Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

St. Mark Hotel

Brgy. Camputhaw, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kupaonica St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hrana i piće St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restoran St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bife St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Predvorje St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kupaonica St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kupaonica St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastanke St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastanke St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restoran
St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restoran St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restoran St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restoran St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Predvorje St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastanke St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastanke St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Plesna dvorana
Mjesto: Grad Cebu Broj soba: 63
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 136recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (136)
George S. Parovi United States of America, 14. travnja 2014.
Excellent

Amenities, comfort, staff
10
By far my new number 1 choice in cebu. Quality service, excellent staff, spot on. The architect and engineers did a great job with design, flow and function. Maybe the other hotels can learn something from their excellent service. If not on a budget I will stay at this hotel whenever in the city. Great and attentive staff.
Darcy E. Parovi Australia, 5. travnja 2014.
extremely pleasant quiet and relaxing

The staff, peace, and value
10
We stayed overnight on our way south. It would have been great to take advantage of the situation and stay for more than one night. We will be back. The ambiance of this place is great. The hotel is sited to look over the pristine church across the road. Very clever actually.We found the staff very pleasant, happy and helpful. The breakfast buffet was excellent. Actually I was surprised with the selection, and the well trained staff. In all, a pleasant experience. My best wishes to the staff and wish them well.I can only say we had a most pleasant stay and experience.We will be back.
Chiak K. Parovi Malaysia, 1. travnja 2014.
New and Nice hotel.

Nice room. Attentive staff and good breakfast.
8
I like the hotel room which is nicely decorated. Very clean and well equipped bath room. The breakfast is great especially coffee.
Chiak K. Parovi Malaysia, 1. travnja 2014.
Good hotel and attentive staff.

Reasonable room rates. Close to shopping malls. Fast check in and check out.
7,3
Front office staff changed room for me to suit my requests. Buffet breakfast is adequate and quite a wide spread of varieties. The coffee is great. Deluxe rooms with twin beds are facing main road with rough surface which create a lot of noise whenever a vehicle is passing through. This noise is obvious especially after mid night.
Chong C. Parovi Malaysia, 31. ožujka 2014.
GOOD

safety,clean,GOOD STAFF
8
clean , good hotel
Chong C. Grupe Malaysia, 31. ožujka 2014.
best

safety,clean,GOOD STAFF
9
luxury room i were recommend my friend this hotel .nice room
Kai F. Grupe Germany, 26. ožujka 2014.
New Hotel which is very nice

Location clean cheap
9
I liked this hotel for the location and it was very new. So everything was very good value for money.
Courtenay M. Solo putnici Canada, 22. ožujka 2014.
The hotel was the best part of my stay.

clean, friendly, central
8,7
The hotel was excellent. The breakfast was ok. The staff were very good. Close walk to many restaurants and bars.
Ronald H. Parovi United States of America, 14. ožujka 2014.
Nice and relaxing

Staff, food value
8
I had a very nice stay at saint marks. The room was clean and the staff very friendly. The breakfast was very good . It is a short walk to shopping and other restaurants.
Lori R. Parovi United States of America, 14. ožujka 2014.
Safe, close to the malls where we ate, taxi close

Clean, clean, clean
7,7
Nice place to rest. Close to big mall. Staff very helpful, we felt this was one of the best hotels for our budget.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

St. Mark Hotel CebuSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - KupaonicaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hrana i pićeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestoranSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BifeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - KupaonicaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - KupaonicaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestoranSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestoranSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestoranSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestoranSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Plesna dvoranaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - KupaonicaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - KupaonicaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - KupaonicaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - KupaonicaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BifeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BifeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BifeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - KafićSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - KafićSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pub/salonSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pub/salonSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RecepcijaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Igralište za golfSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestoranSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestoranSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestoranSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestoranSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Recepcija


AS-AGWEB-3B06