ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Stanford Hillview Hotel

Observatory Road On Knutsford Terrace, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bife Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bife Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreacijski sadržaji Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Vrt Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 177
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 1353recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
8,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (1353)
Razvrstati po:
Tsz C. Grupe Hong Kong, 16. srpnja 2014.
Not as good as expected

Location
6
Timothy L. Parovi United States of America, 13. srpnja 2014.
a fair-priced hotel in a very good location

location, pricing, re-furnished
6
they have refurnished from a dated hotel, but the furnishing isn't quite modern. however, the location of this place is very nice, it's quiet and close to shopping places. other than that, the food seems to be very good.
Monthatip Y. Grupe Thailand, 7. srpnja 2014.
worth it

bathtub hotwater good location
7,3
it's good to stay here. The hotel locates near shopping center. There is bathtub which we can relieve our feet from shopping. The hotel also provides plug adapter. The little thing is that i think the complimentary water is not enough. It's quite small bottle.
Jennifer D. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 6. srpnja 2014.
Helpful Staff

Location, Staff and Price
6,7
It was great with my kids since its centrally located
Jennifer D. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 6. srpnja 2014.
Was nice stay in the hotel. Centrally located

Location. Price and Food
6
It was a nice place to stay since its centrally located. Not too far from shopping and tourist spots.
Tao K. Parovi Hong Kong, 1. srpnja 2014.
good location, feel comfortable

location, food, service
9,3
Rick K. Poslovni putnici Australia, 30. lipnja 2014.
Well priced, and in good location.

Location, price and comfortable.
7
Hotel - good location and well priced. Issue - staff were not helpful when I needed assistance. e.g. I booked a non-smoking room and they gave me a room in the smoking floor. I asked staff whether it was possible to change, they said it won't make a difference if I didnt smoke in the room. e.g. 2 - asked about taxi to airport service through operator/reception, and they appear to want to get off the phone and told me to call the taxi company direct?! I can't speak Cantonese!
Chew P. Parovi Malaysia, 30. lipnja 2014.
wonderful stay and love this hotel.

spacious as compared to other hotel's room in hk; great location to me although it is not next to met; quiet n comfortable
7,7
i am not the first time to stay in this hotel ad i will put it as my first choice to stay for HK trip. so you can imagine how much i prefer to stay here..the best here is the room is spacious. bed is so comfortable. surrounding is quiet at night.
Dullasich S. Grupe Thailand, 29. lipnja 2014.
Great

NicePricePlace
7
Good enough nice place nearby shopping area and MTR
Jinju A. Parovi South Korea, 29. lipnja 2014.
Generally good, but horrible, worst concierge guy!

location
6
not recommend

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong KongStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - UlazStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - BifeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - BifeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreacijski sadržajiStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - VrtStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C06