Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

South Pacific Hotel

23 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Bife South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Kafić South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pogled South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreacijski sadržaji South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela
Mjesto: Wanchai Broj soba: 299
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 2494recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (2494)
Joyce L. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 11. travnja 2014.
Causeway Bay.

Causeway Bay, location, value.
7,7
Location for this hotel and size of the bedroom are the 2 main reasons this hotel was chosen for our business partner.
David P. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 6. travnja 2014.
Acceptable

Convenient and efficient
7,3
Disappointed you had no bar but good value for money
Budi S. Solo putnici Indonesia, 6. travnja 2014.
No complain, value for money and will comeback

Near Time square, restaurants surroundings, Japanese style bidet, quick in and out
7,3
Value for money and near shopping area.
Janusz K. Parovi Poland, 5. travnja 2014.
This nice time for us ...

Good, clean, nice ...
8,7
Erlin E. Parovi Indonesia, 3. travnja 2014.
spacious room also clean

easy acess, spacious, clean
7,3
Enjoy the room,reasonable price, easy acess public taransport
Chee H. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 2. travnja 2014.
The hotel was good and transport is in abundance.

Centrally located, walking distance to most business buildings and clean
7,7
The room is at the right size for one person. The bathroom a bit cramp and the bath tub is rather slippery when getting in and out since it is very close to the toilet bowl.
Peter C. Parovi United Kingdom, 2. travnja 2014.
Ok for a short stay

Best features where, location, public transport restaurants and shopping
6
The hotel was pretty well positioned for our HK7s visit, very centrally located for many restaurants and street food, super close to Times square and the MTR. Down side was the room was pitifully small, but this is the norm for HK unfortunately, unless you wish to spend thousands.
Irwan T. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 1. travnja 2014.
nice comfort

comfort central located
6
Brian W. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 28. ožujka 2014.
Nice lobby, dirty rooms, great location

Lobby, location, public transportation access
5,7
The hotel lobby was very clean, the room was bigger than we thought, there were carpet stains and water damage to the hallway walls outside of the elevators on our floor and in the room and stains on furniture
Lucy L. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 27. ožujka 2014.
South Pacific hotel - excellent!!!!

Stayed in the urban grand corner, it was spacious, clean and had a great breakfast!!!
10
We had done some research and this hotel had mixed reviews. We went for the UGC room as it had a living room area for our little boy to have more space to play etc. It didn't disappoint!! Big room for Hong Kong standard, big bathroom with bath, shower and awesome Japanese toilet!!!! Hotel was clean, staff couldn't do enough for you and breakfast which was included was fab. The hotel is situated near great transport links and near various shopping centres. I would recommend this hotel to anyone!!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

South Pacific Hotel Hong KongSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BifeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - KafićSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - PogledSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreacijski sadržajiSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C08