ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach

542/1 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Tajland 83100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Sugar Palm Resort - Karon Beach
Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Interijer hotela Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Predvorje Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Restoran Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Restoran Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Restoran Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Restoran Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Bazen Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Igralište Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Igralište Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Sadržaji Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Sadržaji Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Dvorana za fitness
Područje Karon Broj soba: 146
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 1460recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,6
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (1460)
Razvrstati po:
Salina S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 16. prosinca 2014.
Friendly and helpful staff

1) friendly staff 2) easy assess to beach n other necessities 3) value for money
10
Superb! Child friendly pool n playground for my girl.
Emilyn C. Parovi Singapore, 14. prosinca 2014.
Comfy and good location

Clean, new, good service
9
Kidsada S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Thailand, 8. prosinca 2014.
One of the best in Phuket.

Staff is super friendly and helpful. Breakfast is very nice and variety of choices. Location is perfect. Although it's close to the beach, just 3 mins walk to reach beach.
9,3
Xiaochong C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 5. prosinca 2014.
Disappointed stay

Friendly staff, Beach towels and mat provided, just 5 mins walking distance to the beach and lot of restaurants and bars around.
5,7
The hotel is just renovated but with poor quality materials. GYM facility is just display only, not functioning at all, and I didn't see anyone using it either during 3 days stay there. In my room, the bathtub plug is stuck and can not be pulled out, and the room door can't be properly locked as the tongue of lock doesn't match with hole. Besides, the air conditioner controller fails to work sometimes due to wire connection. What's more, the bedroom is very squeezed and unconformable, lot of mosquitoes around as there's a window without glass but blinds only.
Chu K. Parovi Singapore, 29. studenog 2014.
Nice hotel with great service staff

The blue swimming pool set amidst the lush green artificial turf always beckons one for a cool dip. Alternatively, Karon beach is just a stone's throw away from the hotel. Plenty of good food nearby.
9,7
It was my second stay at the Sugar Marina Resort and I definitely appreciated the free upgrade to a deluxe pool view room. The hotel was near the beach, close to many eateries and convenience stores nearby and just a short 10 minute motorbike ride away from Jungceylon Mall. The staff were friendly, polite and willing to help. I can't remember all the names of the staff but I would like to commend Pang, who was the one who attended to my request and it was nice to know that she remembered me from my earlier stay this year. Overall it was a great stay and thumbs up to all the staff at the Sugar Marina. I will be back again next year!
Haoxi L. Solo putnici China, 25. studenog 2014.
very good and near the beach

near the beach and the room very clean
10
very good you can be there
Tong K. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 14. studenog 2014.
Nice hotel and staffs

pool, spacious room, comfortable bed
8,7
Jessica A. Grupe Malaysia, 9. studenog 2014.
Good location for karon

Location location location!!
8,3
It was pretty good...awesome location...nice and comfortable room...unfortunately tv channel is limited...most of the channel are in German language...limited English channel.....they have limited staff in the reception area, hence service is quite slow during check in....preferable to have a receptionist that can speak English....overall, our stay was good...
Izzati I. Parovi Malaysia, 5. studenog 2014.
unique & great look hotel

awesome deco in room, lovely staff, good location
8
Geraldine A. Parovi Malaysia, 2. studenog 2014.
Nice room

Location,spacious room,nice decor
8,3
Everything was good except the check in and check out took a very long time and also there was a foul smell coming from the bathtub which we end up didn't use.Other than that,I would recommend this hotel to my friends

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach PhuketSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Interijer hotelaSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - PredvorjeSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - RestoranSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - RestoranSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - RestoranSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - RestoranSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - BazenSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - IgrališteSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - IgrališteSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - SadržajiSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - SadržajiSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - SadržajiSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - SadržajiSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Interijer hotelaSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Interijer hotelaSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Interijer hotelaSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Interijer hotelaSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C08