ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

South Pacific Hotel

23 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pogled South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreacijski sadržaji South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Apartman South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Kafić South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela
South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Wanchai Broj soba: 298
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 2851recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (2851)
Razvrstati po:
Gretchen A. Solo putnici United States of America, 24. ožujka 2015.
Great hotel and service

Staff, location, room size
10
Stayed here for a night. Room was big and comfy bed. Staff was a great help and very nice. Location is good also.
Pui S. Grupe Malaysia, 21. ožujka 2015.
Location, location, location

Location is the best within 5 minutes walking distance to Causeway Bay station. Hotel room consider spacious compare with Hong Kong hotel room. We got a king size bed for twins room.
8,3
I will stay in this hotel again for my next visit to Hong Kong.
Peter Z. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 20. ožujka 2015.
Very good hotel

1. free wifi 2. close to the subway 3. many restaurant close by
6,3
Cheng Y. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 17. ožujka 2015.
shower

Staff performance , transportation and food
8
Water is not hot after opening one minutes the water is still cold . The temp of water in bath room should improve a lot that not happened once
Patrick T. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 8. ožujka 2015.
Convenient stay

Location, value for money, convenient
8
Good. Location is great. Rooms are a touch small, but fairly clean. The showers/bathtub is ridiculously small. I almost fell because there wasn't much room to move around. I was traveling for a conference with my young family and I was surprised they booked me on a smoking floor. In all fairness I didn't ask, but common sense should have told them when you see a 4year old boy, that you should assume that he doesn't smoke. Having said that, the room very clean and didn't smell like smoke. And the floor itself was quite free of smoke. Maybe I got lucky. But next time, I will surely ask for a non-smoking floor. The front desk were always helpful to answer questions. There was a shuttle bus, but there was no mention of it or the schedule for it. When I asked, it took 3 people to explain the schedule - that wasn't so good. Perhaps they should simply post a bilingual sign and a schedule and their problem would be solved. Despite the little quirks I experienced, I would recommend the hotel to others as a convenient and inexpensive place to stay in HK. Especially if they are on a budget. I would definitely consider staying there again.
Shahul H. Solo putnici India, 10. veljače 2015.
My stay at South Pacific

Location,Price & staff
9
This is my second time at South Pacific & it was an awesome stay. Its close to Wan chai's bars, restaurants & mosque. Its a 5 min walk to Times square/Causeway Bay MTR, 10 minutes from Happy Valley & is well connected to the rest of Hong Kong. Wan Chai in itself is a nice place for shopping. It has a young crowd & has a vibe on it & busy till late nights. I found it very safe neighbourhood. The only thing I din like about this hotel was their bathroom. It was too small( not in line with a 4 star hotel) and the toilet is really small. Otherwise I'd go back to this hotel for sure.
Bryan D. Parovi Canada, 10. veljače 2015.
Ok hotel too small bed

location? location? location?
6,3
The place was ok. not the best for value of money since it is a bit old. it's location is ok being near causeway bay. the biggest downsides are the size of the rooms and the size of the beds which were really small.
Sampson W. Solo putnici Australia, 8. veljače 2015.
Father time catches up to all

Location, convenience and friendly staff
5,3
Place was great and I keep coming back. I've stayed here on 4 occasion in the last 3 years. But like all things place is getting a bit run down, the ac system isn't as good as it used to be the beds and carpet are showing age. I had a problem with my scan card which needed to be reset, 8 times in my 3 day stay. Rooms are getting smaller and the applicance outdated, phone doesn't work, tv is a little monitor on the wall. So for sheer price it's hard to say it's worth similar area places. And on top of that the mainland tourist groups really make the place difficult to stay at. But the location saves it, where else is it as good as it is here??? So if you dont use any of the hotels facilities and simply want a convenient place this is it. But let's hope management give the place a bit of an upgrade.
Cary L. Poslovni putnici China, 7. veljače 2015.
good

reasonable price, convenience, near shopping ctr
7,7
Yi X. Parovi Singapore, 31. siječnja 2015.
Great location

Location, internet connection and public transport
8,3
We returned to this hotel after our trip to Guangzhou. I've mentioned the good points about this hotel in my previous review so I shall not repeat. I want to share this gem of a place just behind the hotel - Bowrington Market. It has a wet market that sells dried seafood, plenty of fruits, sundries and fresh meats. It also has a food centre on the level three of the market building where there are many stalls selling local delights. Didn't expect to find that best curry mutton there but we returned again because it was simply delicious. The other stalls also serve great roast meats, typical HK breakfast fare and 'Dai Pai Dong' style of food at night. Don't miss having a meal at this great little place.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

South Pacific Hotel Hong KongSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - PogledSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreacijski sadržajiSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - KafićSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B08