Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sparrow' Nest Guest House

82/1 Ratchadamnern Road, Soi 6, Old City, Chiang Mai, Tajland 50200 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Sparrow’ Nest Guest House Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Sparrow’ Nest Guest House Chiang Mai - Kupaonica Sparrow’ Nest Guest House Chiang Mai - Interijer hotela Sparrow’ Nest Guest House Chiang Mai - Interijer hotela Sparrow’ Nest Guest House Chiang Mai - Interijer hotela Sparrow’ Nest Guest House Chiang Mai - Interijer hotela Sparrow’ Nest Guest House Chiang Mai - Apartman Sparrow’ Nest Guest House Chiang Mai - Okružje Sparrow’ Nest Guest House Chiang Mai - Vrt Sparrow’ Nest Guest House Chiang Mai - Okružje Sparrow’ Nest Guest House Chiang Mai - Okružje Sparrow’ Nest Guest House Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Sparrow’ Nest Guest House Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Sparrow’ Nest Guest House Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela Sparrow’ Nest Guest House Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela Sparrow’ Nest Guest House Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela
Sparrow’ Nest Guest House Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela Sparrow’ Nest Guest House Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela Sparrow’ Nest Guest House Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Sparrow’ Nest Guest House Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Sparrow’ Nest Guest House Chiang Mai - Kupaonica Sparrow’ Nest Guest House Chiang Mai - Kupaonica Sparrow’ Nest Guest House Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Sparrow’ Nest Guest House Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Sparrow’ Nest Guest House Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Sparrow’ Nest Guest House Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Sparrow’ Nest Guest House Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Sparrow’ Nest Guest House Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: Old City Broj soba: 7
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 149recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
9,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (149)
Yu J. Solo putnici Taiwan, 31. ožujka 2014.
Great location, friendly staff

located at old city central! staffs are friendly!
7
This was the second time staying at Sparrow. Staffs were friendly as usual, but the room was not clean as it was before. I found the room has cockroaches and a lot of mosquidoes. Only two yellow light bulbs in the room with one of them was broken! Been went to talk to them twice to get the room changed. This time was not as pleasant as the first time I visited in 2012!!
Ratchadaporn W. Parovi Thailand, 20. siječnja 2014.
Worth the money, Best Location

Best Location, Large Room, Friendly Staff
9,7
This is very good hotel in the central of shopping street, restaurants, old temples. You can find every thing you need here. The room is good and clean. staffs are nice.
Wongsatorn U. Parovi Thailand, 20. prosinca 2013.
Very beautiful decorated hotels

Peaceful, beautifully decorated.
9,3
We spent only 6 hours at here, so not much we can review. But we impressed with staff, they gave us useful information for our trip. Hotel is beautifully decorated. You will never get bored staying here. If you're fed up with too-commercial-hotels-at-Nimman, we highly recommended this.
Patricia D. Solo putnici United States of America, 15. studenog 2013.
hotel owner very hepful, helped me get a tour and

staff,, room, location
9,7
owner is so sweet and helpful, you really feel taken care of.
Carlos C. Solo putnici Mexico, 2. kolovoza 2013.
Value for money, A nice clean & centrally located.

Location, Location, Location.
9
Good...spent one night there, but I wish I stayed there longer.
Ladislav G. Parovi Slovakia, 8. travnja 2013.
Hidden nest in the old city

Location, Terrace with Cafe, simpliness
9
Me and my girlfriend we stayed in the hotel on weekend, which added a nice memories to a sunday's walking street market happening just right outside of the hotel. It was a really nice evening sipping good espresso In the backyard they practically have couple of rooms in the garden, which belongs to Sparrow's Nest. They are cheap clean and simple. Vintage small Tv works more as a little decoration in a small room, where is a one big bed and a nice glassed cabinet, where the clean towels are waiting for you. Shower and toilette are together in a small backroom. There is a hot water. Our experience with this place is very positive, but we have to admit that we stayd there only in the evening and we overnight. In this period there are construction works in progress on Ratchadaemnoen Road, where the guesthouse is located, so may be it is not the most quiet place nowadays. But the terrace and frontside of the Duang Champa hotel are with no questioaning one of the most relaxed and nice places to have a food and cofee in Chiang Mai old city.
Jean-Baptiste B. Parovi France, 16. veljače 2013.
A real nest in Chiang mai

Like your home, great place in the middle of old Town
9
Special thanks to Tony for is kindness and to Kunkoi the yoga teacher ! The nest is the place in Chiang mai to find the way to relax!!!
Holly J. Parovi United Kingdom, 20. siječnja 2013.
Short, as room was not up to scratch we felt

Cheap, Location and Leaving
3
Our stay at the sparrows nest was short lived as we were placed in an outhouse rather than in the main guest house complex, the rooms in the main building did look fairly nice I must admit, however if you do decide to book here, just be cautious about where they will put you!
Pinn S. Solo putnici Thailand, 14. prosinca 2012.
Great location

Only the location is good
5,3
I stayed only 1 day and moved to another boutique hotel which had a same price and nearby. I like another hotel more.
Steven N. Parovi United States of America, 1. prosinca 2012.
Budget hotel attached to a nice hotel

Courtyard, location, the main hotel
6,7
We stayed at the Sparrows nest for almost 2 weeks and this was our second stay. This hotel is connected to there other much nicer hotel and we has use of all of there amenities. Lots of hot water, clean rooms, strong AC, and very good location. The internet in the room does not work very well but you can sit in the main hotels garden or restaurant and use their WiFi. They even let you bring your own drinks to the courtyard. Best place we stayed in Chiang Mai.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sparrow’ Nest Guest House Chiang MaiSparrow’ Nest Guest House Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaSparrow’ Nest Guest House Chiang Mai - KupaonicaSparrow’ Nest Guest House Chiang Mai - Interijer hotelaSparrow’ Nest Guest House Chiang Mai - Interijer hotelaSparrow’ Nest Guest House Chiang Mai - Interijer hotelaSparrow’ Nest Guest House Chiang Mai - Interijer hotelaSparrow’ Nest Guest House Chiang Mai - ApartmanSparrow’ Nest Guest House Chiang Mai - OkružjeSparrow’ Nest Guest House Chiang Mai - VrtSparrow’ Nest Guest House Chiang Mai - OkružjeSparrow’ Nest Guest House Chiang Mai - OkružjeSparrow’ Nest Guest House Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaSparrow’ Nest Guest House Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaSparrow’ Nest Guest House Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaSparrow’ Nest Guest House Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaSparrow’ Nest Guest House Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaSparrow’ Nest Guest House Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaSparrow’ Nest Guest House Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaSparrow’ Nest Guest House Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaSparrow’ Nest Guest House Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaSparrow’ Nest Guest House Chiang Mai - KupaonicaSparrow’ Nest Guest House Chiang Mai - KupaonicaSparrow’ Nest Guest House Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaSparrow’ Nest Guest House Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaSparrow’ Nest Guest House Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaSparrow’ Nest Guest House Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaSparrow’ Nest Guest House Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaSparrow’ Nest Guest House Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaSparrow’ Nest Guest House Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaSparrow’ Nest Guest House Chiang Mai - KupaonicaSparrow’ Nest Guest House Chiang Mai - KupaonicaSparrow’ Nest Guest House Chiang Mai - Interijer hotelaSparrow’ Nest Guest House Chiang Mai - Interijer hotelaSparrow’ Nest Guest House Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaSparrow’ Nest Guest House Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaSparrow’ Nest Guest House Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaSparrow’ Nest Guest House Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaSparrow’ Nest Guest House Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A05