ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach

542/1 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Tajland 83100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Sugar Palm Resort - Karon Beach
Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Ulaz Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Predvorje Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Restoran Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Restoran Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Restoran Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Restoran Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Bazen Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Sadržaji Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Sadržaji Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Dvorana za fitness Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Sadržaji
Područje Karon Broj soba: 146
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 1395recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,6
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (1395)
Razvrstati po:
Lin Z. Solo putnici Singapore, 27. kolovoza 2014.
Best of the best

Near to beach, quiet, ultra friendly staffs
10
Sugar marina is the best hotel I've ever stayed in Phuket. You can enjoy to the max in this resort even though you don't need to pay much. The room is large and equipped with iMac systems which is connected to the TV. The breakfast comes in a variety of foods. It is next to the pub street but you won't hear any noises here. An awesome resort you can't miss if you come to Karon.
Marc R. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United Kingdom, 25. kolovoza 2014.
Perfect place

Staff, location & rooms.
10
The staff allowed us to book on Agoda whist standing in reception, they even helped us pick the best room and deal. The location is perfect, close to the town and the beach, but also nice and quiet. Breakfast selection was great, really comfortable beds, great pool area. There is some building work at the moment, but it didn't disturb us in the delux rooms, maybe a bit of noise in the superior rooms though. Overall, delighted and would definitely return again; highly recommended.
Yen L. Parovi Singapore, 19. kolovoza 2014.
Great Stay

Comfortable, Clean, Cheap!
8,7
As compared with other hotels, Sugar has offer a nice and comfortable environment at a rather low fee. We got a free upgrade of the room to pool access room at level 1 which we are able to jump into the pool straight from our balcony!~ The room was nicely decorated with rose petal as I had emailed them that its my honeymoon cum birthday celebration for my hubby. And on my hubby's birthday, we were surprised to see balloons and card in the room after we came back from our island hopping tour. thats a nice gesture. Breakfast is a good spread of buffet. Room is clean, minibar items are free to consume. Location wise is fantastic too, just walking distance away from the beach, and 10 mins walk down to Karon plaza.
Antonius N. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 4. kolovoza 2014.
close to beach

close to beach, value for money, close to foods
8
close to beach, value for money, close to foods
Feriyanto F. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 2. kolovoza 2014.
SUPERB

all of it
10
Sugar Marina Art is a HEAVEN!
Feriyanto F. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 2. kolovoza 2014.
secret paradise hotel

everything
10
This is a really great hotel! i was staying with my family for 3 nights.. i booked the deluxe room with pool view for 2 rooms and 1 superior room.. when i arrive, the staff bring us an ice cream which is what we all need because phuket is always hot.. the more thing is that they give us a free upgraded room that can have a direct access to the pool from our room.. whoah greatttt!! the staff was really helpful and the breakfast was superb. although they are still renovating some room, but the location is great for vacation.. just 5 minutes walk to almighty Karon beach, and close to restaurant and nightlife.. my room was very big and you can eat all items on minibar for free.. i will go back here again..
Antonius N. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 1. kolovoza 2014.
close to beach, value for money, close to foods

close to beach, value for money, close to foods
8
close to beach, value for money, close to foods
Antonius N. Parovi Indonesia, 31. srpnja 2014.
close to the beach

close to beach, good value, clean
7,7
close to beach, good value, clean. nice stay here.
Amanda F. Grupe Malaysia, 31. srpnja 2014.
Great stay

location, comfort, friendly staff
9,3
We were upgraded to the Deluxe room which was very comfortable and pleasant. Everything in the mini bar was complimentary. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful (especially Pap), who even printed out the public bus schedule for us. Free wifi available everywhere around the hotel. Overall hotel is clean, artsy, strategically located near the beach/shops. I would definitely stay here again.
Shengnan L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom China, 26. srpnja 2014.
Excellent

Staff cleanness environment
9,7
It was excellent, and it was the most valuable one in my whole trip. I stayed at Phuket for more than 15 days. But sugar art is the best one. It is really sweet and comfortable . Choose it and you will never regret.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach PhuketSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - UlazSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - PredvorjeSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - RestoranSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - RestoranSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - RestoranSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - RestoranSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - BazenSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - SadržajiSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - SadržajiSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - SadržajiSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - SadržajiSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Interijer hotelaSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Interijer hotelaSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Interijer hotelaSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Interijer hotelaSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B06