Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel

1 Coktanote soi 3, Kata Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tajland 83100

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 3932recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,6
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (3932)
Razvrstati po:
Phubet P. Parovi Thailand, 27. travnja 2016.
Good
6
Very Good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Maria F. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Denmark, 21. travnja 2016.
Good hotel
5,3
Good hotel with a great location. A bit uphill with the last part quite steep. Large rooms
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Shirley L. Parovi Singapore, 21. travnja 2016.
Nice and quiet place
4,3
The hotel is very clean and nice. But do request for low floors as you will have to take a second lift to the higher level. The hotel is that it is up a slope. So if you do not have a transport, you have to climb up and down the steep slope. If you need transport, the hotel can provide rental. The price of a motorbike is 250 baht. You have to either put a deposit of 3000 baht or a passport. Only issue with the transport is the timing to return is very very inflexible and the hotel staff on duty didnt provide much assistance to help me contact the rental company when its time to return thr vehicle. I had to ask them repeatedly to call before they picked up the phone reluctantly.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Linda G. Parovi Sweden, 20. travnja 2016.
Perfect holiday!
6,7
Great hotel and Great Staffan! Makes you feel welcome and taken care of! IF it is anything, they can arrange an fix!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Suntorn P. Parovi Thailand, 15. travnja 2016.
Location, Room, View is very dood.
5,3
Good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Peera K. Parovi Thailand, 14. travnja 2016.
Unexpectedly great
6,7
Helpful, nice view, good breakfast, big room, reasonable price. I sure will be back
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Page S. Parovi United States of America, 13. travnja 2016.
Would have been a good hotel experience if the roo
5
We liked the location of this hotel, and the design of it - it was close to both the Kata beach and the Kata noi beach (which was nicer). we loved having our private balcony. The room was nice and big - HOWEVER, it was very dirty - there were bugs found the moment we got to the room, in multiple places. The floors were dirty too and there were mosquitos in the room. We asked the concierge if we could switch to a new room because we were bothered by the bugs in the room but were not offered one because all the rooms were booked. They sent a roomboy to spray the room but that stunk up the room and still didn't solve the problem. The hotel halls also had bugs and insects and lizards.. we were not comfortable at all because cleanliness should not be a problem at a 4 star hotel. Not only were the rooms not clean, but the pool also did not have chlorine. If it did we would have had a much better experience. Next time I would probably try a different hotel in the area which has a higher cleanliness rating because that's what I think makes me comfortable during my travels and vacation the most.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chuthatip M. Parovi Thailand, 10. travnja 2016.
good place great view and comfortable
6
service mind
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Deepak S. Solo putnici Thailand, 9. travnja 2016.
Hotel is pretty good...get a top floor room for a
5,3
Hotel is pretty good...get a top floor room for a nice sea view... the only downside is that you have to climb a very steep slope to get to the hotel... For top floor rooms...you have to change the lift two times...floor 1 to 4 one lift and floor 5 to 8, separate lift... Overall experience was good...
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Darren M. Parovi Australia, 30. ožujka 2016.
Second time staying at this property and will come
6,7
Staff delightfull Rooms well appointed Spa on balcony highly recommended Location great Sea views excellent Pools refreshing Gardens well maintained Breakfast delicious
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel PhuketSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - OkružjeSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - OkružjeSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - OkružjeSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - OkružjeSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - OkružjeSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PogledSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PogledSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PogledSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - OkružjeSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Vruća kupkaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestoranSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestoranSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - BifeSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - BifeSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - BifeSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestoranSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestoranSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestoranSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestoranSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestoranSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestoranSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestoranSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestoranSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestoranSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestoranSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestoranSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastankeSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Spa centarSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PogledSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - BazenSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PogledSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PogledSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - BazenSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PogledSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Spa centarSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PlažaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - BazenSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - BazenSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bazen


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A04