ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Splendor Inn

No. 1049, Chien Hsing Rd., zapadni distrikt, Taichung, Tajvan 403 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Splendor Inn Taichung - Gostinjska soba Splendor Inn Taichung - Gostinjska soba Splendor Inn Taichung - Gostinjska soba Splendor Inn Taichung - Gostinjska soba Splendor Inn Taichung - Gostinjska soba Splendor Inn Taichung - Gostinjska soba Splendor Inn Taichung - Recepcija Splendor Inn Taichung - Gostinjska soba Splendor Inn Taichung - Gostinjska soba Splendor Inn Taichung - Gostinjska soba Splendor Inn Taichung - Gostinjska soba Splendor Inn Taichung - Gostinjska soba Splendor Inn Taichung - Restoran Splendor Inn Taichung - Restoran Splendor Inn Taichung - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: zapadni distrikt Broj soba: 292

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 211recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,0
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (211)
Kok H. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 5. ožujka 2014.
Quiet and Convenient area near my customer's place

Convenient, clean and Quiet
7,3
This is the 3rd time I have stay in this hotel. This hotel is close to my customer's office and also very near the Taichung Train Stn. which is very convenient for me to go to South of Taiwan
Kevin R. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 26. veljače 2014.
Affordable business hotel

Location, room size, price
8,7
This is right next door to the Splendor Hotel which is much nicer but also much more expensive. For business travelers on a budget this works out very well. The rooms are spacious and clean and comfortable. I can't complain. The elevators can get a little slow during breakfast time.
Sungryong C. Parovi South Korea, 6. siječnja 2014.
Recommend for your last night in Taichung city

Great view, Good breakfast, Good location
10
I requested a high floor and they responded to me the top floor of the hotel. It has very nice view. Thanks. Breakfast was very good. There was a problem to lock the door but they fixed it quickly.
Suneetha K. Grupe Malaysia, 4. studenog 2013.
Relaxing and memorable

Staff, Rooms, Service
8,7
Very comfortable, relaxing. Near to shopping areas like SOGO and close to Night Markets.
Terence T. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 4. studenog 2013.
Comfortable

Close to shopping and relaxation
8
Arriving late evening, it was a good feeling to be able to check in and relax in the comfortable room. Close the shopping and eating areas, definitely was easy to get around nearby.
Kok H. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 29. listopada 2013.
It is nice hotel centrally located and not too exp

Clean, convenient and centrally located in the city centre
8
I always enjoy my stay in Splendor Inn because of its nice location in the city centre. It is also closer to my customer's office.
Kok H. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 9. listopada 2013.
It is a good hotel for tourists

Clean, spacious and well managed
7
My stay was pleasant. This is the 3rd time I have stay at Splendor Inn. It is always on business purpose.
Ding J. Solo putnici Portugal, 16. rujna 2013.
comfort

good location comfort
7,3
good location with airport bus and a nice shopping mall
Chia C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Taiwan, 1. rujna 2013.
nice place for shopping and sight seeing

good location, spacious room, close to museum
6,7
nice family room to accommodate the whole family. close to department stores, garden park and natural museum where different family members' needs could be entertained
Shih-Tien L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Taiwan, 4. kolovoza 2013.
Elevator small and slow. Breakfast awful.

Locate at the downtown center. Staff are friendly and nice.
6
Hotel is ok.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Splendor Inn TaichungSplendor Inn Taichung - Gostinjska sobaSplendor Inn Taichung - Gostinjska sobaSplendor Inn Taichung - Gostinjska sobaSplendor Inn Taichung - Gostinjska sobaSplendor Inn Taichung - Gostinjska sobaSplendor Inn Taichung - Gostinjska sobaSplendor Inn Taichung - RecepcijaSplendor Inn Taichung - Gostinjska sobaSplendor Inn Taichung - Gostinjska sobaSplendor Inn Taichung - Gostinjska sobaSplendor Inn Taichung - Gostinjska sobaSplendor Inn Taichung - Gostinjska sobaSplendor Inn Taichung - RestoranSplendor Inn Taichung - RestoranSplendor Inn Taichung - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B07