ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sugbutel Family Hotel

Don Alfredo D. Gothong Center, Serging Osmena Blvd., cor. Road East, North Reclamation Area, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Sugbutel Bed and Bath
Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Predvorje Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Recepcija Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kupaonica Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kupaonica Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kupaonica Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kafić Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kafić
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 30
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 192recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
5,7
Sve recenzije (192)
Razvrstati po:
Rianne R. Solo putnici Netherlands, 13. listopada 2014.
Easy for a night

Location, privacy, staff
6,3
The place is fine for just a night between airport and ferry. It's close to the sm mall for some shopping and food. Walking there during the day is okay but take a taxi in the night. The beds are not comfortable and small. Air conditioning is put on at night so you end up freezing. For an extra blanket you have to pay 40pesos.
Nathan T. Solo putnici Australia, 22. rujna 2014.
Not deserving of high rating.

cleanliness, dorm bed curtain privacy
3,7
Rude and unhelpful staff, must hand over drivers license for linen rental! Cold showers ENTIRE stay, all broken shower heads in the men bathroom. Major roadworks happening out front of hotel. Have to pay for locker use. Need to walk through horrible area to get to the closest "restaurants" at SM mall. Lobby feels like a hospital waiting room, and the waiting times are long. Religious iconography in lobby.
Noli P. Parovi United States of America, 13. rujna 2014.
Fantastic!

Great location! So clean! Best service!
10
Great experience !
Primitivo P. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 31. kolovoza 2014.
PAILDEN

PROXIMITY TO THE PIER, 2, ALONG MAIN ROAD, NEAR THE MALL
8,3
WORTHWHILE EXPERIENCE, WITH SUBSTANTIAL ACCOMODATION.
Roger C. Parovi Germany, 31. kolovoza 2014.
Basic hotel with good value for money

General impression, Reception staff, location
7,7
We stayed one night at sugbutel in Cebu. We had to cancled the night before since we adjusted our travel plans. The staff of sugbutel reacted quite nicely and upgraded us to a more comfortable room as they were not able anymore to reimburse us for the 2 nights we initially booked on such a short notice. This was very convenient for us as we were able to utilize our payment we had made. Unfortunately, wifi did not work in our room (3rd floor) but in the reception area. The rooms are reasonably sized and the furniture is decent. A typical value stay. The downside to our experience though occurred when we asked the "concierge" to arrange a cab for us. Everything appeared quite alright until we reached our destination where we wanted to go and were confronted with a redicoulius bill. We started to argue with the driver of course since we specifically booked a metered cab. It seemed somewhat off and crooked as we had the feeling that this was dealt out by the driver and the concierge. So be aware of that. Other than this, everything was quite alright.
Jiongyu Y. Solo putnici China, 25. kolovoza 2014.
Comfortable

Roommates Service
8
Joshua N. Solo putnici Philippines, 30. lipnja 2014.
Convenient, Affordable, Satisfying, Good,

Clean Rooms with good airconditioning, clean bathrooms, affordable
8
My stay at Sugbutel Family Hotel was good. The rooms were quiet and had good air-conditioning system. The bathrooms were clean. The ambiance of the room was good for resting. The speed of the WiFi was satisfying. With regards to transportation, I wish they would have airport shuttle services for the convenience of their hotel guests or at least have a taxi stand for the convenience of the guests who will be going out or checking out during the evening or dawn. Also, there were only a few public vehicles passing by the hotel so I had to walk to SM City to take a jeepney. Overall my stay was good, and the facilities were above my expectations. From 1-10, I'd probably give it a 7 or 8.
Ben K. Poslovni putnici South Korea, 14. lipnja 2014.
Near SM mall simple and cheap

Cheap Aircon Close to Pier and SM
6,3
I've been here many times. It is cheap and convenient. Very few foreigners and mostly Philipinos. Food is horrible but you can go to SM anyway. Aircon too strong and shower has no hot water and not so clean sometimes but you get what you pay for.
Remigio A. Parovi Philippines, 14. lipnja 2014.
pleasant

cheap, accesible and centrally located
6,7
comfortable enough for a one night stay
Ben K. Solo putnici South Korea, 9. lipnja 2014.
family hotel where everyone goes to

cheap near SM and pier
6,7
It like a tune hotel i.e. charges 25 pesos for a locker, 40 peso for linen and towel etc. I have not been to the executive rooms but it seems as high as a normal hotel. No hot shower and wifi not working sometimes because of too many people using it at the same time.So you may have to go to the lobby to use it.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sugbutel Family Hotel CebuSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - RecepcijaSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - KupaonicaSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - KupaonicaSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - KupaonicaSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - KafićSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kafić


AS-AGWEB-3A04