Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort

Angasil Rd., otok Mactan , otok Mactan , Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort otok Mactan  - Restoran Sotogrande Hotel & Resort otok Mactan  - Predvorje Sotogrande Hotel & Resort otok Mactan  - Obližnje atrakcije Sotogrande Hotel & Resort otok Mactan  - Bazen Sotogrande Hotel & Resort otok Mactan  - Eksterijer hotela Sotogrande Hotel & Resort otok Mactan  - Eksterijer hotela Sotogrande Hotel & Resort otok Mactan  - Obližnje atrakcije Sotogrande Hotel & Resort otok Mactan  - Bazen Sotogrande Hotel & Resort otok Mactan  - Kafić Sotogrande Hotel & Resort otok Mactan  - Restoran Sotogrande Hotel & Resort otok Mactan  - Gostinjska soba Sotogrande Hotel & Resort otok Mactan  - Gostinjska soba Sotogrande Hotel & Resort otok Mactan  - Gostinjska soba Sotogrande Hotel & Resort otok Mactan  - Gostinjska soba Sotogrande Hotel & Resort otok Mactan  - Gostinjska soba Sotogrande Hotel & Resort otok Mactan  - Gostinjska soba
Sotogrande Hotel & Resort otok Mactan  - Gostinjska soba Sotogrande Hotel & Resort otok Mactan  - Gostinjska soba Sotogrande Hotel & Resort otok Mactan  - Gostinjska soba Sotogrande Hotel & Resort otok Mactan  - Gostinjska soba
Područje otok Mactan Broj soba: 77
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 682recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
6,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (682)
Razvrstati po:
Jeffrey H. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 23. kolovoza 2015.
Good relaxation

room, service, and safety
9
My family and I enjoyed our stay at Sotogrande Hotel. The staff was helpful and very respectful. The place were the hotel was very secure because it was block wall all around. I feel safe letting my daughters out of the hotel when they wanted to. It was far from street vendors and little shanty stores. We had to take a cab every time we had to go sightseeing. The beach front was good for little kids to swim in and snorkling. The pool was not deep but spacious enough even if there were other people.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Cheryl R. Grupe Canada, 21. kolovoza 2015.
Great Plac3

the food, pool, and views.
9,7
I was very pleased and would stay there again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sanghyun L. Grupe South Korea, 14. kolovoza 2015.
good conference

good stuff good meal kind staff
7,3
location is so far, but rest of them is good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wen Y. Parovi Singapore, 4. kolovoza 2015.
Comfortable stay

Safety, cleanliness, staff performance
7,3
Overall, a comfortable and safe stay. Value for money.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Richard A. Parovi Philippines, 3. kolovoza 2015.
Bad location,yet they charge you extra for transpo

Staff is friendly
4,3
Breakfast was decent at most, ala carte food was really bad when we ate for lunch. Transport arrangement is bad. It was an Ironman race weekend and everybody needs to go to the race venue. The supposedly free transport service (which is not in fixed time intervals) only brings you to Mactan Newtown. You need to pay extra if they'll bring you near the race venue, and they ask a different price everything freakin time! I saw the transport driver hand over some money to the hotel staff everytime, which I assume is their "commission" from our payment. I'll stay away from this hotel next time
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jose M. Grupe Philippines, 3. kolovoza 2015.
Nice rooms

Quiet and clean spacious rooms, with very comfortable beds.
7,7
We got a suite and requested for two extra beds for our group. It was very spacious even with the extra beds in place. The room was very quiet and had individual air conditioners for the two rooms. The only drawback was that the bathroom didn't have hot water as the heater was under repair. They replaced the heater the next day, but the connections were faulty so the bathroom flooded. They fixed it on the 4th day. Staff is very courteous, friendly and helpful. They respond quickly to requests. Breakfast buffet was included in the room rate. There is plenty of food, but quality is average. The hotel is located inside a gated village, and transportation going to and from the place is a bit difficult. They offer shuttle service to certain areas, but one has to wait for the shuttle to get back. In a pinch, one can walk to the main road, which is about a km away.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chad R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 2. kolovoza 2015.
the hotel is superb!

staffs are all good, the place is cozy, its affordable too.
8,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Selway A. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 19. srpnja 2015.
Run down lodge, poorly maintained...

Location
4,3
Run down, poorly maintained. Desperately needs renovation and higher maintenance standard. Bath water was yellow at first when turned on!!! Washroom size was extremely small relatively to the size of the room.furnitures were chipped and my friend had bug bites during sleep. The only good things are relatively convenient location and courteous staff.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jennie C. Parovi Ireland, 9. srpnja 2015.
disappointing

some staff were sweet, the room was nice
5,3
The place was empty, we waited 3 hours for the hot tub to be filled, only to find it had been flooded and no longer worked. The rooms were nice, but no atmosphere at pool or bar. As for things to do in the area, we were advised to hang out at another more fun resort, or go to the supermarket.( ??) If you're travelling for business it's fine, but if you're on vacation you'll be disappointed.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Glenn B. Parovi Australia, 22. lipnja 2015.
An over rated hotel that is passed its hey day...

Service standards were ok.. I did show them how to cook a soft egg sunny side up...
6
The hotel should be rated at 3.5 at best...don't get me wrong... its clean and comfortable but its not 4 star. The hotel caters for the Korean community at large, which is a good thing and the staff try to make all clients feel comfortable and provide good service. Food is ok but not flash... there are better hotels in the area for the rate they charge.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort otok Mactan Sotogrande Hotel & Resort otok Mactan  - RestoranSotogrande Hotel & Resort otok Mactan  - PredvorjeSotogrande Hotel & Resort otok Mactan  - Obližnje atrakcijeSotogrande Hotel & Resort otok Mactan  - BazenSotogrande Hotel & Resort otok Mactan  - Eksterijer hotelaSotogrande Hotel & Resort otok Mactan  - Eksterijer hotelaSotogrande Hotel & Resort otok Mactan  - Obližnje atrakcijeSotogrande Hotel & Resort otok Mactan  - BazenSotogrande Hotel & Resort otok Mactan  - KafićSotogrande Hotel & Resort otok Mactan  - RestoranSotogrande Hotel & Resort otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaSotogrande Hotel & Resort otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaSotogrande Hotel & Resort otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaSotogrande Hotel & Resort otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaSotogrande Hotel & Resort otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaSotogrande Hotel & Resort otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaSotogrande Hotel & Resort otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaSotogrande Hotel & Resort otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaSotogrande Hotel & Resort otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaSotogrande Hotel & Resort otok Mactan  - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C05