ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sukumvit Backpacker

15/6 montri Rd. T.taladyai muang, Phuket Town, Phuket, Tajland 83000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Sukumvit Backpacker Phuket - Interijer hotela Sukumvit Backpacker Phuket - Interijer hotela Sukumvit Backpacker Phuket - Interijer hotela Sukumvit Backpacker Phuket - Recepcija Sukumvit Backpacker Phuket - Interijer hotela Sukumvit Backpacker Phuket - Interijer hotela Sukumvit Backpacker Phuket - Interijer hotela Sukumvit Backpacker Phuket - Interijer hotela Sukumvit Backpacker Phuket - Interijer hotela Sukumvit Backpacker Phuket - Kafić Sukumvit Backpacker Phuket - Interijer hotela Sukumvit Backpacker Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sukumvit Backpacker Phuket - Interijer hotela Sukumvit Backpacker Phuket - Interijer hotela Sukumvit Backpacker Phuket - Interijer hotela Sukumvit Backpacker Phuket - Interijer hotela
Sukumvit Backpacker Phuket - Kafić Sukumvit Backpacker Phuket - Pogled Sukumvit Backpacker Phuket - Okružje Sukumvit Backpacker Phuket - Pogled Sukumvit Backpacker Phuket - Kafić Sukumvit Backpacker Phuket - Interijer hotela Sukumvit Backpacker Phuket - Interijer hotela Sukumvit Backpacker Phuket - Interijer hotela Sukumvit Backpacker Phuket - Interijer hotela Sukumvit Backpacker Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sukumvit Backpacker Phuket - Gostinjska soba Sukumvit Backpacker Phuket - Interijer hotela
Mjesto: Phuket Town Broj soba: 13
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,2

od 34recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,6
Lokacija
6,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
5,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
5,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,6
Hrana/objedi:
5,8
Sve recenzije (34)
David S. Parovi United States of America, 6. siječnja 2014.
disappointedly

Staff, staff staff
6,3
First, easy to reach from bus terminal #1, or from transport to the beach area, closed by the post office and choice of restaurants & market Nice reception and cosy bar where you can have a free toast & coffee in the morning. The best of this place is the staff...the best so far in 2 months in Thailand. Take those girls away and this place will go down. Fact for The room: no frill, would say bare, large enough but one hard mattress bed, no cover sheet, 2 towels, that's it!. and a window facing the echo hall, including the personnel conversation of anyone who have no respect of what ever time it is. A fan on the wall. An attach bathroom, with cold shower, toilet with bucket and the street unbearable smell included. There is WiFi, and it works on and off in the room or the reception. I know the price is 10$/fan...but you should see what you have, just as an example, at the popular town of Pai for the same price !! I don't think the AC room worth the price... For same kind of room FOR AGODA, YOU had 2 prices FIR the standard room. We chose de highest... BUT/ All the rooms are the SAME
Ottow J. Grupe Indonesia, 4. listopada 2013.
Lovely staff, cheap room

Cheap room at central Phuket with small room, close to shopping. The staff very friendly.
7,7
Vitor B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Portugal, 11. kolovoza 2013.
Very basic hotel, but look at the price!

Good budget hotel for backpackers and people in transit
7
We came from a night flight from Phuket Airport and needed a place to rest for 10 hours, leaving the other day to Phi Phi islands. This hotel was a perfect choice since we have young children and staying for so long in airport/boat station was not an option.
Pamela E. Grupe United States of America, 25. lipnja 2013.
Food was good but photos are deceiving

Friendly staff, helpful staff, good comfort food
6
The lobby is very nice and the food pretty good. Had some yummie pad Thai. The rooms were small, beds on floor, no widows, hair on walls of bathroom and ants on the bed. We had to spray bug spray around the mattress in hopes they would not crawl up in the middle of the night.
Sasiwimon J. Parovi Thailand, 4. svibnja 2013.
very chip for backpacker

Clean room, clean bed , clean toilet
7
I went to trip veryday.It is good , for sleep only . Very thin blanket
Hollie R. Parovi United Kingdom, 7. ožujka 2013.
basic, bland, unclean

location, cheap
4,7
Jeff B. Parovi United States of America, 7. ožujka 2013.
Not bad when a spare night needs filling

Good location, good internet, comfortable enough
5,3
Hollie R. Parovi 4. ožujka 2013.
basic, what you pay for

laarge room, location, air con
4,7
Salah K. Grupe Egypt, 11. veljače 2013.
Sukumvit Backpacker

haven't stay
6
haven't stay in this hotel because i have another family and friends , they stayed different area i just follow them and forget to cancel the booking
Ryoichi T. Solo putnici Japan, 8. veljače 2013.
reasonable pricing hotel, close at night

price,stuff, acceptable good room, and clean & cute cafe available,
6,3
I arrived this hotel around 1150pm and realized couldnt check-in then. because this hotel's working hour is 7am-11pm and after 11pm entrance closes and no one can help.. so if you arrived airport at night, you should pay attention to arrival time of this hotel. (However, seems many backpacking hotels in this area closes at night) For worse things for me, is Hotel Contact Number, described in Hotel Voucher, seems wrong number. One good things, next day early morning I chould check in, and stay for short-time sleep.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sukumvit Backpacker PhuketSukumvit Backpacker Phuket - Interijer hotelaSukumvit Backpacker Phuket - Interijer hotelaSukumvit Backpacker Phuket - Interijer hotelaSukumvit Backpacker Phuket - RecepcijaSukumvit Backpacker Phuket - Interijer hotelaSukumvit Backpacker Phuket - Interijer hotelaSukumvit Backpacker Phuket - Interijer hotelaSukumvit Backpacker Phuket - Interijer hotelaSukumvit Backpacker Phuket - Interijer hotelaSukumvit Backpacker Phuket - KafićSukumvit Backpacker Phuket - Interijer hotelaSukumvit Backpacker Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSukumvit Backpacker Phuket - Interijer hotelaSukumvit Backpacker Phuket - Interijer hotelaSukumvit Backpacker Phuket - Interijer hotelaSukumvit Backpacker Phuket - Interijer hotelaSukumvit Backpacker Phuket - KafićSukumvit Backpacker Phuket - PogledSukumvit Backpacker Phuket - OkružjeSukumvit Backpacker Phuket - PogledSukumvit Backpacker Phuket - KafićSukumvit Backpacker Phuket - Interijer hotelaSukumvit Backpacker Phuket - Interijer hotelaSukumvit Backpacker Phuket - Interijer hotelaSukumvit Backpacker Phuket - Interijer hotelaSukumvit Backpacker Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSukumvit Backpacker Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSukumvit Backpacker Phuket - Interijer hotelaSukumvit Backpacker Phuket - RecepcijaSukumvit Backpacker Phuket - Gostinjska sobaSukumvit Backpacker Phuket - Interijer hotelaSukumvit Backpacker Phuket - Interijer hotelaSukumvit Backpacker Phuket - Interijer hotelaSukumvit Backpacker Phuket - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A07