ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

St. Mark Hotel

Brgy. Camputhaw, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kupaonica St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hrana i piće St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restoran St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bife St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Predvorje St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kupaonica St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kupaonica St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastanke St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastanke St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restoran
St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restoran St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restoran St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restoran St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Predvorje St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastanke St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Plesna dvorana St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 63
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 183recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (183)
Razvrstati po:
Kok E. Solo putnici Malaysia, 2. studenog 2014.
Nice location with friendly environment

Nice, good location and friendly staff
8,3
Carl A. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 20. rujna 2014.
clean and comfortable

clean rooms, quiet location, nice balcony
7
The hotel is very clean and the rooms are comfortable and good value for the price. My only disappointment was with the food and the internet. On more than one day I couldn't have my choice of food because they didn't have it. I was also annoyed with how difficult it was to get anyone to collect the dishes after I had room service. The internet was very slow and I couldnt even play a YouTube video. Other than these 2 negatives I enjoyed my stay and would certainly consider staying again if I'm in cebu.
Darryl C. Solo putnici Austria, 20. rujna 2014.
nice stay there

the staff are great there,good location and the rooms a new and tidy
8
I like staying there its new and comfortable and in a quiet location
Paul C. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 4. rujna 2014.
Cebu Trip

Quality, Staff, Value
10
The value was tremendous. The staff was well trained, happy,helpful and friendly. The quality of the hotel was very high for the price. Especially in the Philippines.
Damian M. Parovi Australia, 18. kolovoza 2014.
Affordable comfort in Cebu

The bed, price, location
9
Great, most comfortable bed in Cebu. Great value for money.
Thierry R. Parovi Switzerland, 13. kolovoza 2014.
just hiding enough

quiet,and not many more
7
just the second time i been ther but nobody knows where is this hotel mistery in the taxi cab`s just happy that i know cebu not easy to find for them and morning also difficult to find a taxi have to walk breakfast fat pinoy food far from international standart
Jesus J. Parovi Philippines, 8. kolovoza 2014.
Nice place to relax...

clean, quiet, & staff
7,7
Eyu K. Parovi Malaysia, 7. kolovoza 2014.
worth every pennies

cleanliness, security , good management and the most important point-reasonable priced
7,7
This hotel has many strict rules but its management is efficient. Even though it is not located at the best location like tune hotel or parklane hotel , the security of this hotel was great and I felt safe throughout my stay. The location was not the best but taxis are abundance in this area. Staffs were very attentive. Staying at this hotel is definitely worth every pennies. Oh and did I mentioned the fantastic complimentary breakfast =)
Jack H. Parovi United States of America, 25. srpnja 2014.
Luxurious yet affordable!

Comfortable bed/pillows, accommodating staff, great food!
9,7
True to their advertisement, luxurious yet affordable. The place is getting too popular though the small restaurant could get crowded. We will not hesitate to recommend and we are indeed satisfied we plan to go stay there again very soon.
Paul R. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 23. srpnja 2014.
need better food

location near to bars,
5,7
food is not so great. Overpiced for the area. . . hotel mostly caters to Filipino and filipino food. Nothing to much for the foriegner

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

St. Mark Hotel CebuSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - KupaonicaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hrana i pićeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestoranSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BifeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - KupaonicaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - KupaonicaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestoranSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestoranSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestoranSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestoranSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Plesna dvoranaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pub/salonSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pub/salonSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RecepcijaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Igralište za golfSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestoranSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestoranSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestoranSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestoranSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Recepcija


AS-AGWEB-3C05