ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Sukun Bali Cottages

Jalan. Danau Poso No. 102, Sanur, Bali, Indonezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Eksterijer hotela Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Interijer hotela Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Ulaz Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Balkon/terasa Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Bazen Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Bazen Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Vrt Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Vrt Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Okružje Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Okružje Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Vrt Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Eksterijer hotela Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Vrt Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Bazen Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Bazen Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Vrt
Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Gostinjska soba Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Gostinjska soba Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Gostinjska soba Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Balkon/terasa Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Eksterijer hotela Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Eksterijer hotela Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Gostinjska soba Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Restoran Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Bazen Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Bazen Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Bazen Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Predvorje
Područje Sanur Broj soba: 22
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 94recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
5,9
Sve recenzije (94)
Razvrstati po:
Kent M. Solo putnici Canada, 8. studenog 2014.
Great service.

as above
8,3
Great staff & good rooms. Breakfast needs improvements. I'd stay there again.
Sandra H. Parovi Australia, 6. rujna 2014.
Stained dirty bedding

the pool and the goldfish in the outside pond
3
Really poor. We were offered a lovely bathroom through Agoda for an extra fee, which we accepted and paid for. When we arrived we were told that this room was not available and got put in a room with a mouldy, dank smelly bathroom. Mould was growing halfway up the bathroom door. The only nice thing about the room was the hand painted ceiling. The bedding was dirty with big blotches of mystery stains. This hotel is seriously run down. Would never recommend this place to anyone, ever.
Peter T. Parovi Australia, 28. kolovoza 2014.
Good position in south Sanur

Peaceful, quiet, position
5,7
A little tired and in need of a makeover. Grounds were unkept, pool lounges in need of repair and breakfast miserable. Otherwise room was clean and comfortable and staff friendly . I think you can find better accommodation around same price in Sanur.
Esther M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Switzerland, 18. srpnja 2014.
2 weeks at Sukun Bali cottages-almost perfect

Great location as close to shops,restaurants and Spa's. Not too far from Beach as we rode bicycles everywhere. A wee walk if it's hot but not impossible. The Hotel was quite, had the pool to ourselves
7,7
Graham M. Parovi Australia, 12. srpnja 2014.
stayed for 16 nights. very enjoyable.

The rooms were comfortable although not luxurious. The grounds were maintained to a high standard. The swimming pool excellent and well maintained. Meals in dining area adequate but menu not extensive
8,7
Loo F. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 17. lipnja 2014.
The worst hotel I had ever stayed

Only with nice swimming pool..
2,3
I booked 3 standard rooms,however they have upgraded one of the room (which for my parents) to deluxe. Firstly, my aunt's room and I did not have hot water, according to staff we are staying bit far and the water pressure too low. We made complaint to manager and he promised to get a technician to fix it. When we got back at night they said it could not be fixed at the moment! In the end, we have to turn and take bath at my parents' room. Secondly,my washroom basin water is leaking and toilet could not flush at all!! Thirdly,my aunt requested for hair dryer and the air is not hot or warm at all..when my mom tried to get another hair dryer they said all 5 been taken! Besides,their breakfast is one set per person (small portion). The bread is not tender and quite hard. I have been traveling to lot of places and stayed at lot of hotel or hostel. I am not those fussy or high demand person, but this is out of my expectation and I feel disappointed especially I am bringing my family for traveling.
Sean E. Parovi Australia, 15. lipnja 2014.
Bloody great

Staff, quiet,relaxing
9,7
It was just great
Todd T. Solo putnici United States of America, 14. lipnja 2014.
Great

location, food, room size
6
We enjoyed our stay at this resort. The room was very nice and quit large. The location was very good since it was near shopping. The staff kept the place very clean and the service was excellent. The rooms at very large but not kept up.
Todd T. Solo putnici United States of America, 10. lipnja 2014.
Great location

Pool, room size, food
4
We enjoyed our stay at this resort. The room was very nice and quit large. The location was very good since it was near shopping. The staff kept the place very clean and the service was excellent. The rooms are very large.
Rena K. Solo putnici Germany, 25. travnja 2014.
polite friendly staff and amazing culture, landsca

polite friendly staff, great breakfast and the pool
7,7
enjoyed the breakfast in the morning and at the evening, after the hole day discovering basis culture, a lovely relaxing night, enjoying the pool and my little veranda :-)

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Sukun Bali Cottages BaliSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Eksterijer hotelaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Interijer hotelaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - UlazSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Balkon/terasaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - BazenSukun Bali Cottages Bali - BazenSukun Bali Cottages Bali - VrtSukun Bali Cottages Bali - VrtSukun Bali Cottages Bali - OkružjeSukun Bali Cottages Bali - OkružjeSukun Bali Cottages Bali - VrtSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Eksterijer hotelaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - VrtSukun Bali Cottages Bali - BazenSukun Bali Cottages Bali - BazenSukun Bali Cottages Bali - VrtSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Balkon/terasaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Eksterijer hotelaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Eksterijer hotelaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestoranSukun Bali Cottages Bali - BazenSukun Bali Cottages Bali - BazenSukun Bali Cottages Bali - BazenSukun Bali Cottages Bali - PredvorjeSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestoranSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestoranSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestoranSukun Bali Cottages Bali - PredvorjeSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Balkon/terasaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Interijer hotelaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestoranSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestoranSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestoranSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestoranSukun Bali Cottages Bali - KupaonicaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestoranSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Eksterijer hotelaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Eksterijer hotelaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestoranSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestoranSukun Bali Cottages Bali - BazenSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3A02