Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Star Plaza Hotel

5158 Main Bazar, Pahar Ganj, Pahar Ganj, New Delhi i NCR, Indija 110055 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Star Plaza Hotel New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska soba Star Plaza Hotel New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska soba Star Plaza Hotel New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska soba Star Plaza Hotel New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska soba Star Plaza Hotel New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska soba Star Plaza Hotel New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska soba Star Plaza Hotel New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska soba Star Plaza Hotel New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska soba Star Plaza Hotel New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska soba Star Plaza Hotel New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska soba Star Plaza Hotel New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska soba Star Plaza Hotel New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska soba Star Plaza Hotel New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska soba Star Plaza Hotel New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska soba Star Plaza Hotel New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska soba Star Plaza Hotel New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska soba
Star Plaza Hotel New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska soba Star Plaza Hotel New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska soba Star Plaza Hotel New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska soba Star Plaza Hotel New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska soba Star Plaza Hotel New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska soba Star Plaza Hotel New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska soba Star Plaza Hotel New Delhi i NCR - Interijer hotela Star Plaza Hotel New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska soba Star Plaza Hotel New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska soba Star Plaza Hotel New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska soba Star Plaza Hotel New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska soba Star Plaza Hotel New Delhi i NCR - Kupaonica
Mjesto: Pahar Ganj Broj soba: 23
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,4

od 45recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,3
Lokacija
7,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,8
Hrana/objedi:
5,3
Sve recenzije (45)
Ajitkumar G. Poslovni putnici India, 28. rujna 2013.
It was very nice

Location,service,care taking staff
7,3
Very Good for business,relaxation,entertainment,and offcource nice behavier
Ajitkumar G. Poslovni putnici India, 25. svibnja 2013.
Very Good

Easy reach to metro station,value for money restuarant & Reasonable Bar With good food at genuine price
7
Fine
Pankaj S. Parovi India, 17. svibnja 2013.
It was good to stay here.

staff,rooms and near the railway station.
9,3
It was nice and comfortable for me.Me and my wife enjoyed a lot. Thank you so much.
Patricia G. Solo putnici Spain, 1. ožujka 2013.
Good for stay in the dirty Paharganj area

Location, staff, wi fi
6,3
Chinthaka A. Parovi Sri Lanka, 23. veljače 2013.
Worth with the 50% discount

Friendly staff, Helpful
7
Be really careful about "Tino" the in-housetravel agent. Tricked us to paying about 3000 INR more for tours. The trip was fine unless we had chosen him. Go to "Ramakrishna Ashram Marg" metro station and ask for Star Plaza hotel form people there. Be careful. India is full of thieves. usually a "Rickshaw" fare is 20 INR from RK Ashram Marg metro station.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: a normal car tour cost is about 1200 inr and a tour bus to agra (where taj mahal and agra fort is) can be arranged for 1000 inr pp. always bargain. there are signs that say "no bargaining" but they reduce price when you turn to leave. the "janpath" is a good place (by road market) to buy cheap-stuff. as i remember its near shivajee stadium metro station. but you have to bargain. price may fall from 400 inr to 80 inr.
Maria J. Solo putnici Spain, 14. veljače 2013.
nogreat at all

none
4
They sell deluxe room but nothing in this hotel was deluxe,I will be careful next time....bad experience....
Igor S. Parovi Ukraine, 9. veljače 2013.
nice hotel without service

free wi-fi !!!
8,3
we booked deluxe room with early check-in, but at the hotel receptionist said that hotel fully booked and at arrival time no rooms avaliable (4 am!!!) after long trip we were sitting and waiting for check -out of other guests. approx at 7 we were at the room, surprised...standard room. receptionist was at the top again: "it doesn't matter what room you book - standard or deluxe, they are the same inside" no wake up calls, no lunch boxes... but very friendly staff!!! by the way, locals told us that hotel is one of the best in paharganj!
Shopping Tip: big market near by the hotel
Martin U. Poslovni putnici Netherlands, 7. veljače 2013.
Good hotel on good location

nice rooftop restaurant
7,3
Good hotel for reasonanble price. Helpfull staff but not always good in English! Wifi not everywhere but ok. Hot showers and just 50 mtrs from Main bazaar. Irritating is everynight lots of barking dogs!!
Taina H. Solo putnici Finland, 21. prosinca 2012.
Helppfull staff

To see Delhi and have basaar shopping
8,3
Room was clean, and everythin was working. Staff was very helpfull and nice. I was peast staying there. Basaars near, easy to go differen places.
Ronald M. Solo putnici United States of America, 21. prosinca 2012.
great service,very nice people

location
9,3
i have been staying there for the last 3 years and like it very much.the staff is exceptional,the location is great.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Star Plaza Hotel New Delhi i NCR - Eksterijer hotelaStar Plaza Hotel New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska sobaStar Plaza Hotel New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska sobaStar Plaza Hotel New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska sobaStar Plaza Hotel New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska sobaStar Plaza Hotel New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska sobaStar Plaza Hotel New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska sobaStar Plaza Hotel New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska sobaStar Plaza Hotel New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska sobaStar Plaza Hotel New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska sobaStar Plaza Hotel New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska sobaStar Plaza Hotel New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska sobaStar Plaza Hotel New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska sobaStar Plaza Hotel New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska sobaStar Plaza Hotel New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska sobaStar Plaza Hotel New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska sobaStar Plaza Hotel New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska sobaStar Plaza Hotel New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska sobaStar Plaza Hotel New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska sobaStar Plaza Hotel New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska sobaStar Plaza Hotel New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska sobaStar Plaza Hotel New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska sobaStar Plaza Hotel New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska sobaStar Plaza Hotel New Delhi i NCR - Interijer hotelaStar Plaza Hotel New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska sobaStar Plaza Hotel New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska sobaStar Plaza Hotel New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska sobaStar Plaza Hotel New Delhi i NCR - Gostinjska sobaStar Plaza Hotel New Delhi i NCR - KupaonicaStar Plaza Hotel New Delhi i NCR - RecepcijaStar Plaza Hotel New Delhi i NCR - PredvorjeStar Plaza Hotel New Delhi i NCR - RestoranStar Plaza Hotel New Delhi i NCR - Eksterijer hotelaStar Plaza Hotel New Delhi i NCR - Interijer hotelaStar Plaza Hotel New Delhi i NCR - Interijer hotelaStar Plaza Hotel New Delhi i NCR - UlazStar Plaza Hotel New Delhi i NCR - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A04