ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Splendor Inn

No. 1049, Chien Hsing Rd., zapadni distrikt, Taichung, Tajvan 403 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Splendor Inn Taichung - Gostinjska soba Splendor Inn Taichung - Gostinjska soba Splendor Inn Taichung - Gostinjska soba Splendor Inn Taichung - Gostinjska soba Splendor Inn Taichung - Gostinjska soba Splendor Inn Taichung - Gostinjska soba Splendor Inn Taichung - Recepcija Splendor Inn Taichung - Gostinjska soba Splendor Inn Taichung - Gostinjska soba Splendor Inn Taichung - Gostinjska soba Splendor Inn Taichung - Gostinjska soba Splendor Inn Taichung - Gostinjska soba Splendor Inn Taichung - Restoran Splendor Inn Taichung - Restoran Splendor Inn Taichung - Gostinjska soba Splendor Inn Taichung - Gostinjska soba
Splendor Inn Taichung - Interijer hotela Splendor Inn Taichung - Gostinjska soba Splendor Inn Taichung - Interijer hotela Splendor Inn Taichung - Interijer hotela
Područje zapadni distrikt Broj soba: 292

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 243recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,0
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (243)
Razvrstati po:
Leung H. Parovi Hong Kong, 5. listopada 2014.
Quite a good one

Convenience location, not new but staff are very friendly
6,7
Gemkang N. Poslovni putnici Taiwan, 13. srpnja 2014.
Great hotel for the price and location

Great location, Reasonable price, Free parking & WiFi
8
Reasonable priced with great location. Close to all shopping area, park and public transportation. Highly recommend. For low price guarantee, best to reserve online. Not recommend to walk-in.
Kok H. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 19. lipnja 2014.
I always like to stay in this hotel in Taichung

Centrally located, good restuarant nearby and convenient
7,7
I always like to stay here during my visit to Taichung. It is not far away from my customer's office and railway station.
Jaie A. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 13. lipnja 2014.
excellent stay

comfortable, clean and big rooms
9,7
We have a great experience in staying Splendor Inn Hotel, Everything was ok, the room, staff, Comfort room, food and Procedures for check in and check out. We travel for almost Many countries around the world but only here we experience a very fast and excellent service. My kids tell me that if ever we will go back again in Taiwan please choose this hotel again… For the management and staff of Splendor Inn Thank you for such a great experience.
Kok H. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 5. ožujka 2014.
Quiet and Convenient area near my customer's place

Convenient, clean and Quiet
7,3
This is the 3rd time I have stay in this hotel. This hotel is close to my customer's office and also very near the Taichung Train Stn. which is very convenient for me to go to South of Taiwan
Kevin R. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 26. veljače 2014.
Affordable business hotel

Location, room size, price
8,7
This is right next door to the Splendor Hotel which is much nicer but also much more expensive. For business travelers on a budget this works out very well. The rooms are spacious and clean and comfortable. I can't complain. The elevators can get a little slow during breakfast time.
Sungryong C. Parovi South Korea, 6. siječnja 2014.
Recommend for your last night in Taichung city

Great view, Good breakfast, Good location
10
I requested a high floor and they responded to me the top floor of the hotel. It has very nice view. Thanks. Breakfast was very good. There was a problem to lock the door but they fixed it quickly.
Suneetha K. Grupe Malaysia, 4. studenog 2013.
Relaxing and memorable

Staff, Rooms, Service
8,7
Very comfortable, relaxing. Near to shopping areas like SOGO and close to Night Markets.
Terence T. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 4. studenog 2013.
Comfortable

Close to shopping and relaxation
8
Arriving late evening, it was a good feeling to be able to check in and relax in the comfortable room. Close the shopping and eating areas, definitely was easy to get around nearby.
Kok H. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 29. listopada 2013.
It is nice hotel centrally located and not too exp

Clean, convenient and centrally located in the city centre
8
I always enjoy my stay in Splendor Inn because of its nice location in the city centre. It is also closer to my customer's office.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Splendor Inn TaichungSplendor Inn Taichung - Gostinjska sobaSplendor Inn Taichung - Gostinjska sobaSplendor Inn Taichung - Gostinjska sobaSplendor Inn Taichung - Gostinjska sobaSplendor Inn Taichung - Gostinjska sobaSplendor Inn Taichung - Gostinjska sobaSplendor Inn Taichung - RecepcijaSplendor Inn Taichung - Gostinjska sobaSplendor Inn Taichung - Gostinjska sobaSplendor Inn Taichung - Gostinjska sobaSplendor Inn Taichung - Gostinjska sobaSplendor Inn Taichung - Gostinjska sobaSplendor Inn Taichung - RestoranSplendor Inn Taichung - RestoranSplendor Inn Taichung - Gostinjska sobaSplendor Inn Taichung - Gostinjska sobaSplendor Inn Taichung - Interijer hotelaSplendor Inn Taichung - Gostinjska sobaSplendor Inn Taichung - Interijer hotelaSplendor Inn Taichung - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C04