ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

South Pacific Hotel

23 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman
South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica
Područje Wanchai Broj soba: 298
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 2858recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (2858)
Razvrstati po:
Peter B. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 26. ožujka 2015.
Very Good

Location, convenience, facilities
9
Recommended
Gretchen A. Solo putnici United States of America, 24. ožujka 2015.
Great hotel and service

Staff, location, room size
10
Stayed here for a night. Room was big and comfy bed. Staff was a great help and very nice. Location is good also.
Jan J. Parovi Indonesia, 24. ožujka 2015.
hotel is very clean, and nice to be leaved

clean, strategis, confortables
9,7
Pui S. Grupe Malaysia, 21. ožujka 2015.
Location, location, location

Location is the best within 5 minutes walking distance to Causeway Bay station. Hotel room consider spacious compare with Hong Kong hotel room. We got a king size bed for twins room.
8,3
I will stay in this hotel again for my next visit to Hong Kong.
Peter Z. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 20. ožujka 2015.
Very good hotel

1. free wifi 2. close to the subway 3. many restaurant close by
6,3
Cheng Y. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 17. ožujka 2015.
shower

Staff performance , transportation and food
8
Water is not hot after opening one minutes the water is still cold . The temp of water in bath room should improve a lot that not happened once
Chee H. Parovi Singapore, 12. ožujka 2015.
Good Location and Value for money!

Good location, reasonable price, clean
8
Excellent location near shopping and food. Short 5 minutes' walk to MTR train station if you need to go anywhere further away. Good service staff.
Adelia G. Parovi Macau, 8. ožujka 2015.
not too bad

i dont know
6
i dont understand
Patrick T. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 8. ožujka 2015.
Convenient stay

Location, value for money, convenient
8
Good. Location is great. Rooms are a touch small, but fairly clean. The showers/bathtub is ridiculously small. I almost fell because there wasn't much room to move around. I was traveling for a conference with my young family and I was surprised they booked me on a smoking floor. In all fairness I didn't ask, but common sense should have told them when you see a 4year old boy, that you should assume that he doesn't smoke. Having said that, the room very clean and didn't smell like smoke. And the floor itself was quite free of smoke. Maybe I got lucky. But next time, I will surely ask for a non-smoking floor. The front desk were always helpful to answer questions. There was a shuttle bus, but there was no mention of it or the schedule for it. When I asked, it took 3 people to explain the schedule - that wasn't so good. Perhaps they should simply post a bilingual sign and a schedule and their problem would be solved. Despite the little quirks I experienced, I would recommend the hotel to others as a convenient and inexpensive place to stay in HK. Especially if they are on a budget. I would definitely consider staying there again.
Shahul H. Solo putnici India, 10. veljače 2015.
My stay at South Pacific

Location,Price & staff
9
This is my second time at South Pacific & it was an awesome stay. Its close to Wan chai's bars, restaurants & mosque. Its a 5 min walk to Times square/Causeway Bay MTR, 10 minutes from Happy Valley & is well connected to the rest of Hong Kong. Wan Chai in itself is a nice place for shopping. It has a young crowd & has a vibe on it & busy till late nights. I found it very safe neighbourhood. The only thing I din like about this hotel was their bathroom. It was too small( not in line with a 4 star hotel) and the toilet is really small. Otherwise I'd go back to this hotel for sure.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!


AS-AGWEB-3B03