ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel

1 Coktanote soi 3, Kata Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tajland 83100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pogled Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Predvorje Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Restoran Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Restoran Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Predvorje Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Okružje Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Restoran Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Spa centar Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitness Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Predvorje Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bazen Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Spa centar Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Kata Broj soba: 106
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 3444recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,6
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (3444)
Razvrstati po:
Jae M. Parovi Canada, 1. rujna 2014.
very good affordabl hotel with convenient location

location, price, staff friendliness
10
It is already second time staying. Will come back next time too!
Nge S. Parovi Malaysia, 31. kolovoza 2014.
Clean room, big bathtub nice swimming pool

Clean room, big bathtub nice swimming pool
5,7
Clean room, big bathtub nice swimming pool but we have book a pool access at the end we force to change to standard room. We check in at 2:30pm entrance our pool access room at 1st floor found that the water was so dirty. Go back to reception to request a high floor room but all pool access room full. After a long wait we force to stay at 5th floor for the common room. There are many swimming pool from 9th floor until first floor so can u imaging how dirty the water for the 1st and 2nd floor. We pay the most expensive room but we never get what we one so say. They should not consider 1st and 2nd floor as pool access since the pool is so small and dirty.....
Nuttapat K. Parovi Thailand, 20. kolovoza 2014.
room very good

room location receiption
9,3
over view is ok
Mk L. Parovi Malaysia, 20. kolovoza 2014.
A comfortable getaway

Value, comfort and peaceful.
7,3
It was good, comfortable and we tried all the 6 pools (I guess)and during the night we enjoyed the jacuzzi in our room. The beach is about only 3 minutes walk away and is one of the best beaches as compare to the others like Karon or Patong.If one wants a peaceful getaway they should stay here and not in the Patong area where the night entertainment stretches till wee hours. Tour desk and front office is very efficient however the breakfast is a disappointment.
Amber C. Parovi Taiwan, 19. kolovoza 2014.
5 minutes to Kata beach

location, lobby, jacuzzi
6,3
we booked the hotel because of jacuzzi, but we didnt like it very much. Wifi is so slow couldnt even use it. location is good
Jia E. Parovi Singapore, 19. kolovoza 2014.
Best relaxation vacay ever

Pool access rooms, daily breakfast and hospitality of employees.
8,7
It was awesome. Quiet, situated in Kata beach hillside. Recommended for couples who wish to have a quiet time together. Get the pool access rooms, you will not regret a bit! Rent a ride from the hotel. Trusted and worthy. Useful for our trip as we drove up hills all the way to Kamala beach. Will be back again :)
Xiaomin Y. Grupe Singapore, 19. kolovoza 2014.
Wonderful

The bathroom was spacious, bed was just right and the view was good.
8
Definitely value for money. However, there is no mirror in the room except for the bathroom. Also, there is no elevator for some of the rooms.
Vynka H. Parovi Australia, 15. kolovoza 2014.
Good

Location, Large room size, Good Service
6,7
we have enjoyed our stay, the hotel is getting a little run down...
Pei S. Parovi Singapore, 13. kolovoza 2014.
Not too bad, except the slope!

Not too expensive.
5,3
It is not too bad.
Tang L. Parovi Malaysia, 12. kolovoza 2014.
Nice room nice view

The pool access room was awesome
8
The location very nice,just 5 mins walk to beach,and the room was very big and comfortable ! High recommend

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel PhuketSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PogledSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestoranSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestoranSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - OkružjeSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestoranSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Spa centarSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - BazenSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Spa centarSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - VrtSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C02