ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel

1 Coktanote soi 3, Kata Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tajland 83100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pogled Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pogled Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Restoran Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastanke
Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Sadržaji Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bazen Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pogled Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bazen Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bazen Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bazen Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Predvorje Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitness Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Ulaz Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Predvorje
Područje Kata Broj soba: 106
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 3676recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,6
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (3676)
Razvrstati po:
Fang F. Solo putnici China, 13. travnja 2015.
good location but wifi is disappointing

Staff performance is good, very polite, helpful. Room is good. But wifi is not quite slow.
8
Bryan M. Parovi United Kingdom, 10. travnja 2015.
mr mancktelow

staff, location, price
9,7
Friendly and helpful staff, rooms good for the price
Taylor O. Solo putnici New Zealand, 3. travnja 2015.
Great stay

Friendly staff, pools, room and Kata Beach
9
Really enjoy staying at the sugar Palm, great location and room style. I think it is great value for money and will stay again for sure.
Pinit N. Parovi Thailand, 3. travnja 2015.
good view of Kata Beach

location, decoration, price
8,7
Darren B. Obitelji sa malom djecom New Zealand, 29. ožujka 2015.
Secoong time we have Stayed Here

Good rooms, great location near the beach, shops and restaurants, great staff
8,7
eveything was good again. Great pool access to a quasi private pool shared with another room and the jacuzzi room is great with an outdoor jacuzzi for some relaxtion. If you are looking for a good quality and reasionable accommodation and not a five star bring it on environment then this is the place. Manager was great as were the front desk staff to the housekeeping people. Fixtures like the towel holder in the room were left a bit wanting ie: need fixing or adjusting but a minoe issue that can be fixed easily.
Aldo R. Parovi Philippines, 25. ožujka 2015.
Everything is Fantastic

View, Location, Massage
9
All the staff we encountered are accommodating, nice and very welcoming. We stayed at Room 1907 and we can see the ocean from our balcony. The room was big, nicely decorated and clean plus it has a jacuzzi and it is really awesome. The other rooms has its own private swimming pool. And speaking of the pool, the view from the pool is very nice and the pool itself is nice. You can have pure relaxation in this hotel. The only thing we did not like about our room is the temperature. I think they need to install a FAN or they need a high power air condition to make it a bit colder cause its quite hot in the room especially in the afternoon. Also you need to try their massage it is fantastic. Location is fine, you can reach the beach in 5 to 10 minutes. Overall, we really love this hotel. We will check in this hotel again when we go back to Phuket.
Wong P. Parovi Malaysia, 21. ožujka 2015.
Nice experience

Staff, location, comfortable
9,3
Good location, nice staff, comfortable, nice swimming pool.
Rencana T. Parovi Indonesia, 20. ožujka 2015.
Nice hotel for couple

friendly staff, comfort room for honeymoon, jacuzzi
10
its very comfortable and i order room with jacuzi for 2 nights and then i order for room pool access 2 nights more
Hew K. Parovi Malaysia, 14. ožujka 2015.
Location, clean, friendly staff, nice view

View, location, environment
9,3
I'm enjoy my stay there. Just be careful of their swimming pool, the lowest level near lobby, there's a stair under the water and the tiles is broken and I cut my leg there.
Ng M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 5. ožujka 2015.
At the right location

it's location, away from noisy street, room is comfortably big.
7,3
I have 4 nights here at Sugar Palm Grand Hillside, it's been my 4th time here. Always wanted to find a new hotel to try but every time, after much considerations about the location, price, and surroundings, I always ended up here again. I notice they didn't insist of us paying for extra bed anymore, which is a good sign. However, breakfast really needs to improve. Choices wasn't much and I found that the milk I had on my last day was fresh enough. Staffs are well mannered, smiley. Overall, it's a great place. Not too far from any place. Jerry Ng

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel PhuketSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PogledSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PogledSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestoranSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Soba za sastankeSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - SadržajiSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - BazenSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PogledSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - BazenSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - BazenSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - BazenSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - UlazSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestoranSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestoranSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PogledSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PogledSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PogledSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PogledSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Vruća kupkaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C07