Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Stay on Main Hotel

640 South Main Street, Centar Los Angelesa, Los Angeles (CA), Sjedinjene Američke Države 90014 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska soba Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska soba Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska soba Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska soba Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska soba Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska soba Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska soba Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska soba Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska soba Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska soba Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska soba Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska soba Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska soba Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska soba Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska soba Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska soba
Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Eksterijer hotela Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Restoran Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Restoran Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Interijer hotela Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Rekreacijski sadržaji Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Rekreacijski sadržaji Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Rekreacijski sadržaji Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Rekreacijski sadržaji Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Rekreacijski sadržaji Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Rekreacijski sadržaji Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Rekreacijski sadržaji Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Interijer hotela
Mjesto: Centar Los Angelesa Broj soba: 148
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,6

od 82recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,8
Lokacija
6,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,0
Sve recenzije (82)
Allison J. Parovi United States of America, 22. ožujka 2014.
Historical hotel in downtown L.A.

Price and Price
7,3
Stayed here for three nights while visiting LA. The free waffles every morning are pretty good. The coffee sucks. While on the edge of Skid Row, with a sordid past - this hotel feels neither dangerous nor disgusting. It actually is quite nice given the affordable rates. The shared showers are fairly clean - and the rooms were large enough to be comfortable. No refrigerators though. Cheap places to eat around town....awesome to have a cab phone in the lobby. Take a cab to El Delfin just 10 minutes away for Mexican seafood. The seafood enchiladas were amazing!
Michael G. Parovi United States of America, 28. veljače 2014.
Really good stay for such a low price!

Close to Metro train stations and bus stops. Staff is friendly and helpful. Comfortable stay for low price.
8
It's a budget hotel/hostel. I had private room with en suite bathroom. Not big, but it was as clean as a building that age can be. Close to Metro train stations and bus stops. The people inside were quiet and friendly, but the noise outside can be too much for some people. It's right on the edge of Skid Row, but I didn't experience anything annoying. The staff is very friendly and helpful. There's a Japanese restaurant next door with a really good lunch deal.
Brad P. Parovi United Kingdom, 24. veljače 2014.
Good stay in the city

Clean, helpful staff and included breakfast
6
We had a good stay at Stay on Main hotel - it was centrally located although we didn't realise there wasn't much to do in the city centre itself. The hotel itself was clean and comfortable but we would have preferred a room with a bathroom as there were only 2 showers and 2 toilets on a whole floor.
Maziyar M. Solo putnici United States of America, 19. veljače 2014.
It was just ok.

I have to think very hard.
5
By my check in day, they put me in a 2 bed dorm which was filled already with 2 people. The security came at midnight and woke me up to fix the problem. I had to go to the front desk half asleep. There was no apology. I had to remind him that the least he can do is to apologize which he did. Then he put me in a private room to make the hotel look good. Fine with me. Absolutely no professionalism.
Angela C. Solo putnici United States of America, 17. veljače 2014.
Bad neighborhood with bad reputation

Nothing
2,7
Krista S. Parovi United States of America, 15. veljače 2014.
not what i expected

location, someone makes you waffles, and nice staff
5,7
The bed was not comfortable, the pillows were stuffed with clumpy cotton, super slow and small elevators (maids had to wait before being able to fit themselves and carts in if the elevator was full, besides the lobby the rest of it kind of itself looked like a hotel in Tijuana. Other than that, the staff and the lobby is nice. Located near staples center.
John L. Grupe United States of America, 27. siječnja 2014.
A budget hotel suitable for long stays.

Center of everything, close to airport, and convenient.
9,3
It's not good if you're driving and have a car. Hotel rate is $49/night + parking fee for day and night equals to $65-$75/day. but besides that, if you're outgoing and aren't shy it's suitable for meeting new people since it's a social hotel since you'll be interacting with people on a daily basis.
Hansol L. Poslovni putnici South Korea, 19. siječnja 2014.
it wasn't bad

quick check-in, not hard to find, breakfast included
5,7
Okay, i visited during business trip. And it was not bad. but those who expect good and neat place, this is not for them. room was small, breakfast was not good enough to eat over days..
Evan C. Solo putnici United States of America, 19. siječnja 2014.
Cheap flop-house in a great location

Location in Downtown LA
5,3
First of all - this is not a "hotel" - it's a hostel, basically a flophouse. There are some private rooms, which were clean, and reasonably secure (key card access), but the bathrooms are all shared, down the hallway, and don't seem to be on any kind of cleaning schedule. The place is cheap, though, and well-located for Downtown LA. Plan on an extra $15/day for parking at the lot next door, if you're driving. No internet in the rooms, just the lobby.
Ana I. Parovi United States of America, 3. siječnja 2014.
Affordable and fun

location, free pop-corn, nice homemade pancakes for breakfast
8
It was ok, the rooms are not really superb but for the price you pay, you cannot ask for more than this. If you dont stand noises, bring your ear muffs! LA is very noisy and the windows do not have double glass for isolation

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA)Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska sobaStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska sobaStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska sobaStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska sobaStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska sobaStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska sobaStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska sobaStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska sobaStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska sobaStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska sobaStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska sobaStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska sobaStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska sobaStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska sobaStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska sobaStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska sobaStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Eksterijer hotelaStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - RestoranStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - RestoranStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Interijer hotelaStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Rekreacijski sadržajiStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Rekreacijski sadržajiStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Rekreacijski sadržajiStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Rekreacijski sadržajiStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Rekreacijski sadržajiStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Rekreacijski sadržajiStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Rekreacijski sadržajiStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Interijer hotelaStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - PredvorjeStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - PredvorjeStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - PredvorjeStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Predvorje


AS-AGWEB-3A08