ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach

542/1 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Tajland 83100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Sugar Palm Resort - Karon Beach

Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Ulaz Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Predvorje Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Restoran
Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Restoran Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Restoran Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Restoran Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Bazen Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Sadržaji Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Sadržaji Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Dvorana za fitness Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Sadržaji Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Sadržaji Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Interijer hotela
Područje Karon Broj soba: 146
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 1364recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,6
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (1364)
Razvrstati po:
Jae N. Solo putnici New Zealand, 6. srpnja 2014.
Fantastic

Location, location, location.
9,7
What a fantastic Hotel, very central to town and beach. I really hate telling too many people about a gold mine, but I loved this place. It hit all the right buttons, and I'll be here to stay again soon.
Yiu M. Parovi Hong Kong, 29. lipnja 2014.
Comfortable and satisfying stay

location, swimming pool, staff
9
It was a comfortable and satisfying stay! The hotel's design is clean, colourful, modern and you can feel the effort and thought put into the design. The staff were friendly and helpful and the breakfast buffet was OK. The hotel is set back from the main road in a quiet street, the beach is just 5 minutes walk away. All these make our stay lovely. Only problem was they were renovating during the day so it was quite loud.
Koh Y. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 26. lipnja 2014.
Fantaboulous FUN!

Excellent Room Features, Unique And Tasty Breakfast, Beautiful Architecure
10
My children love the gadgets in the room and the availability of a DVD library. It was pleasant to have shampoos in big pump bottles instead of the usual small containers. All these make our stay lovely.
Sarah C. Grupe Malaysia, 20. lipnja 2014.
Great value for the price

I liked the concept - interesting, new and trendy. A boutique hotel that's wallet-friendly. Items in the mini-bar are free!
8,3
It was a comfortable and satisfying stay! only complaints were that we had to switch rooms one night as there was an issue with the water temperature in the shower (hot water only and after a day at the beach, that's the last thing you'd want). Even so, staff were quick to respond and provide us with a new room.
Kaite F. Grupe Australia, 19. lipnja 2014.
Great hotel, only problem was they were renovating

The pool, the bath and how close it was to the beach.
8
This was our second time staying here and it was very enjoyable, only complaint is that the beds are quite firm and they were renovating during the day so it was quite loud.
Neil S. Parovi New Zealand, 14. lipnja 2014.
Quiet and relaxing

Seclusion Calmness Great Breakfast.
9,3
We enjoyed our seven night stay.Close to the road but still private and secluded.Tours can easily be arranged by staff and an air-con van will arrive and take you to your destination.The staff were friendly and helpful and the breakfast buffet was great!
Elaine W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 30. svibnja 2014.
All Good

Good location, good breakfast, friendly staff
9,3
I will stay here agiant
Elaine W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 30. svibnja 2014.
Im staying 4 nights, Im feel relax, I like here

Pool access room, good breakfast, friendly staff
8,7
I will stay here again
Christian M. Grupe Philippines, 27. svibnja 2014.
Fantastic

Cool art designs, huge and clean rooms, service deluxe
10
This hotel is one of the best hotels I have stayed in my life. The hotel has fun, cool and chic art decor. They have a wide array of food choices for breakfast..only hotel which is not a five star hotel who gives yogurt for breakfast. The swimming pool is well-maintained. The service the staff gave was superb. Another unique thing about this hotel, they give you an ice cream as welcome treat upon arrival and ALL things inside the mini bar are free, unlike other hotels.
Peter M. Parovi Australia, 22. svibnja 2014.
Enjoyable stay in relaxed atmosphere

Pleasant, attentive staff, clean airconditioned room, large pool in quiet grounds
8,3
We found the hotel on the internet, and were very pleasantly surprised on arrival. The hotel is set back from the main road in a quiet street. The large pool is right up against the hotel building, so it is possible to swim in the warm pool, still in the shade from the sun, until about 11:00 am. The room on the first floor overlooked the pool. The room was clean, bright, well kept, what might be called minimalist design. Buffet breakfast was OK. A surprise was that the restaurant was unused at night. Quite possibly the food would have had to be exceptional to get guests to stay in, when there are so many good dining places within a short walk. The hotel is about 100 metres from the beach, good clean sand and sea. Tours/activities are available. Karon itself, while quite busy, is not very big. If revisiting Karon, we would not hesitate to rebook this hotel.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach PhuketSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - UlazSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - PredvorjeSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - RestoranSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - RestoranSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - RestoranSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - RestoranSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - BazenSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - SadržajiSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - SadržajiSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - SadržajiSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - SadržajiSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Interijer hotelaSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Interijer hotelaSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Interijer hotelaSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Interijer hotelaSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Interijer hotelaSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B04