ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Stanford Hillview Hotel

Observatory Road On Knutsford Terrace, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 177
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 1462recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
8,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (1462)
Razvrstati po:
Maureen C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 21. listopada 2014.
1st trip with my little one to Hong Kong

Free upgrade to a premier room, room is very big, friendly housekeeping lady.
8
Had a great stay at Stanford Hillview Hotel. It was my 1st trip with my little one to Hong Kong. The manager was kind enough to upgrade me to a much bigger room that I expected. Lots of space for my little one to run around in the room. The only down side is there is a closing time for the carpark so we had to walk up to the main entrance to enter the hotel after 12am. Quite tedious to carry my little one up. But overall very good stay.
Fanny L. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 21. listopada 2014.
good quality for $$$

value for $$$
8,3
very good
Alan L. Parovi Singapore, 19. listopada 2014.
Stanford Hillview Hotel

Clean, good location and polite staff.
8
The location gave good opportunity to explore Tsim Sha Chui area. Except for the steep uphill slope to the hotel, traveling in and out of hotel is easy. Connection to MTR is near and easy.
Lin N. Parovi Singapore, 17. listopada 2014.
Convienent Location

Location, Shuttle bus & Service
7,7
The hotel is located in TST district, about 8min walk from MRT TST station exit B1. There's a steep slope up to the hotel, not suitable if you dont have strong legs. Next to the hotel is a Hip street with Pubs & Fine dining, Nice atmosphere. Around hotel lots of restaurants, cafes, local supermarket. The room is spacious but No view coz blocked by another building so have to close curtain all d time. Shuttle Bus available to Kowloon station so you can take Airport Express to Airport. I took taxi is about HK250 45mins.
Valerice B. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 4. listopada 2014.
Pleasant Stay

Cleanliness, Housekeeping, wifi excelent
7,7
My stay there was very pleasant. The staff is very accommodating and the housekeeping staff really stay on top of keeping the rooms clean. Although I was not at the hotel during the duration of each day I was very pleased with my stay and will stay there again.
Zhe L. Parovi China, 4. listopada 2014.
good

clean, good location, and kind staff
8,3
Staff is quite kind, they upgraded my room type freely, and let me check in earlier. The location is not bad. quite close the park and bus stops. easy to access to the star street. Draw back is that room is a little bit small.
Yung S. Parovi Malaysia, 28. rujna 2014.
Affordable Acommodation

Friendly staff, good room size, complimentary gifts.
8,3
It was a bit difficult to walk to the hotel lobby initially (due to the uphill climb) but it was more because we were so tired from the flight and all. The staff were friendly and we were assigned a room as soon as we arrived in the morning. The room is clean and well designed. We were given complimentary water and chocolates which is lovely. Was able to store luggage on the day we left at no extra cost. Generally good experience.
Sichun S. Solo putnici China, 28. rujna 2014.
affordable

good service,room comfort,value of money
9
Leksan T. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 26. rujna 2014.
Great location

comfort, good location and value for money
8,3
great
Chan S. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 26. rujna 2014.
good location

good location
10
good location

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong KongStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - UlazStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - UlazStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Rekreacijski sadržajiStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Vrt


AS-AGWEB-3A07