ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sugbutel Family Hotel

Don Alfredo D. Gothong Center, Serging Osmena Blvd., cor. Road East, North Reclamation Area, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Sugbutel Bed and Bath
Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kupaonica Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kafić Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kafić
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 30
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 235recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,2
Hrana/objedi:
5,6
Sve recenzije (235)
Razvrstati po:
Ben Y. Solo putnici Australia, 14. travnja 2015.
good

staffs location close to pier
6
Good shower and fairly close to amenities
Nicko P. Solo putnici Philippines, 10. travnja 2015.
Guests Are Very Noisy

budget-friendly
4,3
The worst dormitory-type accommodation I have been to! The guests were talking and laughing so loud, even playing some loud music from their smartphones as if they do not care about the other guests who are sleeping and resting. The management does not even care if their guests are noisy. I reported it but they did not take action.
Alice W. Solo putnici United States of America, 24. veljače 2015.
Not a "Family Hotel" But Ideal for Backpackers

Staff, location, safety
8,3
I stayed at Sugbutel for one night on my way to Bantayan Island. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. I was taken up to my first class dorm bed promptly. I would not call this a "Family Hotel" because that implies a small place. It is ideal for backpackers and reminded me of Japanese capsule hotels. The price is reasonable for Cebu. I really liked the locker under the pillow feature. Very close to SM Cebu City, which has plenty of food options. Overall, a good place for a short stay.
Choi W. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 23. veljače 2015.
T

t
10
Leo J. Solo putnici Philippines, 21. veljače 2015.
Exceeded my expectation

cleanliness, staff, safety
9
James V. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 16. veljače 2015.
having fun...

clean,comfortable and accessable...
8
relaxing....
James V. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 14. veljače 2015.
great for business travel and budget wise.

access to any distanation around downtown.
8
good and relaxing.
Sankar B. Solo putnici India, 22. siječnja 2015.
ok

ok value for money
5,7
ok value for money
Louise G. Grupe Philippines, 21. siječnja 2015.
Sugbutel 2015

Personnel, Cleanliness, Affordable
9
Margaret M. Grupe Philippines, 20. siječnja 2015.
VALUE FOR MONEY!

Budget friendly, cleanliness and the friendliness of the staff
8,3
Sinulog rates are kinda high. I wasn't expecting that we were charged for tissue papers every time we request for room service. Overall our stay is superb! Staying here again on our next Sinulog trip.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sugbutel Family Hotel CebuSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - KupaonicaSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - KafićSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kafić


AS-AGWEB-3C06