ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel

1 Coktanote soi 3, Kata Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tajland 83100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pogled Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pogled Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bazen Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bazen Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bazen Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bazen Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pogled Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pogled Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pogled Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pogled Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pogled Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Restoran Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Restoran Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Restoran Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela
Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Sadržaji Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Predvorje Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Predvorje Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Predvorje Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitness Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitness Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastanke Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Sadržaji
Područje Kata Broj soba: 106
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 3510recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,6
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (3510)
Razvrstati po:
Andrew F. Solo putnici Australia, 4. listopada 2014.
Good Views

Beach Views, Close to Beach, Comfortable Room
8
Nice hotel with good views of Kata beach and surrounding area. Since hotel is on a hillside, its quiet and peaceful. Staff generally friendly. Room beautifully furnished with quality fixtures throughout. Issues included the air conditioner having no remote control, and scooter parking not separated from staff scooters, thus having to move staff scooters to get out. During check-in, I was advised besides two free bottles of water, I would also receive a can of beer, a can of pepsi and an orange juice daily for free! Also, use of PC including printer in reception is for free.
Yee Y. Parovi Malaysia, 28. rujna 2014.
Beautiful Place

Nice View, Peaceful, Close to the Beach
8
Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel is located just 5 mins walk away from the Kata Beach. It is surrounded with green and is definitely a good place for relaxation. The room is clean and tidy while the environment is quiet and peaceful.
Wiridthipol R. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 21. rujna 2014.
Closed to beach

Closed to beach, Room, Service mind
7,3
Big room with faculty and clean. Staff have good service mind. But there have limited the packing car.
Tao W. Grupe China, 16. rujna 2014.
nice

view
8
Ka M. Parovi Hong Kong, 13. rujna 2014.
Great View

On the hillside, nearby main st & the beach, great pools
8
Chenxu D. Parovi China, 11. rujna 2014.
Best one during my vacation!!!

View, Pool and Room Design
10
What a wonderful stay! Great view of KATA Beach!! And the pool is splendid and distinctive. Only about 5 min to walk to the beach. The restaurant at the 1st floor is quite cheap. I will recommend this hotel to all my friends going to Phuket!
Alexander C. Parovi Brunei Darussalam, 6. rujna 2014.
Covenient,Central in Kata.

Location, Big room and Convenience
7,3
Had a one night stay. We arrived late in the night due to our flight but had a quick check in. Enjoyed the stay and breakfast. Convenient stores just down the road by the junction with lots of restaurants and quick access to beaches. Would recommend to friends who wants to stay away from Patong area.
Annabelle F. Parovi Singapore, 3. rujna 2014.
***** Value

Quiet location, close to beach, easy navigation to other parts of Phuket
7,7
Good, no complaints, would stay again
Jae M. Parovi Canada, 1. rujna 2014.
very good affordabl hotel with convenient location

location, price, staff friendliness
10
It is already second time staying. Will come back next time too!
Nge S. Parovi Malaysia, 31. kolovoza 2014.
Clean room, big bathtub nice swimming pool

Clean room, big bathtub nice swimming pool
5,7
Clean room, big bathtub nice swimming pool but we have book a pool access at the end we force to change to standard room. We check in at 2:30pm entrance our pool access room at 1st floor found that the water was so dirty. Go back to reception to request a high floor room but all pool access room full. After a long wait we force to stay at 5th floor for the common room. There are many swimming pool from 9th floor until first floor so can u imaging how dirty the water for the 1st and 2nd floor. We pay the most expensive room but we never get what we one so say. They should not consider 1st and 2nd floor as pool access since the pool is so small and dirty.....

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel PhuketSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PogledSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PogledSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - BazenSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - BazenSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - BazenSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - BazenSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PogledSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PogledSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PogledSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PogledSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PogledSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestoranSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestoranSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestoranSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - SadržajiSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastankeSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Sadržaji


AS-AGWEB-3C07