenSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Eksterijer hotelaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Eksterijer hotelaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Obližnje atrakcijeSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - BazenSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - KafićSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - RestoranSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Gostinjska sobaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Gostinjska sobaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Gostinjska sobaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Gostinjska sobaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Gostinjska sobaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Gostinjska sobaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Gostinjska sobaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Gostinjska sobaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Gostinjska sobaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C05