ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

South Pacific Hotel

23 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pogled South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreacijski sadržaji South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Kafić South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela
South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Wanchai Broj soba: 299
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 2750recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (2750)
Razvrstati po:
Danny C. Poslovni putnici Australia, 26. studenog 2014.
Comfortable hotel

Location,
7,3
very pleasing
Woo S. Parovi South Korea, 26. studenog 2014.
Toilet is too small

Location, Cleanliness, Breakfast buffet
7,7
Adrien B. Parovi France, 24. studenog 2014.
When you find a good hotel, spread the word

room size compare to Hong Kong standards, breakfast, location
8
I asked for the classical music playing outside my room to be durned down. They were very understanding and they obliged within seconds. There is a good atmosphere in this hotel. Although they were re-building the lobby, it wasn't a problem at all. Good there here too. A very nice hotel overall
Fernando C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Portugal, 23. studenog 2014.
Location.

Location, Service and Value for money.
8
Was good, next to Hong Kong Island shopping Mecca, Causeway Bay.
Fernando C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Portugal, 23. studenog 2014.
Shopping

Location. Service and value for money.
8
Ronald K. Parovi United States of America, 20. studenog 2014.
HONG KONG FUN?

MAJORITYY OF THE STAFF WERE GOOD, POOR ROOMSERVICE MENU. JUST ALLOT OF DUST FROM CONSTRUCTION
8
WERE RENEVATING FRONT ENTRANCE SO HARD TO GET IN. WAS COLD AND THE AIR CON CONTROLS WOULD NOT WORK SO I CALLED THE FRONT DESK. ASKED HHOW TO CHANGE TEMPERATURRE. WAS TOLD CANNOT CHANGE. IT WAS 21 C AND IT WAS COLD OUTSIDE AND IN THE ROOM. WAS TOLD IF TOO COLD TURN OFF THE AIR CON. ASKED ABOUT HEAT, WAS TOLD TO ASK HOUSEKEEPING FORR EXTRA BLANKETS, LOL BETWEEN THE CONSTUCTION AND THE BLOCKED OFF STREETTS I SPENT 3 HOURS DRIVING IN CIRCLES TO GET TO CENTRAL BUT THE STREETS WERE BLOCKED ALL OVER BY POLICE. GOT TIRED AND WENT BACK TO HOTEL. ROOMS VER SMALL AND THE FIRST NIGHT AFTER A LATE CHECK IN FOUND A HALF EATEN APPLE ON THE FLOOR NEXT TO THE DESK. THE RUGS WERE VERY OLD AND DID NOT LOOK LIKE THEY WERE VACUUMED. STAYED IN SAME HOTEL IN 2009 AND SAME OLD RUGS AND MILDEW IN THE BATHTUB AREA. NOT WORTH THE PRICE I PAID!!!!
Leung W. Parovi Hong Kong, 15. studenog 2014.
value for money hotel

cleanness, environment, and facilities
8,3
Ka W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 9. studenog 2014.
poor services of staff

location only
4,3
the location of the hotel is good, other than this, south pacific hotel is not recommended for travelers. we've a very horrible experience of the staff services, when we ask for the location of airport buses, the staff just give us a short answer ''in johnston road'' ...... we have no idea where johnston road is, they don't tell us any additional information although we're keep asking.... without any feedback, we decided to find ourselves, keep searching in the street but still can't found..... we spend almost 30 minutes, we've almost run out of time. finally we saw a mtr admiralty station and rush to take the mtr and airport express, luckily we catch up the flight just 5 minutes before the counter closing time. after the trip we google ''johnston rd'' and it's just 300m walking distance from the hotel, while admiralty station is over 2km !!! what we can say is, the services of this hotel are nothing and their attitude is poorest that i would never stay again !!
Bee S. Parovi Singapore, 9. studenog 2014.
Stay@South Pacific Hotel

Clean room, no crowd, located near eateries and local product shops
6,3
Room was really small, especially the bathroom. Reception staff was rather unfriendly and impatient. I was asked to fill up a form and while doing so, staff asked for the deposit of HKD300. The hotel provides a limousine for airport transfer (HKD150) but it starts only at 6am so we had to hire a cab to take us to the airport. The cab fare cost HKD370 even though the meter reading states HKD220. Hotel is within 10min walking distance from Causeway Bay MTR station. However, it is not easily sighted so we had to ask the locals (5 pax before someone could direct us) and find our way to the hotel. Unlikely to stay there again.
Cristina V. Parovi Philippines, 2. studenog 2014.
Cleanliness + Good Location

1. Location was very good, only 5 min away from Causeway bay MTR; 2. Cleanliness was very good also
7,7
Stay was over all good. Bathroom and toilet was clean. Staff could smile more especially the receptionists. Space is good for 2-3 people at max in a room.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

South Pacific Hotel Hong KongSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - PogledSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreacijski sadržajiSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - KafićSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B01