Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Stay on Main Hotel

640 South Main Street, Centar Los Angelesa, Los Angeles (CA), Sjedinjene Američke Države 90014 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Rekreacijski sadržaji Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska soba Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska soba Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska soba Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska soba Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska soba Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Interijer hotela Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Interijer hotela Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Interijer hotela Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Sadržaji Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Recepcija Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska soba Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska soba Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska soba Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska soba Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska soba
Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska soba Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska soba Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska soba Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska soba Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska soba Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska soba Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska soba Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska soba Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Eksterijer hotela Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Restoran Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Interijer hotela Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Rekreacijski sadržaji
Područje Centar Los Angelesa Broj soba: 148
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,5

od 189recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,9
Lokacija
7,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,2
Hrana/objedi:
5,8
Sve recenzije (189)
Razvrstati po:
Hiu Y. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 15. kolovoza 2015.
Budget stay, Worth for a backpacker!

Location, breakfast and good price
7,7
What you paid and what you get! Everything is so expensive in LA, if you are a backpacker and looking for a budget place to stay overnight, that's a good option, close to Metro station, bus stop and pharmacy. (Just stay away from Skid Row area) And if you able to paid more or you have a car to drive around, then I am sure there are few more options in LA!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Cindy C. Parovi United States of America, 10. kolovoza 2015.
Good staff, not good rooms

The staff, the lobby, the common area
5
The stay was good. I paid extra for a room with a private bathroom, but we used the communal the entire time. Not only was it much cleaner, but our shower also had a hole in the wall. The lobby is so upgraded, gaudy almost, that when you get to the room, it's sure to be a disappointment. Cheap mattresses and bedding, very small room, and (again) an awful bathroom. Not to mention, we only got one key, so it was difficult to coordinate when we had separate activities. The best part of the hotel was the staff. We checked in a little later in the evening, and the man at the desk was very pleasant and made the check in process super simple. When I woke up early and walked around to explore the hotel, the gentleman cleaning the communal rest rooms was super pleasant. He gave me recommendations on places to visit that evening, even though I'm sure that's not in his job description. The hotel was not at all what we anticipated, but I think we would stay there again. Staff and the personal experience is very important to us (plus I'm a sucker for a good ghost/crime story, and we had a really fun time reading up on the Cecil's history before it was rebranded).
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Doreen Y. Parovi Singapore, 5. kolovoza 2015.
Basic hotel

Short stay
4,7
Small space, no air-conditioning only fans, basic furnitures. Room looks outdated. Noisy neighborhood with police sirens now and then.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jason C. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 25. srpnja 2015.
Hey !!! No free parking

Location clean breakfast
8,7
Great except very expensive next door parking and the doors in the hallway slamming shut day and night
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Armi J. Solo putnici Philippines, 25. srpnja 2015.
Bad hotel. no restrooms working.
2,3
Worst experience. The showers and restrooms were not working. Rooms are dark, unsafe, and uncomfortable. Located in main 6th street full of homeless people. It should be ashamed to call itself a hotel. Do not be duped by its photos.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kelly P. Solo putnici United States of America, 16. srpnja 2015.
Safe Refuge in a Sketchy Neighborhood

Variety of room types; Proximity to Wendell's Bar; Free Breakfast Carbo-load
8
Being familiar with LA's historic downtown core since my 1970's childhood, I have seen many changes over the years. The neighborhood is sketchy, for sure, but Stay on Main and other merchants are helping add some brightness to the neighborhood. I love the old clock in the center, the comfy couches in the TV/DVD lounge, and the firm but friendly nature of the staff. Drawbacks are only due to the location itself--that is the human riff-raff that make downtown LA the freakshow that I know and love. This is a must-stay for the adventurous, but a no-go for families looking for a safe environment. I plan to return for sure!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Minji P. Grupe South Korea, 12. srpnja 2015.
It was a greatest hotel in this trip.

showerooms, breakfast, complimentaries
8,3
It wasn't so close to metro, but bunker was very comfortable, and They have lots of shower-rooms and restrooms, it was nice to use that, also I could have a breakfast very well, In my room, I could use complimentaries like shampoos, soaps, plastic cups and etc.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Minji P. Solo putnici South Korea, 11. srpnja 2015.
It was a greatest hotel in this trip

showerooms, breakfast, complimentaries
8,3
It wasn't so close to metro, but bunker was very comfortable, and They have lots of shower-rooms and restrooms, it was nice to use that, also I could have a breakfast very well, In my room, I could use complimentaries like shampoos, soaps, plastic cups and etc.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
David H. Solo putnici United States of America, 4. srpnja 2015.
No AC and no Parking

Location not so bad. Work out equipment. Security in front
5,7
Description had said there was no charge for parking however it should clearly say there isn't any at all. No AC almost killed me at night and rooms weren't really as nice as the pictures. But overall a decent place to stay but not my first choice.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Alma M. Parovi United States of America, 28. lipnja 2015.
this was the worst hotel the we ever stay.
2
Horrible
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Interijer hotelaStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Rekreacijski sadržajiStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska sobaStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska sobaStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska sobaStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska sobaStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska sobaStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Interijer hotelaStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Interijer hotelaStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Interijer hotelaStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - SadržajiStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - RecepcijaStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska sobaStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska sobaStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska sobaStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska sobaStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska sobaStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska sobaStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska sobaStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska sobaStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska sobaStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska sobaStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska sobaStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska sobaStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska sobaStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Eksterijer hotelaStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - RestoranStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Interijer hotelaStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Rekreacijski sadržajiStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Rekreacijski sadržajiStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Rekreacijski sadržajiStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Rekreacijski sadržajiStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Rekreacijski sadržajiStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Rekreacijski sadržajiStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Rekreacijski sadržajiStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Interijer hotelaStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - PredvorjeStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - PredvorjeStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - PredvorjeStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska sobaStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - KupaonicaStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska sobaStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska sobaStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska sobaStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska sobaStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska sobaStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska sobaStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska sobaStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska sobaStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska sobaStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A04