Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel

1 Coktanote soi 3, Kata Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tajland 83100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pogled Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pogled Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Restoran Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastanke
Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Sadržaji Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bazen Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pogled Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bazen Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bazen Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bazen Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Predvorje Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitness Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Ulaz Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Predvorje
Područje Kata Broj soba: 106
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 3714recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,6
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (3714)
Razvrstati po:
Derlynn C. Grupe Singapore, 24. svibnja 2015.
Wonderful location, friendly staff

Room cleaniness, location, pool
9,7
The room is very comfortable and clean. I especially like the sea view I had from my room! Location is wonderful as it is not too far from any amenities and is just 5 minutes frm kata beach. The pool is simple yet nice to swim in!
Kain S. Parovi United Kingdom, 16. svibnja 2015.
Great hotel

The room - extremely spacious and clean, light and airy.
9,7
Our stay was fantastic - the staff were exceptionally friendly and courteous and it's fatntastic location.
Ari W. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom China, 14. svibnja 2015.
Wonderful view and relax hotel

Full view of Kata Beach main street, relax and quiet hotel, polite and nice hotel staffs
9,7
Had a nice and wonderful holiday staying in Sugar Palm Grand Hillside. I will visit there again.
Ari W. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom China, 10. svibnja 2015.
Relax and comfortable hotel

Full view of Kata Beach main street, relax and quiet hotel, polite and nice hotel staffs
9,7
Wonderful hotel with reasonable price, good services and nice staffs. Will visit next time.
Fara N. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 3. svibnja 2015.
Beautiful sightseeing, fresh air, lovely beach.

Comfortable, sunset view and clean
7,3
This is my second time in phuket but differct hotel. This hotel is located at Kata beach which is 8 mins walking fm the hotel. Beach is great, clean and not so crowd like patong. Very peaceful. Hotel very clean, staff good always smile even though poor communicate in english, but still good. Fresh welcoming on the first day. My room with Jacuzzi, kids love it. Swimming pool nice and the water not to cold.My room with sea viewing and sunset viewing. So beautiful. I will come again to this hotel. The area so peaceful,night day nothing much to do for the family. I rent car to make our movement more easier. Thumb up for this hotel.
Albert C. Parovi Singapore, 23. travnja 2015.
Get away

Location, not so commercialise and peaceful.
8,3
Overall was good but the most disappointment was the room wifi I stay was extremely poor even thought I told a foreigner front desk lady since day 1 but nothing much improve. Reply was, we will send someone there to check and that's it. Told another front office staff on the 2nd day but still nothing much improve. Give up and only check my mail going to the lobby check-in area for 3 days.
Timothy H. Parovi Singapore, 22. travnja 2015.
My experience

nice pool, nice room and bathroom
7,7
Overall it was a pleasant experience. We arrived early and were briskly checked in at about 11am with no fuss. The room comes with a beer, soda and 2 bottles of drinking water each day. Walking to Kata Beach is easy and there are plenty of dining options around, although not my choice type of food as they are all too tourist centric. Prefer a local type establishment. The slope is a bit challenging to conquer when slightly intoxicated. But, overall a nice place. The pool is very nice.
Fang F. Solo putnici China, 13. travnja 2015.
good location but wifi is disappointing

Staff performance is good, very polite, helpful. Room is good. But wifi is not quite slow.
8
Catherine E. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 13. travnja 2015.
I stayed in this hotel twice. It is very good

Situation, clean, friendly.
10
Very pleasant. Must bare in mind the steep hill to get to it. Not suitable for people of advance age or walking problemes
Bryan M. Parovi United Kingdom, 10. travnja 2015.
mr mancktelow

staff, location, price
9,7
Friendly and helpful staff, rooms good for the price

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel PhuketSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PogledSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PogledSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestoranSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastankeSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - SadržajiSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - BazenSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PogledSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - BazenSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - BazenSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - BazenSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - UlazSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestoranSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestoranSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PogledSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PogledSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PogledSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PogledSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Vruća kupkaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A02