ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Stay on Main Hotel

640 South Main Street, Centar Los Angelesa, Los Angeles (CA), Sjedinjene Američke Države 90014 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska soba Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska soba Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska soba Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska soba Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska soba Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska soba Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska soba Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska soba Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska soba Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska soba Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska soba Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska soba Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska soba Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska soba Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska soba Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska soba
Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Eksterijer hotela Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Restoran Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Restoran Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Interijer hotela Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Rekreacijski sadržaji Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Rekreacijski sadržaji Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Rekreacijski sadržaji Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Rekreacijski sadržaji Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Rekreacijski sadržaji Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Rekreacijski sadržaji Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Rekreacijski sadržaji Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Interijer hotela
Područje Centar Los Angelesa Broj soba: 148
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,4

od 105recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,7
Lokacija
6,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,3
Hrana/objedi:
5,9
Sve recenzije (105)
Razvrstati po:
Hillary H. Grupe United States of America, 9. srpnja 2014.
Rooms do not have air conditioning ,
3,3
I hate that you have regular Keys , not the new age key cards , no air conditioning , room decor was awful. The front desk staff was Rude
Mary G. Grupe Philippines, 28. lipnja 2014.
Very cheap hotel

did not enjoy our stay on this hotel. no aircon and can hear the traffic from our room. breakfast is also not good as it is just cereals and waffle. there are other hotels much better than this
2,3
i won't come back at this hotel. good thing we just stayed for a night
James B. Parovi United States of America, 7. lipnja 2014.
pleasant clean hotel

clean, location, and hospitality
8,3
It was a nice stay
Farah I. Grupe United States of America, 7. lipnja 2014.
Good place if you just need to sleep in LA

price and location beats everything
8,7
Centally located, near all the good restaurants,
Eugene T. Solo putnici United States of America, 1. lipnja 2014.
No internet in my room, but otherwise excellent!

Location; Lobby; Decor
10
I was unable to sustain an internet connection in my room. I gave up on the in-room internet after a couple of days. I don't know if the other rooms at Stay on Main are the same way with the internet. One of the staff at the front desk told me that the in-room internet connections were weak due to the building being constructed with brick. The lack of an in-room internet connection was extremely costly and frustrating for me. The lack of an in-room internet connection was terrible for me, but apart from that, I thought the hotel was excellent and I loved staying at Stay on Main. The hotel staff was friendly and great! I loved how the decor of the hotel blended the best of the old and the best of the new. This was most true of the lobby. The lobby retained the old-fashioned charm from the history of the building and blended it nicely with contemporary touches. The lobby had a very nice lounge, which included a fitness area and a theater room. I loved the atmosphere of the hotel, which I found to be a blend between a travelers' hostel and a city center hotel. The hotel had the energy and liveliness of a travelers' hostel while being more upscale than a travelers' hostel. I loved the location in downtown Los Angeles. I was surprised and delighted to find a hotel in downtown Los Angeles that was inexpensive and nice. Thank you, Stay on Main! Thank you, Agoda!
Lingjun Y. Grupe United States of America, 1. lipnja 2014.
Stay on Main Hotel
2
ignore customers. block your internet Worst ever. Some elder retainer will even arrogantly mess with you. The IT guy never go to work. You will be permanently blocked from Internet if you use over 1 G of flow capacity
Thananyaphatt G. Solo putnici Thailand, 29. svibnja 2014.
Nice staff, good security and Clean

Clean, have breakfast and Friedly staff
9,3
Shamueel A. Solo putnici India, 28. svibnja 2014.
It was ok

Cost
4,3
It was ok
Ashley M. Parovi United States of America, 25. svibnja 2014.
My stay at Stay was what I paid for.

I liked the breakfast, the cleanliness of the room and the decor as well as staff.
7
My time spent at Stay was for only a night with my beau. We decided to book a private room w/ the bathroom for my birthday. We spent the majority of the time out of the hotel exploring and enjoying what Los Angeles has to offer. The bed was clean, the closet was as well, but the ironing board to iron my dress on was broken (annoying) but not a big deal. The room was cozy, just what I liked. I did not like however, the dirty linoleum floor. Be advised to wear flip flops as you move about because lord knows what you will be bringing into bed via your feet if you don't... that was the biggest flaw. Staff is friendly but I recommend that management makes sure their staff is not on the phone taling to friends while a customer is waiting in line. Also, I'm big on breakfast... this hotel/hostel serves waffles, which is dope.... they could use a little more flavor however *HINT HINT*. All in all my time spent here was not bad at all even if it was just for a short amount of time.
Sana A. Solo putnici Saudi Arabia, 25. svibnja 2014.
it was not bad but the location is really bad

free internet
6,7

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA)Stay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska sobaStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska sobaStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska sobaStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska sobaStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska sobaStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska sobaStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska sobaStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska sobaStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska sobaStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska sobaStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska sobaStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska sobaStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska sobaStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska sobaStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska sobaStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Gostinjska sobaStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Eksterijer hotelaStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - RestoranStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - RestoranStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Interijer hotelaStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Rekreacijski sadržajiStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Rekreacijski sadržajiStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Rekreacijski sadržajiStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Rekreacijski sadržajiStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Rekreacijski sadržajiStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Rekreacijski sadržajiStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Rekreacijski sadržajiStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Interijer hotelaStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - PredvorjeStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - PredvorjeStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - PredvorjeStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - PredvorjeStay on Main Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C01