ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

St. Mark Hotel

Brgy. Camputhaw, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kupaonica St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hrana i piće St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restoran St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bife St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Predvorje St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kupaonica St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kupaonica St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastanke St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastanke St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restoran
St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restoran St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restoran St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restoran St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Predvorje St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastanke St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastanke St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Plesna dvorana
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 63
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 161recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (161)
Razvrstati po:
Gerald E. Grupe Philippines, 13. srpnja 2014.
Excellent! I'll be back for sure.

comfortable, hospitable and friendly staff, nice breakfast
9
It was totally awesome! I was fascinated by the appearance of the room and the staff is so friendly! I will come back!
Darryl C. Solo putnici Austria, 28. lipnja 2014.
awesome hotel clean and central

the rooms a new and clean good price grat staff well possitioned off main roads
8
it was a nice hotel very clean and new.quiet because it is positioned away from the main roads but still close to good restuarants and nightlife.
Paul A. Poslovni putnici Australia, 16. lipnja 2014.
Good clean hotel

Clean, large room, good staff
9,7
Was a good nice clean hotel. Helpful staff. Would stay again
Dolly A. Grupe Philippines, 12. lipnja 2014.
Wonderful!

Very clean. Great staff,service. Very nice hotel.
9
Paul R. Solo putnici United States of America, 8. lipnja 2014.
accross street from very noisy
2
cheap hotel in a terrible location. bar and church across the street. right next door to each other. typical. then again, why would anyone want to travel to the dirty place in the first place?
Ferdinand V. Grupe Philippines, 7. lipnja 2014.
Great

Clean, affordable, good food
6,7
Relaxing, comfortable and fun. The hotel is at the center of Cebu. Very accesible!
Erwin L. Grupe Philippines, 5. lipnja 2014.
Funtastic!

This is one of the best hotels I've stayed at in Cebu. Very accomodating stafffs and the buffet breakfast was superb. The balcony of the delux room where I stayed was very tiny, couldn't fit a person
9,7
Ma A. Grupe Philippines, 1. lipnja 2014.
Hotel comfort added to our enjoyable stay

Cozy Modern Complete room amenities
9,7
We were impressed with the cleanliness and the amenities of the room. Really complete!!
Conchita R. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 31. svibnja 2014.
Attentive front desk staff

Well furnished room, responsive hotel staff, especially the doorman
9
I was in Cebu for work, so I appreciated the fact that the front desk staff accommodated my request for an early check in. I left my luggage and went to a mall to buy some things I needed, and as soon as I got a text message from the hotel that a room for me was ready, I rushed back in a cab, had something to eat and took a much-needed nap before heading for my meeting. I felt that the staff were attentive to my needs.
Kristine J. Solo putnici Philippines, 22. svibnja 2014.
relaxing.

comfy bed. right size of room. delicious breakfast.
8,3
it was very realxing. only thing im stressed of was my room key which i had to change 7 times because it doesn't work. =( but aside from it i had a very nice experience. super comfy bed. i had everything i requested except the airport transfers.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

St. Mark Hotel CebuSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - KupaonicaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hrana i pićeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestoranSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BifeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - KupaonicaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - KupaonicaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestoranSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestoranSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestoranSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestoranSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Plesna dvoranaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - KupaonicaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - KupaonicaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - KupaonicaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - KupaonicaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BifeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BifeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BifeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - KafićSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - KafićSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pub/salonSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pub/salonSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RecepcijaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Igralište za golfSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestoranSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestoranSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestoranSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestoranSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Recepcija


AS-AGWEB-3B03