Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sugbutel Family Hotel

Don Alfredo D. Gothong Center, Serging Osmena Blvd., cor. Road East, North Reclamation Area, North Reclamation Area, grad Cebu , Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Sugbutel Bed and Bath
Sugbutel Family Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Sugbutel Family Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Sugbutel Family Hotel grad Cebu  - Kupaonica Sugbutel Family Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Sugbutel Family Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Sugbutel Family Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Sugbutel Family Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Sugbutel Family Hotel grad Cebu  - Kafić Sugbutel Family Hotel grad Cebu  - Kafić
Područje North Reclamation Area Broj soba: 30

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 279recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,2
Hrana/objedi:
5,6
Sve recenzije (279)
Razvrstati po:
Sina K. Solo putnici Philippines, 2. veljače 2016.
not bad

food,timing,polite staff
7,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nazareno I. Solo putnici Philippines, 29. siječnja 2016.
my stay at sugbutel

location, cheap, comfort
6,7
it was good. the restroom is a bit dirty though
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Larry C. Solo putnici United States of America, 20. siječnja 2016.
Good Budget Accomodations

Comfortable bunk beds, excellent security, Friendly staff.
9
Good value for the money. There are plenty of showers, although I had no hot water on the morning of my stay. I wish the shower stalls had hooks on the door or in the tile so guests can hang their towel and clothing up. Right now there's NOTHING...you have to hang everything over top of the door or over the wall and into the next shower stall. Not a good situation!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kwanchanok R. Solo putnici Thailand, 13. prosinca 2015.
Never stay here!
3
This is the worst hostel I have ever stayed. You will feel like your are being in the labor camp site. The hotel located near Cebu port, don't expect to see any nice view. Only local stay here, I didn't meet any foreigner when I stayed. People talk and walk all night. It was a nightmare!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jonalyn A. Grupe Philippines, 9. prosinca 2015.
Good value for money

Elevator operator (never got her name) was so friendly and accommodating. Even more informative than the girls at the front desk.
8
Everything was O-K. No nearby pharmacy.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ben V. Grupe Philippines, 8. prosinca 2015.
affordable and convenient

location, hote staff, inexpensive rate
9
Prijavi ovu recenziju
You C. Solo putnici Taiwan, 25. listopada 2015.
No good

Staff
5
I felt so nosy,u can't have a good sleep. It's so clear nosy that people walk outside.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Fabian B. Solo putnici Belgium, 3. rujna 2015.
A orison experience

they let me out alive
4
I've found a recommendation for this, uhm, 'hostel' on a traveler site and it seemed to me like an upperscale hostel, judging by the images. Man was I wrong. The complex is near the port and looks like an overground bunker. I didn't want to judge the book by its cover so I didn't think much about that. The entrance is guarded and the lobby is vast with a waiting area that looks like an airport gate. The business class beds are on the second floor and the "rooms" are clusters of 8 beds that are separated from the rest of the room. Everything is open so it is noisy. This room was guarded as well and the linen distribution looked like a place where you give your belongings to when you enter prison. It was a nightmare. I stayed long enough to book a room in another hostel and I would have been out there even quicker if the Wi-Fi hadn't been so slow. Tl;dr: If you're a backpacker do not stay here!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nadia S. Grupe Malaysia, 15. kolovoza 2015.
Giid value for money

Clean. Friendly staff. Location
7,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jhoanna S. Grupe Philippines, 23. srpnja 2015.
Budget Hotel

location, price rate and convenience
7
The stay is ok, the value of money is practical considering that the location is near the pier and SM. would definitely stay again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sugbutel Family Hotel grad Cebu Sugbutel Family Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaSugbutel Family Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaSugbutel Family Hotel grad Cebu  - KupaonicaSugbutel Family Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaSugbutel Family Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaSugbutel Family Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaSugbutel Family Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaSugbutel Family Hotel grad Cebu  - KafićSugbutel Family Hotel grad Cebu  - Kafić


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A06