Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Spazzio Bali Hotel

Dewi Sri street No.20 , Legian, Bali, Indonezija 80361

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,9

od 349recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
7,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,2
Hrana/objedi:
5,6
Sve recenzije (349)
Razvrstati po:
Angela S. Parovi Canada, 7. veljače 2016.
Location Location Location

Close to airport, nice staff and cleanish
5,3
Very noisy and bright.
Sari D. Parovi Indonesia, 1. veljače 2016.
Good, value for money
5,3
Location is quite strategic, so it's easy to find. The bed sheets is clean and soft, air condition is work, bathroom is clean. They don't have elevator, but the staff will help you to carried your baggage into your room.
Hermawan W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 11. prosinca 2015.
nice little hotel

location, food bazaar and near kuta
7,3
it was nice two nights staying there hope i can come back again someday
I M. Solo putnici Indonesia, 10. studenog 2015.
Too many mosquitos

Staff, location,
4,7
Too many mosquitos in the room even used AC. Hot water didn't work.
Greg S. Poslovni putnici Australia, 15. listopada 2015.
Good for a business stay

Price TV channels Staff
8
I was there on business and the location was handy there is plenty of places to eat close handy. Its not really for a holiday stay as its well away from the beaches and tourist shopping precincts.
Renato G. Solo putnici Italy, 12. listopada 2015.
Never again
4
Terrible, MAYBE for backpaker, breakfast only 3 choices and what choices !!!! dirty floor, dirty tables, no service, only one serving. Swimming pool is ridiculous. Vey noise
Oasis J. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 22. lipnja 2015.
simple hotel in perfect locatioan

location, complete room
6
it is a nice hotel; located in the central of Kuta. at night, we could find many food courts and restaurant close by the hotel! very nice location!!!
Earhart R. Solo putnici Indonesia, 29. ožujka 2015.
Spazzio Bali Hotel

Good price, some food/cafe near hotel, relatifely quite neightbourhood
5,3
It was ok
Tafaewasi W. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 24. ožujka 2015.
Hotel for back packer

Cheap hotel, fun and no parking for car.
6,7
No Lift to 3rd floor. No parking areal. Too noisy around the hotel. But it's very cheap room.
Yuniarti W. Grupe Indonesia, 22. ožujka 2015.
Not worth the price.

Location.
4,3
I stayed here for 2 days, got 2 rooms for me and my friends on 3rd floor, we had to use stairs because there's no such lift or elevator. No soap or amenities in my room but there's in my friend's room. No wifi in the room, only 1 pc with internet connection in the lobby or ask for Internet cable at front desk but the connection was slow. My room was stinky because exhaust fan wasn't working, in my friend's room ac wasn't cool enough and after 2-3 times checked by staff they gave chance to change the room but my friends didn't take it because they didn't want to pack back all the stuffs. We tried to order food in the restaurant, but the food never came into our rooms because of miss communication.
1 od 1 recenzija
Spazzio Bali Hotel BaliSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - ApartmanSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - ApartmanSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - BazenSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - BazenSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - BazenSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - BazenSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - PredvorjeSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - PredvorjeSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - PredvorjeSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - PredvorjeSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestoranSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestoranSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestoranSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestoranSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestoranSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestoranSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restoran


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C03