ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel

1 Coktanote soi 3, Kata Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tajland 83100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pogled Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pogled Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Restoran Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastanke
Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Sadržaji Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bazen Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pogled Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bazen Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bazen Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bazen Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Predvorje Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitness Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Ulaz Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Predvorje
Područje Kata Broj soba: 106
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 3595recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,6
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (3595)
Razvrstati po:
Nazih D. Parovi Australia, 2. siječnja 2015.
Great location staff very accomodating

Location, views and pools
8
Great location, cleanliness could be improved, pools amazing , views sensational. The food needs to improve particularly for vegetarian and I think it was unfair to be forced to pay for New Year's Eve party when we didn't want to be there .
Kirsty L. Parovi United Kingdom, 2. siječnja 2015.
Disappointment

Location
3
Awful from the start. Booked and paid (over price) for the hotel driver to pick us up from the airport, after waiting for 30 minutes at arrivals we telephoned the hotel who simply said the car wasn't coming as it had a problem and told us to get a taxi. We then had to wait 40 minutes in the taxi queue. When we finally arrived at the hotel, although they apologised they offered no explanation as to why we weren't informed the car would not be coming despite having both my telephone and email details. We had paid extra for a pool access room, however the pool was full of dead flies and leaves so we couldn't use the pool. The restaurant was closed and we were just told we couldn't get a drink and that was the end of it. The room was extremely dated, despite being the most expensive available. Potential to be a lovely room but needs some tlc. The staff didn't seem to know what they were doing and were not very helpful at all. Finally, we arranged through reception for a taxi to pick us up at 1pm to take us to the ferry port. At 1.30 the taxi still hadn't arrived and we were just told the line was busy, the car eventually turned up at 1.40. All in all, one problem after another fr the start. I would not recommend this hotel and am very disappointed.
Lars L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Denmark, 28. prosinca 2014.
Christmas 2014

Staff, Rooms, Location
7,7
Nice Hote, Nice people and ver fine service. The Internet is not very stabil, we had two different rooms, one could say that we did not had Internet.
Yu Q. Parovi China, 22. prosinca 2014.
Good location

free flow mini bar, good location, pool access room
8,7
Saran P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Thailand, 15. prosinca 2014.
Nice and prefect fit trip

Comfy + Nice location + worth value
10
Awesome.. For everyone
Wenjing L. Parovi Hong Kong, 13. prosinca 2014.
nice stay here

location, nice staff and nice pool
8,7
the room on 9th floor is great, the view and pool excess is also wonderful. It's just shame the pool on 9th floor is too cold for me to swim in. We changed to 3rd floor but the room is smaller and less comfy than the 9th's one. The staff is very nice and helpful. Location is good too.
Hweeming T. Parovi Malaysia, 23. studenog 2014.
Value for money

Strategic location to Kata Beach and bus terminal, Beautiful swimming pool and comfort room
9,7
Shuang M. Parovi China, 21. studenog 2014.
nice

location
9
very nice people and good location
Wasinee S. Parovi Thailand, 15. studenog 2014.
clean

clean, comfort, nice view
8,3
Gillian G. Parovi Singapore, 15. studenog 2014.
Peaceful getaway from the bustle of Patong

Pool side access from hotel room, great city view, close to beach
9
Great pool access directly from hotel room and a nice hilltop view of Kata city. Very peaceful and quaint little hillside hotel! Kata view point is also only about 10min away with a great view of the kata beach! Could go further down to Promethp cape view point as well. Hotel's about one hour ride away (along with other tourist pickups) from the pier to get to Koh Phi Phi island tour. 40km from airport; costs about 750THB + 100THB (airport surcharge) from airport on a metered taxi.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel PhuketSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PogledSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PogledSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestoranSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastankeSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - SadržajiSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - BazenSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PogledSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - BazenSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - BazenSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - BazenSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - UlazSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestoranSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestoranSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PogledSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PogledSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PogledSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PogledSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Vruća kupkaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C06