Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

St. Mark Hotel

Brgy. Camputhaw, Fuente, grad Cebu , Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

St. Mark Hotel grad Cebu  - Ulaz St. Mark Hotel grad Cebu  - Predvorje St. Mark Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba St. Mark Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba St. Mark Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba St. Mark Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba St. Mark Hotel grad Cebu  - Restoran St. Mark Hotel grad Cebu  - Restoran St. Mark Hotel grad Cebu  - Hrana i piće St. Mark Hotel grad Cebu  - Soba za sastanke St. Mark Hotel grad Cebu  - Soba za sastanke St. Mark Hotel grad Cebu  - Soba za sastanke St. Mark Hotel grad Cebu  - Soba za sastanke St. Mark Hotel grad Cebu  - Soba za sastanke St. Mark Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba St. Mark Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba
St. Mark Hotel grad Cebu  - Predvorje St. Mark Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba St. Mark Hotel grad Cebu  - Restoran St. Mark Hotel grad Cebu  - Interijer hotela St. Mark Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba
Područje Fuente Broj soba: 63
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 221recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (221)
Razvrstati po:
Gordon J. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 22. srpnja 2015.
Severly Underrated Hotel

Staff Friendliness, Bed Quality, Room Cleanliness
8,7
It was a pleasant stay. Close to churches and even a supermarket. All within walking distance. If you're hungry or need anything late at night, there's even a 7 Eleven around the corner. The room was very pleasant and they even had an ironing board and in-room safe, all in a 3-star hotel. If one wishes to smoke, there's a balcony where one can do so. Breakfast everyday was decent and effort was made to vary the dishes. Check-in was extremely fast (compared to Manila) and check out was equally so. Security was good and would take the effort to recognise hotel guests and greet them. However, there are two issues which I feel need to be highlighted. For they are a blight on an otherwise good hotel. One is the water pressure in the showers. It feels as if one was washing off soap and shampoo lather using merely rivulets of water. The other was the internet. I stayed on the 6th floor and on the second day, the router died. No one could explain why nor was it ever fixed. It was truly a shame for the stay was comfortable thus far. Would I recommend anyone to stay there? If they would fix the water pressure and internet router issue, I do not see why not.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jemiel G. Parovi Philippines, 19. srpnja 2015.
It gets worst each time

Comfy beds location
5,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Vicente L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 18. srpnja 2015.
Hotel-perfect, People-poor

Breakfast. Clean. Location
6,3
One of the newer business hotels located at the heart of cebu. Room is neat and clean. Breakfast is incredibly delicious. However, staff service needs plenty to be desired. When i checked in i specifically asked for a high chair for my little toddler in my room. The receptionist said that they have none. However, when we had breakfast the following day, lo and behold, the high chair is very much available in their restaurant. Just a simple request by a guest that was instantly refused and denied by the receptionist without verifying first is totally disheartening. Also, when we checked in, i gave my id to the receptionist for verification and it wasnt returned to me until after we checked out. That was after i specifically asked forit to be returned to me earlier because i might forget to get it back since we had an early morning flight/ check out. I got it back though i thought it was not necessary for the hotel to keep it that long. Also, i arranged for a take out of our breakfast since we will be checking out earlier than usual and breakfast normally starts at 6:30am. We even suggest that a sandwich would do...so to the surprise of the receptionist on duty when we checked out, no endorsement whatsoever was made by her predecessor. Im just sharing my experiences with my stay in the hotel. Generally, i think you will get a good value of your money here. Everything is perfect except for the frontdesk personnel (they are even rude answering the phone, but thats another long story). Btw, towels are too worn out and still looks dirty.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mariel B. Solo putnici Philippines, 7. lipnja 2015.
okay

nice cozy simple
6,7
Great
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Vinh H. Solo putnici United States of America, 3. travnja 2015.
The bath shower water pressure not enough locate

closed manago square some bar and disco
7
vacation
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mark D. Solo putnici Germany, 31. ožujka 2015.
Great hotel

New hotel, location, bed
9,3
This hotel is as the pictures displayed. It is new, modern, in a good location and has everything a traveler needs including a comfortable bed.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Dennis J. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 11. ožujka 2015.
Value for money

location is good, value for money, great staff
9,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tim W. Parovi United States of America, 2. ožujka 2015.
OK but just OK

clean, location, not to noisy.
6
OK, but not more than just OK.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Katherine G. Parovi United States of America, 23. veljače 2015.
Quaint hotel

Close to the church where I go to, clean, bed comfortable with fown pillows
8
It was a comfortable stay being that the bed was comfortable and they hsd 4 down pillows for 2 people. Clean and the staff ate pleasant.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Shaun H. Grupe Australia, 22. veljače 2015.
Great value for money

Value for money, clean, quiet
8
This is the second time I’ve stayed at St. Marks and will most likely stay here again next time I visit Cebu. This hotel is great value for money, the rooms are a nice size and very clean and the staff and guards are very friendly and accommodating. Getting a cab from the hotel is very easy and it’s just a 5-10m drive to the Ayala centre. Very happy with St. Marks for its value for money and comfortable stay – definitely one of the better 3-star hotels around
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

St. Mark Hotel grad Cebu St. Mark Hotel grad Cebu  - UlazSt. Mark Hotel grad Cebu  - PredvorjeSt. Mark Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaSt. Mark Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaSt. Mark Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaSt. Mark Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaSt. Mark Hotel grad Cebu  - RestoranSt. Mark Hotel grad Cebu  - RestoranSt. Mark Hotel grad Cebu  - Hrana i pićeSt. Mark Hotel grad Cebu  - Soba za sastankeSt. Mark Hotel grad Cebu  - Soba za sastankeSt. Mark Hotel grad Cebu  - Soba za sastankeSt. Mark Hotel grad Cebu  - Soba za sastankeSt. Mark Hotel grad Cebu  - Soba za sastankeSt. Mark Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaSt. Mark Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaSt. Mark Hotel grad Cebu  - PredvorjeSt. Mark Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaSt. Mark Hotel grad Cebu  - RestoranSt. Mark Hotel grad Cebu  - Interijer hotelaSt. Mark Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B01