Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel

1 Coktanote soi 3, Kata Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tajland 83100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bazen Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bazen Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Hrana i piće Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Predvorje Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Predvorje Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Restoran
Mjesto: Kata Broj soba: 106
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 3211recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,6
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (3211)
Jeremy K. Parovi Singapore, 4. travnja 2014.
Comfortable as always

The location, the staff, and the cleanliness of the room
9
The is the 3rd time staying at Sugar Palm Grand Hillside. Again, very very comfortable and clean as always. Never have a problem with the hotel, the staff are very friendly and sincere. Even though we stayed at a higher floor and have to climb up the slope to our room, it was good exercise from all the food we had! They renovated the rooms, (different from the last time, I preferred the old room, much more rustic) the rooms look really clean now, spacious and comfortable. Will always stay here when I'm in Phuket. Best hotel at such an affordable price.
Betty P. Parovi New Zealand, 2. travnja 2014.
Nice Pool Access Room

Quiet area for relaxing, nice pool access room, clean room
9
Melissa R. Parovi Philippines, 31. ožujka 2014.
Average hotel

Location, location, location
6
Okay, staff were friendly but a bit slow on action. They are also not flexible in terms. Location is good as it is close to the beach. You can also find food restos nearby the hotel.
Lee W. Parovi China, 24. ožujka 2014.
Very nice and relaxing hotel in Kata

Nice sea view , the outdoor jacuzzi where you can watch sunset from it. Close to the beach. Helpful staff.
8
Ngoc L. Grupe Vietnam, 17. ožujka 2014.
Not so great, electricity is a big issue

Location
4,7
The lift didnt work for 70% of the time we were there and they couldnt do much about it. Very slow repair progress and since it's a hill side hotel, imagine you will have to walk UP for many floors ( we stayed at the top, bravo) a few times everyday. And there's no substitute service to help the guests deal with the situation. Electricity even went out at night for a few hours and it was terribly hot, not so much wind. I would not recommend it to any friends unless you wanna try your luck with the electricity system and hotel service
Muhammad R. Parovi Singapore, 14. ožujka 2014.
new hillside hotel

great staff, great pool and it has mac tv in house
8,7
- I realised I booked a Jacuzzi deluxe but was given a pool side instead. - The hotel infrastructure is great, well designed but there is no lift access to 10th floor onwards. - Lift broke down through out my stay so that's bad. - Breakfast was limited but acceptable - Room service only up till 6pm - Mac tv is available for free - Internet was excellent - friendly staff - Pool Is great - Definitely a great place to have a romantic vacation if the lift is working of course :)
Jameshil T. Grupe Philippines, 10. ožujka 2014.
nice

nice room, pool, relaxing place
7
hotel is nice. but our room is far from the lobby. nice pool and overlooking. beach are walking distance.
Wong S. Parovi Hong Kong, 7. ožujka 2014.
Very nice room service and good food clean room

Clean room with very good room service and very nice the food
10
Here everything just wonderful for us, the food very good and low cost. the room very clean with good room service
Wong S. Parovi Hong Kong, 7. ožujka 2014.
food very good and low cost. the room very clean

The room very clean and very good the food with good service
10
Here everything just wonderful for us, the food very good and low cost. the room very clean with good room service
Jarrod S. Parovi Singapore, 28. veljače 2014.
We had a nice stay at the Sugar Palm

Location, Room Size, Swimming Pool
7,7
We had a relatively good time staying at the Sugar Palm. The room was spacious and clean and we had a great view of Kata Beach from our room balcony. The air-conditioning was also great, given the sweltering heat of the Phuket sun :) Unfortunately the room wifi was very weak and the 'king-sized' bed that was provided was really 2 super single beds joined together. Also, the finishings in the bathroom were incomplete eg. missing glass panel in the shower section. All in all, we were quite satisfied with the hotel. Our initial worries that the hotel was situated way up high on a hill were quashed when we realised that it was a mere 30 - 40 metres from the main road! And it only took us no more than 5 minutes to get to Kata Beach from the hotel. Also, the staff were quite friendly and able to speak in pretty fluent English. Definitely worth trying out.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel PhuketSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - BazenSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - BazenSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Hrana i pićeSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestoranSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestoranSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Spa centarSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Spa centarSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Spa centarSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - OkružjeSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestoranSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Spa centarSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - BazenSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Spa centarSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - VrtSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A05