Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

St. Mark Hotel

Brgy. Camputhaw, Camputhaw, grad Cebu , Filipini 6000

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 231recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (231)
Razvrstati po:
Ronilo B. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 19. siječnja 2016.
Quiet and comfortable

near to church, comfortable room, good wifi
8,3
great stay except that taxis are not readily available.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
James H. Solo putnici United States of America, 27. prosinca 2015.
St Mark's Hotel, Cebu Cuty, December 2015

1) Location, 2) Room Condition, 3) breakfast/staff guidance
9
A nice business hotel a tourist, like me, enjoyed. Taxis were abundant, Uber sometimes. It's a quiet hotel; no noise from adjacent rooms or from the street. Room safes are always reassuring. My breakfasts were included in the rate; always good. Service excellent all around. A good experience, I'd go back.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Stan F. Solo putnici United States of America, 15. prosinca 2015.
Good Hotel in Cebu City

Location, Room Quality, OK Breakfast
7
Good value for money, on quiet street but close to Mango Ave and Robinson Mall. Laundry overpriced, so better to use one of several laundry services just down the street. Television choices OK, but for some reason the channel box is partially hidden behind the TV and can't detect the remote signal from the bed. You have to be close to TV to change the channel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Maria T. Solo putnici Australia, 6. studenog 2015.
Room for Improvement

Location, room size (deluxe) house-keeping staff
6,3
Pleasant enough but not impressed with restaurant at all. Bathroom needs power outlet for hair-dryer and towels are old and grey and fraying. On the plus side, I love the double sided make-up mirror in the bathroom that is on an extendable arm, first one I've ever seen in a hotel bathroom!! Good to have iron and ironing board in the room, also a plus. The biggest fail is the wi-fi that was so frustratingly slow, it was even difficult to get emails downloaded. If this hotel wants to attract business clients, it will need to fix their internet connection.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Peter T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 30. rujna 2015.
No fuss, no frills

Breakfast, hot showers, pleasant service
8
The staff were extremely friendly and helpful and one of them even offered us travel tips while we were having breakfast! Some of the trainees need to polish up on their English as we found it hard to communicate with them. Nonetheless, it was a pleasant stay.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mark C. Parovi Australia, 17. rujna 2015.
Good location,friendly staff,comfortable bed

Good location,friendly staff,comfortable bed,but need to improve the wifi
9,7
Good location,friendly staff,comfortable bed,but need to improve the wifi coz it's slow
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mark C. Parovi Australia, 16. rujna 2015.
Friendly staff,good location,comfortable bed

good location,friendly staff,comfortable bed,but need to improve the wifi
9,7
Good location,comfortable bed,friendly staff,but its need to improve the wifi
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mark C. Parovi Australia, 15. rujna 2015.
Good location,friendly staff,comfortable bed

Good location,friendly staff,comfortable bed,but it's need to improve the wifi
9,7
Good location ,friendly staff,comfortable bed,but it's need to improve the wifi.....
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Gordon J. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 22. srpnja 2015.
Severly Underrated Hotel

Staff Friendliness, Bed Quality, Room Cleanliness
8,7
It was a pleasant stay. Close to churches and even a supermarket. All within walking distance. If you're hungry or need anything late at night, there's even a 7 Eleven around the corner. The room was very pleasant and they even had an ironing board and in-room safe, all in a 3-star hotel. If one wishes to smoke, there's a balcony where one can do so. Breakfast everyday was decent and effort was made to vary the dishes. Check-in was extremely fast (compared to Manila) and check out was equally so. Security was good and would take the effort to recognise hotel guests and greet them. However, there are two issues which I feel need to be highlighted. For they are a blight on an otherwise good hotel. One is the water pressure in the showers. It feels as if one was washing off soap and shampoo lather using merely rivulets of water. The other was the internet. I stayed on the 6th floor and on the second day, the router died. No one could explain why nor was it ever fixed. It was truly a shame for the stay was comfortable thus far. Would I recommend anyone to stay there? If they would fix the water pressure and internet router issue, I do not see why not.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jemiel G. Parovi Philippines, 19. srpnja 2015.
It gets worst each time

Comfy beds location
5,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
St. Mark Hotel grad Cebu St. Mark Hotel grad Cebu  - UlazSt. Mark Hotel grad Cebu  - PredvorjeSt. Mark Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaSt. Mark Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaSt. Mark Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaSt. Mark Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaSt. Mark Hotel grad Cebu  - RestoranSt. Mark Hotel grad Cebu  - RestoranSt. Mark Hotel grad Cebu  - Hrana i pićeSt. Mark Hotel grad Cebu  - Soba za sastankeSt. Mark Hotel grad Cebu  - Soba za sastankeSt. Mark Hotel grad Cebu  - Soba za sastankeSt. Mark Hotel grad Cebu  - Soba za sastankeSt. Mark Hotel grad Cebu  - Soba za sastankeSt. Mark Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaSt. Mark Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaSt. Mark Hotel grad Cebu  - PredvorjeSt. Mark Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaSt. Mark Hotel grad Cebu  - RestoranSt. Mark Hotel grad Cebu  - Interijer hotelaSt. Mark Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B07