Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Spazzio Bali Hotel

Dewi Sri street No.20 , Legian, Bali, Indonezija 80361 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Apartman Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Apartman Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Bazen Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Bazen Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Bazen Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Bazen Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Predvorje Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Predvorje Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Predvorje Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Predvorje Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restoran
Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restoran Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restoran Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restoran Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restoran Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restoran Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restoran
Područje Legian Broj soba: 61

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,9

od 344recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
7,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,3
Hrana/objedi:
5,6
Sve recenzije (344)
Razvrstati po:
Hermawan W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 11. prosinca 2015.
nice little hotel

location, food bazaar and near kuta
7,3
it was nice two nights staying there hope i can come back again someday
Prijavi ovu recenziju
I M. Solo putnici Indonesia, 10. studenog 2015.
Too many mosquitos

Staff, location,
4,7
Too many mosquitos in the room even used AC. Hot water didn't work.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Greg S. Poslovni putnici Australia, 15. listopada 2015.
Good for a business stay

Price TV channels Staff
8
I was there on business and the location was handy there is plenty of places to eat close handy. Its not really for a holiday stay as its well away from the beaches and tourist shopping precincts.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Renato G. Solo putnici Italy, 12. listopada 2015.
Never again
4
Terrible, MAYBE for backpaker, breakfast only 3 choices and what choices !!!! dirty floor, dirty tables, no service, only one serving. Swimming pool is ridiculous. Vey noise
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Oasis J. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 22. lipnja 2015.
simple hotel in perfect locatioan

location, complete room
6
it is a nice hotel; located in the central of Kuta. at night, we could find many food courts and restaurant close by the hotel! very nice location!!!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Earhart R. Solo putnici Indonesia, 29. ožujka 2015.
Spazzio Bali Hotel

Good price, some food/cafe near hotel, relatifely quite neightbourhood
5,3
It was ok
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tafaewasi W. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 24. ožujka 2015.
Hotel for back packer

Cheap hotel, fun and no parking for car.
6,7
No Lift to 3rd floor. No parking areal. Too noisy around the hotel. But it's very cheap room.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yuniarti W. Grupe Indonesia, 22. ožujka 2015.
Not worth the price.

Location.
4,3
I stayed here for 2 days, got 2 rooms for me and my friends on 3rd floor, we had to use stairs because there's no such lift or elevator. No soap or amenities in my room but there's in my friend's room. No wifi in the room, only 1 pc with internet connection in the lobby or ask for Internet cable at front desk but the connection was slow. My room was stinky because exhaust fan wasn't working, in my friend's room ac wasn't cool enough and after 2-3 times checked by staff they gave chance to change the room but my friends didn't take it because they didn't want to pack back all the stuffs. We tried to order food in the restaurant, but the food never came into our rooms because of miss communication.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mohammed M. Solo putnici Qatar, 11. ožujka 2015.
2star hotel

two kind staff that's all
4,3
I stayed in this hotel from 9-11th March 2015 and beside the staff which has helped me for smooth check in and get someone to score me to my room the rest wasn't really even 3star standard There was a housekeeper which was a young lady with warm smile and she's done her best... Both of them was the 2star that I given to this hotel...
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Vk N. Grupe Malaysia, 8. studenog 2014.
Average hotel

Good service,safety,near to Kuta
4
I stay for 1 week and water pressure very low.no wifi at room except lobby.morning breakfast was worse.a lot of mosquito and insects..noisy during weekend.good thing is staff very friendly and will advise to take care of our valueable things when going out.improve ur facilities and i'll come again in future.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Spazzio Bali Hotel BaliSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - ApartmanSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - ApartmanSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - BazenSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - BazenSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - BazenSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - BazenSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - PredvorjeSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - PredvorjeSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - PredvorjeSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - PredvorjeSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestoranSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestoranSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestoranSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestoranSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestoranSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestoranSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restoran


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C06