Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sugbutel Family Hotel

Don Alfredo D. Gothong Center, Serging Osmena Blvd., cor. Road East, North Reclamation Area, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Sugbutel Bed and Bath

Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Predvorje Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Recepcija Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kupaonica Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kupaonica Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kupaonica Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: Grad Cebu Broj soba: 30
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 155recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
5,6
Sve recenzije (155)
Dan B. Solo putnici Philippines, 12. travnja 2014.
very pleasant easy check in and out accomodating

1. cheap 2. pleasant staff 3. accomodating
9,3
it was nice and i am recommending others to stay there.. clean and cheap nice for day travelers and stranded people because of affordable rate
Remigio A. Solo putnici Philippines, 5. travnja 2014.
Comfortable enought for amount I paid.

Cheap, friendly staff and walking distance to the mall.
6,3
I had a nice stay. It was worth the prize I paid.
Guo R. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 5. travnja 2014.
Really budget

location is near to my conference venue in another hotel, otherwise nothing much in the hotel
4,7
Very basic and budget hotel. Good if going for overnight transit, but not for more than 2days stay (i stayed 4nights). Nothing much within hotel complex. There is a convinient stall accessible from the hotel. The location of hotel is near mall but need to go alongside a stretch of warehouse and dockyard with doubtful security, especially at night. There are guards with weapon (gun) at all levels for security in hotel. Need to pay for hot drink (not expensive). Complementary bottled drinks only for first day of stay. Do bring along your own toiletaries. As on the day of arrival and very late check in (1am), admission counter girl was not attentive (but not unfriendly) and not willing to do more to help changing bigger peso denomination to pay for taxi eventhough money changes are available. So, do prepare smaller change. No need to tip worker in this hotel, though practised elsewhere.
Love T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 24. ožujka 2014.
superior budget hostel

very near sm mall, very accessible to public transport, very affordable sleeping pod.
6
Our whole stay was ok... except that the hostel was very strict in their check out time...
Frans D. Solo putnici Netherlands, 3. ožujka 2014.
Low priced, clean, close to ferries and malls

Price, cleanliness
6,7
Chee Y. Solo putnici Malaysia, 2. ožujka 2014.
good choice for budget trip

friendly staft,good location(near to sm mall),price is cheap
6,7
Jeffrey P. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 21. veljače 2014.
Sugbutel Family Hotel

excellent .
8,3
Jing G. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 27. siječnja 2014.
Good place to stay

Thoughtful receptionist, Free Wifi, convenient to SM and the piers.
6,7
The receptionist is very warm-hearted to remind us of taking passport alongside for emergency use. The room was comfortable with free Wifi, strong signals. SM can be arrived in 10 munites' walk. The history sites are not far away. We just stayed overnight, and take less than P100 to Pier I. The Fort is just near Pier I, and we had a sightseeing inside the Fort before going onboard the Oceanjet to Tag. Reminder, you can leave your luggage inside the waiting area desk of the Jet station. Overall, the hotel is very worthy to stay.
Micaela F. Solo putnici Philippines, 23. siječnja 2014.
Good for overnight stay

clean, comfortable, attentive staff
7
I checked in Sugbutel just a night before my scheduled stay. The staff were attentive and very helpful with my questions and concerns. I am only complaining about the fact that there are no food for sale at night.
Iqbal A. Solo putnici Indonesia, 13. siječnja 2014.
very low cost and budget good for backpack

low price, low price, low price
6

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sugbutel Family Hotel CebuSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - RecepcijaSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - KupaonicaSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - KupaonicaSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - KupaonicaSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C07