Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sukun Bali Cottages

Jalan. Danau Poso No. 102, Sanur, Bali, Indonezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Eksterijer hotela Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Interijer hotela Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Ulaz Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Balkon/terasa Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Bazen Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Bazen Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Vrt Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Vrt Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Okružje Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Okružje Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Vrt Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Eksterijer hotela Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Vrt Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Bazen Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Bazen Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Vrt
Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Gostinjska soba Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Gostinjska soba Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Gostinjska soba Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Balkon/terasa Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Eksterijer hotela Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Eksterijer hotela Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Gostinjska soba Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Restoran Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Bazen Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Bazen Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Bazen Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Predvorje
Mjesto: Sanur Broj soba: 22
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 80recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
5,9
Sve recenzije (80)
John J. Parovi United Kingdom, 8. travnja 2014.
Tremendous value, close to the beach and bars

Value, swimming pool, location
8
We stayed for two nights after having spent seven in Kuta. What a difference 15km can make! Sanur is a world away from Kuta; much quieter, cleaner and the beach is gorgeous. The hotel was well sited about a ten minute walk to the beach, but shops and restaurants were all within five minutes reach. The path to our room led us through lovely gardens and a cracking swimming pool. The room itself was quite big, as was the bathroom. The TV channels were a bit ropey, as was the wifi reception - but nothing we couldn't live with! For £21 a night including breakfast, tax and service charge, it was not disastrous! The breakfast, as expected, was very basic and a but hurried (despite being the only ones in the restaurant), but again it served its purpose and was not so bad. All in all a very pleasant stay, great value and nice and quiet, within easy reach of everything we needed.
Soon H. Solo putnici Singapore, 25. siječnja 2014.
Clean & basic hotel with great staff.

Walking distance to shop & beach, clean room, nice staff.
6,7
Basically good, however the hot-water shower seen not working, it not requires during days, but in night and morning water can be cold.
Andrew M. Parovi Canada, 21. siječnja 2014.
Quiet garden setting, charming hotel

Pool, location, gardens
7,7
Great budget hotel. Breakfast was small, but tasty and fast. Great pool and gardens. Rooms adjoining each other are noisy (especially with crying babes at 2am). Easy 5 min walk to the beach.
Kay H. Solo putnici Singapore, 10. siječnja 2014.
Nothing fancy to speak about

Cheap
5,3
The Stay at Sukun Bali Cottage was nothing to speak about. The door lock was damage and its very traditional lock. Aircon was not cold and I got to ask them to Fix it for me at night. Location wise not too good for me
Paul F. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 3. siječnja 2014.
This is a nice hotel friendly staff, good for fami

friendly staff, nice gardens quiet
8
Th hotel is nice and friendly, the rooms are clean but you need push the staff to keep them clean, The pool is lovely and the gardens are beautiful, this is my second time staying there in 1 year and I will go back there again and again
Claudia A. Solo putnici United States of America, 8. prosinca 2013.
Thoroughtly enjoyed my stay here!

Location, staff and pool
9,3
Great bungalow in beautiful, quiet setting! Beautiful grounds and the swimming pool was GREAT! The entire staff took great care of me! Thank you!
Felix E. Parovi Germany, 29. rujna 2013.
Good location, a little overpriced, pleasant

Pool, location, staff
6,3
The staff were very helpful and friendly. The rooms were a little unclean. We had cockroaches in the bathroom each night. Water pressure is very low and bathrooms could do with renovating. Sukun Bali Cottages is a bit pricey for what you get, but considering the area was OK.
Paul H. Parovi New Zealand, 13. rujna 2013.
Hidden gem. Close to everything but away from Kuta

Staff, location, bath tub
8,7
This is our first time staying anywhere with stars. Unfortunately we enjoyed it so much we will be back for sure. We stayed out of peak season and got great price. King size bed, air con, shower and bath, oh and flushing toilets that like paper. Wi fi by the pool or in our room was handy. Breakfast was included. The restaurant was basic but tastey for both the veggie and the omnivore. Generally relaxing and quiet. Access to the beach was a 10 min walk past an array of shops, bars and restaurants which are all so close and yet the noise not travel at night. So everything you could want or not at your doorstep. With only a few bunglows the place books out fast and even when full dose not seem busy. As a general rule we like to avoid tourist hot spots and meet locals. This was perfect for us.
Lisa N. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom New Zealand, 19. kolovoza 2013.
Wonderful and thoroughly enjoyable stay

Value for money, pool area and quiet and relaxig
8,7
Excellent value for money, comfortable bed and great location. From the balcony to the pool was about 6 steps which was fabulous. Very quiet and will definitely return.
William B. Solo putnici Australia, 18. kolovoza 2013.
clean,good place to stay

pool,room,staff
7,7
clean place to stay,big rooms,clean pool close to the beach and places to eat,shop and massage.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sukun Bali Cottages BaliSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Eksterijer hotelaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Interijer hotelaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - UlazSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Balkon/terasaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - BazenSukun Bali Cottages Bali - BazenSukun Bali Cottages Bali - VrtSukun Bali Cottages Bali - VrtSukun Bali Cottages Bali - OkružjeSukun Bali Cottages Bali - OkružjeSukun Bali Cottages Bali - VrtSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Eksterijer hotelaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - VrtSukun Bali Cottages Bali - BazenSukun Bali Cottages Bali - BazenSukun Bali Cottages Bali - VrtSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Balkon/terasaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Eksterijer hotelaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Eksterijer hotelaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestoranSukun Bali Cottages Bali - BazenSukun Bali Cottages Bali - BazenSukun Bali Cottages Bali - BazenSukun Bali Cottages Bali - PredvorjeSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestoranSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestoranSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestoranSukun Bali Cottages Bali - PredvorjeSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Balkon/terasaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Interijer hotelaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestoranSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestoranSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestoranSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestoranSukun Bali Cottages Bali - KupaonicaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestoranSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Eksterijer hotelaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Eksterijer hotelaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestoranSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestoranSukun Bali Cottages Bali - BazenSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3B03