ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

St. Mark Hotel

Brgy. Camputhaw, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hrana i piće St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restoran St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bife St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Predvorje St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastanke St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastanke St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restoran St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restoran St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restoran St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restoran St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Predvorje St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Plesna dvorana
St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Recepcija
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 63
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 206recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (206)
Razvrstati po:
Katherine G. Parovi United States of America, 23. veljače 2015.
Quaint hotel

Close to the church where I go to, clean, bed comfortable with fown pillows
8
It was a comfortable stay being that the bed was comfortable and they hsd 4 down pillows for 2 people. Clean and the staff ate pleasant.
Shaun H. Grupe Australia, 22. veljače 2015.
Great value for money

Value for money, clean, quiet
8
This is the second time I’ve stayed at St. Marks and will most likely stay here again next time I visit Cebu. This hotel is great value for money, the rooms are a nice size and very clean and the staff and guards are very friendly and accommodating. Getting a cab from the hotel is very easy and it’s just a 5-10m drive to the Ayala centre. Very happy with St. Marks for its value for money and comfortable stay – definitely one of the better 3-star hotels around
Jack T. Solo putnici Singapore, 19. veljače 2015.
Value for money

Great location, spacious clean rooms
8
Better than I expected. Very friendly staff. Room was new, clean and spacious. Would stay there again if I'm in town.
Michael R. Solo putnici Australia, 1. veljače 2015.
Aussie solo traveler

Friendly attentive staff clean modern rooms good location
9,7
Enjoyed it here clean rooms great attentive staff especially in the restaurant area Quiet rooms good ac Just a few problems with wi fi signal is the only let down
Martin F. Parovi Czech Republic, 24. siječnja 2015.
New smaller hotel close to quieter location

location, comfort, price
9,3
Very new hotel slighly off the beaten path, but in good safe location and walking distance to Mango Ave. Rooms are comfy and well equipped with maybe way too small bathroom, but overally very good value for your money if you can manage to land a deal.
Hewa N. Grupe Australia, 19. siječnja 2015.
Value for money for sinulug

Location, staff,
9
Good!
Jan K. Parovi Germany, 12. siječnja 2015.
Good value

modern room, nice bathroom, good value
7,7
Moises T. Grupe United States of America, 4. siječnja 2015.
A really good hotel!!!

The buffet breakfast was really good. Pancakes, eggs, fruits, garlic fried rice, and mostly Filipino food that was really good. Room and wifi were really good. The staff were helpful when we asked.
8,3
Our stay was great. However, the location was the down side. Kinda far from the main places. Have to get a taxi for everything especially if it is raining. It is a block away from the nearest convenient store. Other than that, pretty safe place and the buffet breakfast were really good.
Mark C. Parovi Australia, 1. siječnja 2015.
good location,comfortable bed,friend ly staff

good location,friendly staff
9,7
comfortable bed,good location,friendly staff........etc
Giuseppe F. Solo putnici Italy, 31. prosinca 2014.
fan But deceiving

Brand new
5,3
Good But many mistke in organisation

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

St. Mark Hotel CebuSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hrana i pićeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestoranSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BifeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestoranSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestoranSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestoranSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestoranSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Plesna dvoranaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Recepcija


AS-AGWEB-3C08