Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Stay on Main Hotel

640 South Main Street, Centar Los Angelesa, Los Angeles (CA), Sjedinjene Američke Države 90014

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,6

od 227recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,0
Lokacija
7,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,2
Hrana/objedi:
5,8
Sve recenzije (227)
Razvrstati po:
Darwin S. Solo putnici United States of America, 10. siječnja 2016.
Value Stay on Main Hotel

Location, Amenities, Price
9
I enjoyed my stay at Stay on Main Hotel. I was attending a concert in Los Angeles and Stay on Main Hotel was conveniently located to the venue as well as to local restaurants. Upon checking in to the hotel, I enjoyed the high ceiling architecture and was greeted warmly from staff. My room was clean and adequate with flat screen tv and personal sink (opted for shared shower/toilet for best pricing). The hotel has vending machines for cheap food as well as drinks. There are iMacs available as well as free wifi. In the morning a continental breakfast is available. Fitness equipment and game room is also available. If my stay was longer, I would have taken advantage of all the offerings Stay on Main Hotel has to offer.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Bee L. Solo putnici Singapore, 2. siječnja 2016.
Poor location & condition hotel

Free WIFI. Security guard & free breakfast
3,3
We stayed there for 3 nights. The foyer looks impressive but the room is small and dark. It is kinda depressing. There is no ventilation. Toilet is small. Shower is tiny and always got blocked. No proper cupboard. It is locate in rough area, it is rather unsafe to walk around at night.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Pamela A. Parovi Philippines, 1. siječnja 2016.
One hour check in hotel

location and nothing else
5,3
We regretted booking this hotel. First, we had to wait in line for an hour just to check in. It was a busy time for the hotel but the time spent by each set of guests checking in was too long and there were only two people managing the check ins. The hotel should have considered adding more staff on their peak periods and shorten the check in processing time. We were also disappointed with the room. We didn't mind the small space but the room looked dark and gloomy. It was also dirty and the bed linens didn't look fresh. The hallways also smelled like cigarettes despite the hotel's no smoking signs.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Allison G. Parovi Australia, 28. prosinca 2015.
good value for money and good location

Location was great, in the middle of down town LA, close to restaurants, public transport and shops. Staff were very helpful and friendly and the rooms were basic but clean and secure.
8
Our stay was pleasant and convenient. The staff were very helpful and friendly. There were activities inside the hotel that were enjoyable such as the movie theatre and table tennis. The breakfast is a nice selection of different things. Definitely recommend this place for an affordable and easy stay in Downtown.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Saki S. Grupe United States of America, 17. prosinca 2015.
good staying

The price is good and so reasonable even staying over three nights. Also the condition of room and service are not too bad and fairy so comfortable.
8
Good staff, service, recreation room, I had been feeling comfortable with no something inconvenient especially.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yeh C. Solo putnici Taiwan, 7. prosinca 2015.
near Metro & bus station

location
6,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Anisha P. Grupe Australia, 30. studenog 2015.
good stay

staff, food, staff
8
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Vineeth M. Parovi India, 26. studenog 2015.
An inexpensive Option for a budget hotel

Staff were friendly, breakfast was good and most places are withing walking distance even if the neighbourhood is not that great....
7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Abhishek B. Solo putnici India, 14. studenog 2015.
Best hotel in cheap price.

1.Location very good in the downtown area.2. Room was very big and Clean. 3. Staff is friendly and helpfull.
10
My stay was very good at Stay on Main Hotel. Because location of this hotel very nice. Its in the heart of the City in downtown area. Near by have shops for Shopping.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chang-Heng Y. Parovi Taiwan, 9. studenog 2015.
Great value

Location,staffs,price
9,3
It was great, the staff were friendly! And even we booked for share bathroom, we never been waiting for toilet or shower. And there has own small sink in your room, which is very good! And the room was clean, but the pillows are more like throw pillows so a bit uncomfortable! Everything else went great!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA)Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Interijer hotelaStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska sobaStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska sobaStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska sobaStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska sobaStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska sobaStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska sobaStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska sobaStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska sobaStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska sobaStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska sobaStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska sobaStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - KupaonicaStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska sobaStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska sobaStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska sobaStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska sobaStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska sobaStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska sobaStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - RestoranStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska sobaStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska sobaStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska sobaStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska sobaStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska sobaStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska sobaStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska sobaStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska sobaStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska sobaStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B04