Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sukun Bali Cottages

Jalan. Danau Poso No. 102, Sanur, Bali, Indonezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Eksterijer hotela Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Interijer hotela Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Ulaz Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Balkon/terasa Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Bazen Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Bazen Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Vrt Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Vrt Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Okružje Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Okružje Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Vrt Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Eksterijer hotela Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Vrt Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Bazen Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Bazen Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Vrt
Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Gostinjska soba Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Gostinjska soba Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Gostinjska soba Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Balkon/terasa Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Eksterijer hotela Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Eksterijer hotela Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Gostinjska soba Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Restoran Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Bazen Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Bazen Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Bazen Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Predvorje
Područje Sanur Broj soba: 22
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 89recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,0
Sve recenzije (89)
Razvrstati po:
Loo F. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 17. lipnja 2014.
The worst hotel I had ever stayed

Only with nice swimming pool..
2,3
I booked 3 standard rooms,however they have upgraded one of the room (which for my parents) to deluxe. Firstly, my aunt's room and I did not have hot water, according to staff we are staying bit far and the water pressure too low. We made complaint to manager and he promised to get a technician to fix it. When we got back at night they said it could not be fixed at the moment! In the end, we have to turn and take bath at my parents' room. Secondly,my washroom basin water is leaking and toilet could not flush at all!! Thirdly,my aunt requested for hair dryer and the air is not hot or warm at all..when my mom tried to get another hair dryer they said all 5 been taken! Besides,their breakfast is one set per person (small portion). The bread is not tender and quite hard. I have been traveling to lot of places and stayed at lot of hotel or hostel. I am not those fussy or high demand person, but this is out of my expectation and I feel disappointed especially I am bringing my family for traveling.
Sean E. Parovi Australia, 15. lipnja 2014.
Bloody great

Staff, quiet,relaxing
9,7
It was just great
Todd T. Solo putnici United States of America, 14. lipnja 2014.
Great

location, food, room size
6
We enjoyed our stay at this resort. The room was very nice and quit large. The location was very good since it was near shopping. The staff kept the place very clean and the service was excellent. The rooms at very large but not kept up.
Todd T. Solo putnici United States of America, 10. lipnja 2014.
Great location

Pool, room size, food
4
We enjoyed our stay at this resort. The room was very nice and quit large. The location was very good since it was near shopping. The staff kept the place very clean and the service was excellent. The rooms are very large.
Rena K. Solo putnici Germany, 25. travnja 2014.
polite friendly staff and amazing culture, landsca

polite friendly staff, great breakfast and the pool
7,7
enjoyed the breakfast in the morning and at the evening, after the hole day discovering basis culture, a lovely relaxing night, enjoying the pool and my little veranda :-)
John J. Parovi United Kingdom, 8. travnja 2014.
Tremendous value, close to the beach and bars

Value, swimming pool, location
8
We stayed for two nights after having spent seven in Kuta. What a difference 15km can make! Sanur is a world away from Kuta; much quieter, cleaner and the beach is gorgeous. The hotel was well sited about a ten minute walk to the beach, but shops and restaurants were all within five minutes reach. The path to our room led us through lovely gardens and a cracking swimming pool. The room itself was quite big, as was the bathroom. The TV channels were a bit ropey, as was the wifi reception - but nothing we couldn't live with! For £21 a night including breakfast, tax and service charge, it was not disastrous! The breakfast, as expected, was very basic and a but hurried (despite being the only ones in the restaurant), but again it served its purpose and was not so bad. All in all a very pleasant stay, great value and nice and quiet, within easy reach of everything we needed.
Goska Z. Parovi Spain, 6. travnja 2014.
The best choice of acomodation in Bali

Quality/ price, surroundings, cottage, people
10
We had the enormous pleasure to stay in Sukun Bali Cottages for more thank two weeks in April 2014 , and we must say that is one of the best places we could ever choose for our holiday!! The Surroundings have the ideal harmony that adds the needed touch to a perfect vacation. The stuff is always at your disposal willing to help in anything they can and their hospitality is absolutely unique. The location is also perfect as you have access to all the beaches of south of Bali. We would highly recommend choosing Sanur as a base since is very hippy place full of restaurants, great bars and places for massages. We will definitely be back to Sukun Bali Cottages when we next come back to Sanur. We hope it will be soon ;) Warm regards Goska Zuchowska José Bascon
Lam Y. Parovi Hong Kong, 21. ožujka 2014.
nice staff good location clean room

nice staff good location clean room
9
Soon H. Solo putnici Singapore, 25. siječnja 2014.
Clean & basic hotel with great staff.

Walking distance to shop & beach, clean room, nice staff.
6,7
Basically good, however the hot-water shower seen not working, it not requires during days, but in night and morning water can be cold.
Andrew M. Parovi Canada, 21. siječnja 2014.
Quiet garden setting, charming hotel

Pool, location, gardens
7,7
Great budget hotel. Breakfast was small, but tasty and fast. Great pool and gardens. Rooms adjoining each other are noisy (especially with crying babes at 2am). Easy 5 min walk to the beach.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sukun Bali Cottages BaliSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Eksterijer hotelaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Interijer hotelaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - UlazSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Balkon/terasaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - BazenSukun Bali Cottages Bali - BazenSukun Bali Cottages Bali - VrtSukun Bali Cottages Bali - VrtSukun Bali Cottages Bali - OkružjeSukun Bali Cottages Bali - OkružjeSukun Bali Cottages Bali - VrtSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Eksterijer hotelaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - VrtSukun Bali Cottages Bali - BazenSukun Bali Cottages Bali - BazenSukun Bali Cottages Bali - VrtSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Balkon/terasaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Eksterijer hotelaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Eksterijer hotelaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestoranSukun Bali Cottages Bali - BazenSukun Bali Cottages Bali - BazenSukun Bali Cottages Bali - BazenSukun Bali Cottages Bali - PredvorjeSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestoranSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestoranSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestoranSukun Bali Cottages Bali - PredvorjeSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Balkon/terasaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Interijer hotelaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestoranSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestoranSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestoranSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestoranSukun Bali Cottages Bali - KupaonicaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestoranSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Eksterijer hotelaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Eksterijer hotelaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestoranSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestoranSukun Bali Cottages Bali - BazenSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3B07