Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Spazzio Bali Hotel

Dewi Sri street No.20 , Legian, Bali, Indonezija 80361 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Predvorje Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Predvorje Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restoran Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restoran Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Hrana i piće Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restoran Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Bazen Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Bazen Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Bazen Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela
Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela
Područje Legian Broj soba: 61

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,0

od 333recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
7,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,3
Hrana/objedi:
5,6
Sve recenzije (333)
Razvrstati po:
Earhart R. Solo putnici Indonesia, 29. ožujka 2015.
Spazzio Bali Hotel

Good price, some food/cafe near hotel, relatifely quite neightbourhood
5,3
It was ok
Tafaewasi W. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 24. ožujka 2015.
Hotel for back packer

Cheap hotel, fun and no parking for car.
6,7
No Lift to 3rd floor. No parking areal. Too noisy around the hotel. But it's very cheap room.
Yuniarti W. Grupe Indonesia, 22. ožujka 2015.
Not worth the price.

Location.
4,3
I stayed here for 2 days, got 2 rooms for me and my friends on 3rd floor, we had to use stairs because there's no such lift or elevator. No soap or amenities in my room but there's in my friend's room. No wifi in the room, only 1 pc with internet connection in the lobby or ask for Internet cable at front desk but the connection was slow. My room was stinky because exhaust fan wasn't working, in my friend's room ac wasn't cool enough and after 2-3 times checked by staff they gave chance to change the room but my friends didn't take it because they didn't want to pack back all the stuffs. We tried to order food in the restaurant, but the food never came into our rooms because of miss communication.
Mohammed M. Solo putnici Qatar, 11. ožujka 2015.
2star hotel

two kind staff that's all
4,3
I stayed in this hotel from 9-11th March 2015 and beside the staff which has helped me for smooth check in and get someone to score me to my room the rest wasn't really even 3star standard There was a housekeeper which was a young lady with warm smile and she's done her best... Both of them was the 2star that I given to this hotel...
Vk N. Grupe Malaysia, 8. studenog 2014.
Average hotel

Good service,safety,near to Kuta
4
I stay for 1 week and water pressure very low.no wifi at room except lobby.morning breakfast was worse.a lot of mosquito and insects..noisy during weekend.good thing is staff very friendly and will advise to take care of our valueable things when going out.improve ur facilities and i'll come again in future.
Marika H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 22. rujna 2014.
excellent

hotel pick up, pool, staff
9,3
great
Mohit M. Parovi India, 20. srpnja 2014.
Nice & Comfy stay

Comfortable, Value for money, Friendly Staff
8
Overall a good experience. Staff was friendly and helpful. Internet in the room was a bit slow but not a major concern as we were there for sightseeing & roaming around.
Wiwin S. Parovi Indonesia, 11. srpnja 2014.
below expectation

Location, access, location
3,7
doesn't qualify as a hotel. no proper parking space very basic. worst value for money
Shinta P. Parovi Indonesia, 2. srpnja 2014.
COZY PLACE

FRIENDLY STAFF, NICE ROOM FOR BUDGET HOTEL AND CLOSE TO THE CAFE
7,7
satisfied with the quality of the beds were comfortable, fun all that are here
Maria M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 30. svibnja 2014.
Nice hotel indeed, but the room not fresh..

Nice staff
4,7
Not fresh room, its small room, a lot of annoying sound, having hot water must be pay although only for my baby milk..

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Spazzio Bali Hotel BaliSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - PredvorjeSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - PredvorjeSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestoranSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestoranSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Hrana i pićeSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestoranSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - BazenSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - BazenSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - BazenSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B07